Thanks Thanks:  370
Likes Likes:  2,155
Page 55 of 286 FirstFirst ... 5454647484950515253545556575859606162636465105155 ... LastLast

Re: Following our ex's...................

Quote Originally Posted by Bulldog4life View Post
    Ok. Who started it?
    http://www.woof.net.au/forum/showthr...hlight=Declare

Your name figured prominently too BT

I was talking about Jones himself, but I guess BT is as culpable as anyone.

4. Likes Bulldog4life liked this post

So the ballad of Liam Jones needs addressing. Last week he was trialled at full back and had 7 kicked on him by former Hawthorn and Brsbane potato Jordan Lisle. This week, he was trialled in the ruck, and gave up 67 hitouts to a State league ruckman. He did, however, show enough of that competitive beastiality to win the Northern Blues Barrel House Distribution Sympathy Award of the Week per their fb page.

I'm never going to forgive that gronk for conning me into rating him.

Competitive beastiality. I didn't know there was a competitive element to beastiality. The things you learn...

They just need to bring in his hundred plus thousand left in wages to any him in cash and beg for him to just leave. Including signing off on his contract to allow him to go to a country league club and earn some more cash. It's just getting messy now.

I understand they have pleaded with him for their list spot back but Liam knows when he's on a good thing.

6. Likes hujsh liked this post

Competitive beastiality. I didn't know there was a competitive element to beastiality. The things you learn...
    Glad someone picked up on it!

Quote Originally Posted by Bulldog4life View Post
    Your name figured prominently too BT
    Fake News. My account was hacked by Obama. I have the best talent spotting, really tremendous.

9. Likes Bulldog4life liked this post

Glad someone picked up on it!

It was the first thing my eye spotted. It makes you think.

Here's a special. Ex master coach/ saviour Peter Rohde in the security queue at Adelaide Airport this morning. I said g'day mate and he ignored me. Or maybe he spoke and I don't comprehend mumble.

12. Likes Twodogs liked this post

Good old Rohder. He solved all our problems by insisting the players call him Peter and not by his nickname.

14. Likes Happy Days liked this post

Good old Rohder. He solved all our problems by insisting the players call him Peter and not by his nickname.
    I don't know why but I can't stop laughing at this. Probably because I'm imagining him sternly telling the players "dontcallmebloodyrhodeyitsPETER" in his stupid 200BPM voice.

Yep, with his school teacher voice.

Koby? KOBY? KOOOOOOOOOBY!
    (Miss you boo)
    "You always own the option of having no opinion. There is never any need to get worked up or to trouble your soul about things you can't control. These things are not asking to be judged by you. Leave them alone" - Marcus Aurelius

Quote Originally Posted by The Underdog View Post
    Koby? KOBY? KOOOOOOOOOBY!
    (Miss you boo)

Copped a bout of selmonella poisoning on the eve of the season. Dodgy curry in Echuca after the last JLT challenge match.was very sick for a couple of weeks lost 3 or 4 kilos (which for an AFL footballer is like losing 500 kilos for a normal person) and has only just returned to full health. I didn't know any if this until I read an article yesterday.

19. Likes Topdog liked this post

Copped a bout of selmonella poisoning on the eve of the season. Dodgy curry in Echuca after the last JLT challenge match.was very sick for a couple of weeks lost 3 or 4 kilos (which for an AFL footballer is like losing 500 kilos for a normal person) and has only just returned to full health. I didn't know any if this until I read an article yesterday.
    Copped a concussion in the VFL too on his comeback. He's not having a good run.

Had 28 possies and 2 goals against the Hawks in Tassie, so things might be looking up.
    "You always own the option of having no opinion. There is never any need to get worked up or to trouble your soul about things you can't control. These things are not asking to be judged by you. Leave them alone" - Marcus Aurelius