View Full Version : Footy Tipping 2012

02-03-2012, 04:29 PM
Hey all,

I know its a tad early, but I have set up a Footy Tipping competition for 2012.

It is through footytips.com.au ... click on this LINK (http://www.footytips.com.au/comps/WOOF_2012) and it should take you directly to it.

There is a password for the competition that you will need when you first sign up; it is :- WOOF2012 (all capitals)

If you have an exisitng account with Footy Tipping you will need to just re-activate your account ... this will take 30 seconds; if not, you will need to sign up ... this will only take 2 minutes.

Lets get as many Woofers on board as possible, and make the year a little more interesting for us.

I will post weekly results and leaderboards on this thread as well.

02-03-2012, 05:56 PM
Thanks Scraggers, I am in.

02-03-2012, 06:22 PM
Nice one mate, I'm in too.

02-03-2012, 07:27 PM
yep I am in, thanks Scraggers.

02-03-2012, 11:07 PM
I'm in thanks Scraggers

03-03-2012, 02:07 AM
im in thanks heaps

03-03-2012, 09:38 AM
i'M IN ALSO..thanks sCRAGGERS

03-03-2012, 10:16 AM
Good idea scraggers I'm in.

04-03-2012, 05:30 PM
I'm in and intend to win! I'm also in as WBdogs1 in a comp for ex-pats hence the double name.

09-03-2012, 05:52 PM
I'm in, as always if i suck first week i'll do terribly.

11-03-2012, 04:19 PM
Cheers Scraggers, I'm in- member No.13. Hope that's a good omen, because when it come to tipping, Lady Luck's all I've got left, and she's a fickle creature.

20-03-2012, 07:58 PM
BUMP !!!

Gentle reminder ... tipping starts this week !!!

Hurry up and join the WOOF 2012 tipping competition
Follow this LINK (http://www.footytips.com.au/comps/WOOF_2012) and get tipping.

There is a password for the competition that you will need when you first sign up; it is :- WOOF2012 (all capitals)

If you have an exisitng account with Footy Tipping you will need to just re-activate your account ... this will take 30 seconds; if not, you will need to sign up ... this will only take 2 minutes.

Lets get as many Woofers on board as possible, and make the year a little more interesting for us.

22-03-2012, 06:22 PM
I'm in Scraggers

22-03-2012, 08:20 PM
I've joined up as well.

22-03-2012, 10:37 PM
Thanks Scraggers...I'm in also.

24-03-2012, 05:59 PM
Thanks Scraggers as well. Just joined with season a couple of hours from starting.

28-03-2012, 05:38 PM
Joined a game late (I am so smart, SMRT) but I'm in

30-03-2012, 10:46 AM
I'm in.