PDA

View Full Version : Three Things I've Learned - Round 13 Edition

GVGjr
22-06-2013, 05:11 PM
You should all know the drill by now, fire away with the 3 things you have learned by watching tonights game against Richmond.

westdog54
22-06-2013, 11:12 PM
That was bloody painful to watch, but anyhow:

People need to get off Clay Smith's back.
Gia should coach the VFL team next year.
With the execution we provide I'd hate to be Brendan McCartney

Ghost Dog
22-06-2013, 11:17 PM
1. We need to handball. Kicking is banned, except for goal shots. And if we were allowed to handball for goal, I would advise that as well.

2. If I was a coach, I'd be dirty at our senior group. The kids looked more composed.

3. Tigers are ok, but will be beaten up by decent sides.

LostDoggy
22-06-2013, 11:37 PM
1. Our defensive gameplan from kick-ins has to be the worst in the league.
2. Our kids are great, but our gap between the last three drafts and the seniors is massive
3. At the draft it must be composure and elite kicking skills

lemmon
22-06-2013, 11:41 PM
1. Its bloody cold
2. Macrae is a very nice accumulator, his disposal isn't as damaging as I thought though
3. Sad to say it but Dahl may have been a flash in the pan, needs a spell in the twos

Remi Moses
22-06-2013, 11:43 PM
3. To many of our players get sucked into the contest. When the opponent gets it we then get smashed on the outside.
2. Young kids are very good. Couldn't sustain it after half time.
1. Richmond's down hill skiing will get nowhere in finals.
7 tackles until half time.

Sedat
23-06-2013, 12:00 AM
1. We have the worst collective midfield in the competition at running defensively with intent
2. We are also one of the worst teams in the comp at keeping the ball locked in our forward 50
3. Griffen is so onviously our next captain

JamesInCanberra
23-06-2013, 12:09 AM
1. Six clangers from a two hundred game player and captain in one night is inexcusable.
2. Adam Cooney is not right again.