St. Kilda V Port Adelaide 19:40 Etihad Stadium

Melbourne V Brusbanes 19:40 TIO Stadium

Sunday 21 July Times shown AEST

Richmond V Fremantle 13:10 MCG

Adelaide V Geelong 15:20 AAMI Stadium

West Coast Eagles V Sydney 16:40 Patterson's Stadium

19-07-2013, 11:17 PM
In for as Bruce says: "a grandstand finish". Tipped Carlton.

19-07-2013, 11:23 PM
I've flicked over to the footy for the end, I can't listen to Bruce heavy breathing over the players he has a sexual desire for, but you can't help but laugh at B Scott watching himself on the monitor at every stoppage and complaining about the umpires. Just getting his excuses lined up I guess, he reminds me of Sheedy.

19-07-2013, 11:28 PM
Geez Harvey screwed that up.

Kreuzer was awesome

19-07-2013, 11:29 PM
Henderson is a massively improved player.

19-07-2013, 11:29 PM
I think North a psychologically damaged they have really underachieved this season.

19-07-2013, 11:30 PM
5 games lost by a combined 11 points!

Awesome :)

19-07-2013, 11:37 PM
Norf should grab some chains, buy lift tickets and head to the ski slopes.
Remind me of Essendon under Knights.
I just wish the cameras would stop panning onto Brad Whinger.
Gotta say never see someone whinge more about every decision, and deflect attention from an underachieving team.

19-07-2013, 11:39 PM
I've flicked over to the footy for the end, I can't listen to Bruce heavy breathing over the players he has a sexual desire for, but you can't help but laugh at B Scott watching himself on the monitor at every stoppage and complaining about the umpires. Just getting his excuses lined up I guess, he reminds me of Sheedy.

Players went as a group complaining to the umpires at 3/4 time!

19-07-2013, 11:50 PM
Thought North were gonna be poor, looked that way in the third, but a good fightback only to fall short

20-07-2013, 12:09 AM

What for? Honestly that entire club just needs a hug.

Loved seeing Turd Harvey fumble that last ball in the forward line. :D

20-07-2013, 12:11 AM

Just pathetic from the senior coach. Lucky he's contracted for another 6 years. :D

20-07-2013, 01:31 AM
North, up by 5 goals, lose by a kick. Down by 5 goals, still lose by a kick, Brilliant!

20-07-2013, 01:50 AM
What for? Honestly that entire club just needs a hug.

Loved seeing Turd Harvey fumble that last ball in the forward line. :D

No doubt a directive from Brad Scott.

20-07-2013, 06:43 PM
from afl twitter: Gary Ablett has 24 disposals with five minutes to go until half time. No other player has more than 15. Suns lead Pies 42-39

20-07-2013, 08:12 PM
49 possies plus goals. Freak!!!!!

Great win by them. They're cementing my number two team position. (Which is an infinite universe distance away though).

20-07-2013, 08:22 PM
You watch they'll win a premiership before us. When they start coming good I think I'll be hating them more.

20-07-2013, 08:24 PM
Certainly prefer the Suns to GWS, but a bit sad when you think that without the expansion sides we would very likely be fielding a side containing Ward, Harbrow and a couple of May, Day, Patton, Cameron, Thompson, Hogan and Smith, not to mention guys like Martin, O'Meara, Treloar, Bennell etc.

20-07-2013, 08:24 PM
Norf should grab some chains, buy lift tickets and head to the ski slopes.
Remind me of Essendon under Knights.
I just wish the cameras would stop panning onto Brad Whinger.
Gotta say never see someone whinge more about every decision, and deflect attention from an underachieving team.

Exactly what i thought Remi. I haven't seen a coach whinge & sook as much as this bloke. His team can't defend & all he can think is 'poor me, umpires are killing us again'.

How many times can a player sell candy before an opponent will go the man & not the ball? That Lindsay Thomas sells more candy than Willie Wonka. Its seems obvious from the couch what this bloke will do when he gets the ball.

20-07-2013, 08:25 PM
Our loss to the Suns doesn't look as bad now does it?

20-07-2013, 08:26 PM
Our loss to the Suns doesn't look as bad now does it?

They are becoming a quality side.

20-07-2013, 08:57 PM
GCS have secured us pick 3 or 4 you would think. Now up to saints to do us a favour. :)

20-07-2013, 10:50 PM
Saints really coming at the Power after bring down by quite a bit.

20-07-2013, 11:18 PM
Bloody hell Aints. They must really want Scharenberg too.

20-07-2013, 11:24 PM
Interesting Riewoldt was nowhere near the goals in the last minute or two.

21-07-2013, 01:04 PM
Interesting Riewoldt was nowhere near the goals in the last minute or two.

How so?

21-07-2013, 03:19 PM
Horrible game between Richmond and Freo. If you just watched this game you would be baffled on how both teams are in the 8.

21-07-2013, 05:02 PM
How so?

Westoff was able to mark without Riewoldt being in the vicinity.
Bad coaching ? But you'd think in the helter skelter Riewoldt would have been down there.

21-07-2013, 05:03 PM
Horrible game between Richmond and Freo. If you just watched this game you would be baffled on how both teams are in the 8.

Didn't see it , but Richmond had to be able to beat them with those outs.

21-07-2013, 06:57 PM
Great win to the Crows.

Love seeing Geelong lose nowadays as their supporters are such arrogant tossers now.

21-07-2013, 07:15 PM
Great win to the Crows.

Love seeing Geelong lose nowadays as their supporters are such arrogant tossers now.

If we'd won 3 of the last 6 flags, I'd be an arrogant tosser, too.

And not care one bit :D

21-07-2013, 07:20 PM
I hate Sydney. Their level of depth is just wrong.

21-07-2013, 07:24 PM
I hate Sydney. Their level of depth is just wrong.

So is the extra money they get to spend on players.

21-07-2013, 07:26 PM
If we'd won 3 of the last 6 flags, I'd be an arrogant tosser, too.

And not care one bit :D

Yeah but my fathers one of them and he's just painful.

21-07-2013, 08:23 PM
Reckon Sydney 's midfield depth is the most impressive of any team.
The extra 900 is a joke to be honest.
It's lip service " cost of living allowance", as they just pick up a star player with it.

21-07-2013, 10:18 PM
Exactly what i thought Remi. I haven't seen a coach whinge & sook as much as this bloke. His team can't defend & all he can think is 'poor me, umpires are killing us again'.

How many times can a player sell candy before an opponent will go the man & not the ball? That Lindsay Thomas sells more candy than Willie Wonka. Its seems obvious from the couch what this bloke will do when he gets the ball.

A lot of the time selling candy is just for show and they can get through with their agility anyway.