View Full Version : Merry Christmas & A Safe and Happy New Year

20-12-2014, 02:09 PM
As the title says.

Thanks to the mods, the old members and especially our new members. Sometimes we get a little angsty from time to time like any family, but the vast, vast majority is great wit, insight, humour, experience, common bonds, respectful debate and shared history and hope for this elusive premiership . If you a long time watcher, please join us in contributing in 2015. To those posters families and friends who have had woofers pass away in 2014 we think of you at this time of the year.

My Christmas wish was to see Footscray VFL back and win a premiership, games back at WO and get a once in a generation KPF. So the rest is now cream.

By any objective measure WOOF has been excellent in 2014 for sharing in and the bad and good, and being able to have somewhere to go in those times especially post season. I think I speak for most in thinking 2015 will be an interesting year on WOOF too. Thanks to each and every contributer who makes WOOF what it is.

20-12-2014, 04:18 PM
Merry Xmas folks and a safe new year.

20-12-2014, 04:58 PM
merry Xmas all, have a safe and happy festive season, looking fwd to a successful ny for the doggies

20-12-2014, 05:01 PM
Merry Christmas everyone, enjoy! :)

20-12-2014, 05:04 PM
ditto to the above, lets have a prosperous doggies in 2015

20-12-2014, 09:15 PM
Merry Christamas and a happy new year to all woofers. Looking forward in 2015 to go again discussing all things Doggies.

22-12-2014, 01:59 PM
Have a very doggy Xmas folks. Remember those you have lost and cherish those that you have.

22-12-2014, 02:07 PM
Seasons greetings to all you sane people & BIDS.:)

22-12-2014, 02:08 PM
Ditto for me...Hope you all have a safe and happy festive season and we have heaps to talk about next year :)

22-12-2014, 02:17 PM
Have a great Xmas and a very Prosperous New Year.

22-12-2014, 03:32 PM
Well wishes for the festive season to all fellow Woofer's and your families.
Have a safe holiday and look forward to the new year ahead.

22-12-2014, 06:30 PM
Merry Christmas and Happy New Year to all.

Thank you for your contributions over 2014, which helps make this such an enjoyable and informative place to discuss the Dogs.

22-12-2014, 07:44 PM
Wishing all Woofers a Merry Christmas and a great Hogmanay.
Go the new and improved version, Doggie's 2015.

22-12-2014, 08:28 PM
Seasons greetings to all you sane people & BIDS.:)

Have a Woofer Christmas that is about family and community and know that you are connected by genes, values, loyalty, love and much more to your relo's, communities and Bulldog family. Imbibe but keep safe, we need you for unfinished business.

23-12-2014, 10:45 AM
Merry Christmas and Happy New Year fellow Woofers!

*Jerry Springer voice* Take care of yourself, and each other.

23-12-2014, 10:47 AM
Happy Festivus to you all

https://encrypted-tbn3.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcQ5h0WePItY9nGNdw-rLgzA6tGsmulAAq9-KFYJuRp3G86-DnFYWw

23-12-2014, 11:17 AM
Happy Festivus to you all

https://encrypted-tbn3.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcQ5h0WePItY9nGNdw-rLgzA6tGsmulAAq9-KFYJuRp3G86-DnFYWw

Airing of grievances might take a while this year.

23-12-2014, 01:06 PM
Airing of grievances might take a while this year.

Stop crying and fight your Father!!

23-12-2014, 01:35 PM
Happy Festivus!

24-12-2014, 09:26 AM
Merry Xmas all. Be safe.

24-12-2014, 04:03 PM
Dear fellow Woofers, Wishing all of you a Safe 'n Happy Bulldog Filled Festive Season & 2015 !!

https://www.facebook.com/happybulldogworld/photos/a.375364649153460.83549.375363529153572/496791190344138/?type=1&theater

25-12-2014, 08:41 AM
Merry Xmas to all WOOFers. Hope you all have a great day with the family and friends.

25-12-2014, 09:39 AM
Merry Christmas. Have a great day

25-12-2014, 04:06 PM
I hope you are all having a brilliant day.

Merry Christmas to all.

go dogs!

31-12-2014, 10:22 PM
Happy New Year to all woofers. I look forward again sharing my thoughts on the Dogs in 2015 and reading what you guys think.

31-12-2014, 10:38 PM
Happy new year guys.

31-12-2014, 10:53 PM
Happy new year guys.

The 2015 season is upon us. Can't wait for the World Cup to exhaust every second I have on cricket and then the real sport to start.

31-12-2014, 11:46 PM
The 2015 season is upon us. Can't wait for the World Cup to exhaust every second I have on cricket and then the real sport to start.

Usually there is only soccer, tennis and the GP to look forward to in the sporting landscape but the next few months are packed with Cup tournaments and stuff and then it's virtually straight into the footy.

01-01-2015, 12:32 AM
Happy New Year Woofers

01-01-2015, 03:04 AM
My new got off to the best possible start when I heard about ex capt Sook.
Good source got BACK to me

01-01-2015, 04:02 AM

Conspiracy theory time, was it all staged to get him off the books for something in return?

01-01-2015, 01:01 PM

Anything you'd be willing to share?

01-01-2015, 01:18 PM
All the best the the New Year peoples.

01-01-2015, 02:31 PM
Happy New Year everybody

https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=IeZEWW92g6I

01-01-2015, 02:48 PM

Maybe the capitalisation of BACK might be RG injury and now GWS liability? Or not.

01-01-2015, 03:11 PM

good source informs it's a buldging disc and is going to require constant attention .

02-01-2015, 10:25 AM
Happy New Year everyone.

Here's to a Bulldog 2015.

02-01-2015, 05:58 PM
Happy New Year Woofers!!