View Full Version : Eastdog's Match Day Elimination Final Thread

07-09-2016, 09:32 PM
Eastie has done a brilliant job this year with loading a heap of threads each week, and three cheers for him. I'm just helping out. As Eastie says, the games winner, first goal & best on ground. Go Dogs.

07-09-2016, 09:45 PM
Dogs by 15pts
FG-Stringer
BOG-Libba

07-09-2016, 09:53 PM
First of all, if this is to be the final Match Day Thread of the season, love your work Eastie. A true Son of the Scray.
Second of all, since it is not going to be the last Match Day Thread of the season, keep up the good work BT.

Saltwater Lads by 37 points
First Goal - Zaine Cordy
BOG - Dickson

07-09-2016, 10:09 PM
First of all, if this is to be the final Match Day Thread of the season, love your work Eastie. A true Son of the Scray.

He's a gun for sure. Eastie starts 5 threads a round, every round that generate thousands of posts. Great to have an active, passionate woofer like Eastie about the forum.

07-09-2016, 10:10 PM
Thanks for the great compliments. Thanks BT for starting the elimination final thread. Maybe next year another woofer and myself could each week take turns at starting the match day threads and will once again re organise all the weekly set threads for next season Bankers and Anchors, Three Things learned, Match Committee, WOOF awards etc and see if any other woofers would like to help out on the Dawg Squad forum.

Now to the big match.

Dogs by 9 points
First Goal: Jake Stringer to get our first and get some form back
Best On Ground: Macrae

Go Bulldogs!

07-09-2016, 11:11 PM
This won't be the last time for 2016 Eastie, so keep up the good work.

Dogs by 17

First Goal Dicko

BOG: Stringer

07-09-2016, 11:13 PM
Dogs by 3 points,
BONT BOG
Dicko First goal...first of plenty for him.

07-09-2016, 11:48 PM
Thanks heaps Eastie.

Dogs by 3 points
First defibrillator use - me during first quarter.
First goal - Clay Smith
BOG - Stringer (brings it big time)

Get excited woofers, it's finals time! #godogs

08-09-2016, 01:43 AM
Dogs by 7
First goal jong
BOG The Bont

08-09-2016, 03:25 AM
Massive upset and first interstate finals win
Us 21 pts ( taking the foot off )
BOG Libba ( didn't play in last years final, and will be up for it)
1st Goal Stringer

Funke disco
08-09-2016, 05:24 AM
Big upset - us by 7 points
first goal T Boyd
bog - Stringer and secondarily Bevo for his man management and bringing the best out of him

08-09-2016, 07:22 AM
Dogs by 2 in another heart stopper
First goal Stringer
BOG The Bont

08-09-2016, 11:10 AM
https://pbs.twimg.com/media/CrvlR55WEAEmZ3w.jpg:large

08-09-2016, 11:57 AM
Dogs by 1 point
BOG Picken
First Goal TBoyd

08-09-2016, 11:59 AM
Dogs by 1 point
BOG: Bont
first goal: Dickson

08-09-2016, 12:01 PM
Dogs by 8 points
BOG - JJ
First Goal - Smith

08-09-2016, 12:04 PM
Dogs by 8 points
BOG - JJ
First Goal - Smith

Sames

08-09-2016, 12:37 PM
Dogs by one point (stressful night coming up)
BOG Wood
First goal Dahl

08-09-2016, 12:39 PM
Dogs 48 pts
BOG Dickson
First Goal Stringer

08-09-2016, 12:47 PM
Dogs 48 pts
BOG Dickson
First Goal Stringer

Boom!

Jam Donuts
08-09-2016, 01:06 PM
Dogs by 15
BOG Picken
1st goal Hunter

08-09-2016, 01:07 PM
Dogs 48 pts
BOG Dickson
First Goal Stringer

Love to see that.

08-09-2016, 01:20 PM
Wow checking other Eagle Boards I'm loving their over confidence. Beating Adelaide has pumped their tyres right up! This Bulldog team won't get smashed, I can't wait to see them start turning on themselves half way through the last!

On my signal Bulldogs!

Dogs by 14 points who cares about the rest!!!

08-09-2016, 01:28 PM
We are given no chance by the so called 'experts'. This will suit us to the tee. All pressure we be on the Weagles (what a fancy name that is!!!). This mini-break has freshened us right up and we will be in their faces all night - our only issue will be converting our chances. I expect us to rise to the occasion.

Dogs by 22 pts
First Goal: Dahlhaus
BOG: Libba

08-09-2016, 01:32 PM
We can do this.

Bring that heat that we did for the Geelong match and we win.

Dogs by 15
Hunter BOG with 40+ touches with his hard running mates Libba and Macrae back.
First Goal Clay

08-09-2016, 01:35 PM
Draw. OT. Dogs win by 7 points.
FG & BOG - Tom Boyd

08-09-2016, 01:46 PM
FG & BOG - Tom Boyd

I don't think my heart would make it to OT.

08-09-2016, 01:47 PM
I keep hoping that we'll just click in a final and annihilate a team. Please be tonight.

08-09-2016, 01:57 PM
I keep hoping that we'll just click in a final and annihilate a team. Please be tonight.

We're surely bloody due for all the pain and suffering we've been through, right?

Come on Dogs. Usher in a new era of the Tricolour tonight.

08-09-2016, 02:02 PM
Will be one of our best wins in recent times if we prevail.

08-09-2016, 02:05 PM
We're surely bloody due for all the pain and suffering we've been through, right?

Come on Dogs. Usher in a new era of the Tricolour tonight.

Just once where we sit back and go, goddamn this is awesome.

08-09-2016, 02:18 PM
FG & BOG - Tom Boyd

I don't think my heart would make it to OT.

Bevo says the returning players are close to 100% which gives me a glimmer of hope

WB by 1
First Goal Stringer
BOG JJ
First heart attack Bevo

08-09-2016, 02:44 PM

And watch the replay again and again and again:)

08-09-2016, 03:35 PM
Eagles by 48
First goal Smith
BOG Bonti

08-09-2016, 03:46 PM

Yep. Been 10 years since the EL against the Pies.

08-09-2016, 03:58 PM
Heart: Dogs by 8 points
BOG Bont
First goal Stringer

Head:
Weagles by 30
First goal for us Dicko
BOG for us Pickers.

08-09-2016, 04:46 PM
Dogs by 19.
First goal Dicko.
BOG JJ

Expect the unexpected!!!

08-09-2016, 04:56 PM
Dogs by 8 points
Stringer first major
Has to be Bont

08-09-2016, 05:08 PM
4 hours til go time.

08-09-2016, 05:23 PM
Eagles by 61 points
BOG : Dahlhaus
First Major : Toyd

08-09-2016, 05:47 PM
Hi All, any updates on the weather over there?

08-09-2016, 06:10 PM
This is how we beat them last time. Enjoy

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TSKx-ErAKQg

08-09-2016, 06:13 PM
2 Hours, 57 minutes.

Giddy up.

08-09-2016, 06:14 PM
Weather over here is fine at 5.14pm eastern time, slight breeze, no rain likely. Pretty good night for footy.

08-09-2016, 06:21 PM
Odds changed slightly today:

WCE a little softer $1.27 (from $1.22)
Dogs in from $4.50 to $3.90

08-09-2016, 06:27 PM
Wish Campbell was playing

08-09-2016, 06:37 PM
Wish Campbell was playing

Who could we pull out BAD?
Would love him to be playing too.

08-09-2016, 08:00 PM
Genuinely amazed they are going in with Brown after Jetta goes out with an injury.

Great for us though.

08-09-2016, 08:07 PM
Waiting until 8pm is a pain in the arse, although I'm terrified of what happens when we get there.

I'd make a prediction but I don't want to say what I'm thinking. It's too terrible to contemplate. Time to live in the moment.

GO DOGS

08-09-2016, 08:19 PM
Who could we pull out BAD?
Would love him to be playing too.

Cordy?

08-09-2016, 08:20 PM
No late changes.

08-09-2016, 08:22 PM
No late changes.

Bring em on.

08-09-2016, 08:22 PM
Cordy?

He's our most likely option to shop early. He stays! :D

08-09-2016, 08:34 PM
Getting into the final 30 minutes

08-09-2016, 08:43 PM
Mitch Brown playing forward according to Simpson. Hope we can run off him all night.

08-09-2016, 08:46 PM
Bob says it's going to be a scrap. Going to have to win ugly.

08-09-2016, 08:49 PM
Nerves are kicking in. I've hardly give this match much of a thought until now. Better have another toilet stop.

08-09-2016, 08:56 PM
Bob says it's going to be a scrap. Going to have to win ugly.

Thats what they are expecting. All good for the first quarter but we have to dare to win. Bevo has to dare and force the boys to hold a forward structure, dare that our mids and win one on one with picks smashing one of them, dare JJ to get up the ground and dare the forwards to come at the footy. Most importantly bring the the men of mayhem which was missing in last years final.

Oh and its time, time for Stringer and Suckling to stand up.

08-09-2016, 08:57 PM
Nervous and excited, let's just get into it!

08-09-2016, 08:59 PM
Man, that white cartoon dog Guernsey really doesn't shout finals.

08-09-2016, 09:05 PM
Man, that white cartoon dog Guernsey really doesn't shout finals.

Yeah its terrible

08-09-2016, 09:08 PM
Crunch time.. Let's see if we are made of the right stuff.. I think (hope) we are.

08-09-2016, 09:09 PM
Yeah its terrible

Agree, but don't care - Come on Dogs!!!

08-09-2016, 09:12 PM
Hunter chokes!!!! FFS

08-09-2016, 09:14 PM
Chopping arms on Stringer

08-09-2016, 09:15 PM
Need to get it on that scoreboard. We are in front at least.

08-09-2016, 09:16 PM
Need to get it on that scoreboard. We are in front at least.

*!*!*!*! *!*!*!*! *!*!*!*!

08-09-2016, 09:17 PM
BIGGS - F you

08-09-2016, 09:17 PM
Bloody hell. Turnover.

08-09-2016, 09:18 PM
Ffs......

Story of our life.

For *!*!*!*! sake Biggs and 4 pissed away chances.

Horrid ...

08-09-2016, 09:19 PM
F$&@/)- when we learn that the team that kicks the most goals usually wins, we'll be unstoppable. So bloody shattering. Come on boys!

Story of our life.

Man...

Of all the players to pick out Kennedy !

Dunkley rucking?

08-09-2016, 09:20 PM
Give him confidence and now we get whacked !

08-09-2016, 09:21 PM
This is a bit shite

Dream turning nightmare right now. Cmon boys.

PedroArvy
Wow costly turnovers and we are behind when easy shots should have had us in front.

08-09-2016, 09:23 PM
Picko!!!!

Kicking at 35%.

Who's the player that says "I can take these pricks on and I can kick a goal"???

08-09-2016, 09:24 PM
Pickers you #$%&ing little ripper!!!!!

Boyd needs to learn if he's going to be a forward he has to want to kick goals, not kick to a player half his size.

Our pressure has been great.

08-09-2016, 09:25 PM
Where has roughead been? bizarre

PedroArvy
08-09-2016, 09:26 PM
Love our endeavour for those two goals.

08-09-2016, 09:26 PM
Who's the player that says "I can take these pricks on and I can kick a goal"???

Maybe the tiniest bloke in the stadium!!!!

08-09-2016, 09:27 PM
Team lifting goal

08-09-2016, 09:27 PM
Picko, Morris, Hunter, Daniel, Dahl influential. Great to see Libba back.

08-09-2016, 09:28 PM
Typical little prick Shuey pushing Biggs head into turf when he is lying down

08-09-2016, 09:29 PM
Dahl is on *!*!*!*!ing fire

08-09-2016, 09:30 PM
Clear the 50 for Tory

I love Dahlhaus. Having a great game thus far.

That a boys!

08-09-2016, 09:31 PM
I love Dahlhaus. Having a great game thus far.

Dahl is my fave

08-09-2016, 09:31 PM
Libbaaaaaaaaaa

08-09-2016, 09:32 PM
Libba!!!!!

That's Bulldog footy!

Picken BOg at the moment

Our runs of half back just then was brilliant.

One step goal kicking specialist!

08-09-2016, 09:33 PM
Long stops anyone?

08-09-2016, 09:33 PM
Roughy has been ok

08-09-2016, 09:34 PM
How can it be advantage when the ball goes back 25m?

08-09-2016, 09:35 PM
The Bulldog fight is out tonight.

08-09-2016, 09:39 PM
The Bulldog fight is out tonight.

Is that you Howard Cosell? ;)

08-09-2016, 09:40 PM
All over them like a cheap suit.

08-09-2016, 09:41 PM
Is that you Howard Cosell? ;)

No I'm not him :)

08-09-2016, 09:41 PM
Really promising quarter from the boys. Hope they can keep it up

08-09-2016, 09:42 PM
Picken BOg at the moment

Still BOG at quarter time.

Good quarter that could have been great. Could have nailed two more goals. But really pleased with how we are playing.

First time we have lead at Qtr time when we have played an interstate final - interesting stat.

Wood and Macrae looking proppy.

Wait and till The Bont Fires Up!!!!:)

It would have been easy to fold to a couple of early errors but that's not this team. We've caught them out in the coaches box and the boys have a great focus. Good start by us but we still need to keep the scoreboard ticking over.

Should be 4 goals in front. But please keep this up for three more quarters boys!!!!!!!!

08-09-2016, 09:43 PM
Can we keep it up?

Hope Easton is okay.

08-09-2016, 09:43 PM
Wait and till The Bont Fires Up!!!!:)

Bonts & Stringer will get off the chain at some point, here's hoping this quarter and demoralise them.

08-09-2016, 09:44 PM
Wow. Picked just played the quarter of the year by any bulldog player. Some of best footy we have played all year exactly what we needed. BeVo has dared them to win..

Can we keep it up?

Hope Easton is okay.

Play him on one leg at full forward, he can mark and kick!

So very proud of the effort so far..... well done doggies.

08-09-2016, 09:45 PM
Their goals have came from our errors. We dominated a lot of that quarter. Would be nice to have at least one more. Stringer a clear chopped arm 20 out would have been nice to get a free and goal.

They're one down now and I expect Woody to recover. Got to capitalize now.

08-09-2016, 09:45 PM
What a quarter. Please please keep it up.

08-09-2016, 09:46 PM
If wood can come back on we have them in trouble with Lycett going down

08-09-2016, 09:46 PM
Dahl, 10 disposals, Caleb 8, Matty Boyd 9, Dickson Picken and Macrae 6. The Bont 2.

08-09-2016, 09:51 PM
Dicko looking really good up forward. Our defensive efforts have been great.

08-09-2016, 09:51 PM
The Dogs are Barking. Gee that was a shame Kennedy hitting the post. Then Dicko goals!

08-09-2016, 09:52 PM
Stupid umpire. Bad decision against Bonti.

08-09-2016, 09:52 PM
New worst deliberate. The fix is on....

08-09-2016, 09:53 PM
Umps barely sighted in the first quarter, realise they too need some media time. Disgraceful incompetence.

08-09-2016, 09:55 PM
Dahl brilliant

08-09-2016, 09:56 PM
All over these *!*!*!*!s!!!

If the boys can keep this up, this is quite some performance.

Way on top right now!

Daniel has been huge setting goals.

08-09-2016, 09:58 PM

Best on so far.

08-09-2016, 10:00 PM
Christ when Boydy starts believing in himself, watch out...

08-09-2016, 10:01 PM
Collarbone for Jong. Poor kid

Christ when Boydy starts believing in himself, watch out...

Keep it going boys!!!!!!!!

Jong gone

Shattered for Lin Jong, looks like he's seriously injured his shoulder, in tears on the bench. He was doing a lot of very good work tonight.

Jong crying on the bench, shoulder and season done.

Collarbone for Jong. Poor kid

Roughy & Wood best get out for the remainder.

08-09-2016, 10:02 PM
Jongy doesn't look good

If he is crying on the bench, get him down to the rooms!!'

Time for Bonts to cover Jong.

08-09-2016, 10:03 PM
Lucky miss.

08-09-2016, 10:04 PM
Men of Mayhem

08-09-2016, 10:05 PM
Suckling great tackle, goal saving!!!!

08-09-2016, 10:06 PM
Jong was doing his part in shutting down the Eagles mids. Someone else is going to have to step up and continue at the level Lin was to keep denying the Eagles fast forward entry.

08-09-2016, 10:08 PM
Suckling useless

08-09-2016, 10:08 PM
Is there a worse one on one player in the team than suckling?

08-09-2016, 10:09 PM
Don't give them an inch Dogs

08-09-2016, 10:12 PM
WTF is the umpire doing

08-09-2016, 10:14 PM
Great half dogs. lets keep it going, we have the rattled

08-09-2016, 10:14 PM
Tom Boyd looking like, nearly, a million bucks.

08-09-2016, 10:15 PM
Great half dogs. lets keep it going, we have the rattled

Yep, LeCras trying tough man Libba.... Good luck you wet lettuce.

08-09-2016, 10:15 PM
Is there a worse one on one player in the team than suckling?

Yeah, Josh Hill.... Oh wait....

08-09-2016, 10:16 PM
Wow. Great half, and super proud.

Best start to a final since '97 against the Swans.

Wow!! Almost at the tipping point when I'll be more furious if we lose it now than proud of our performance so far...

The boys could not have tried any harder.

COME ON DOGS!!!

Joel Hamling has been huge and T Boyd is growing in stature. Love it.

08-09-2016, 10:17 PM
Tom Boyd has gone up a level. This game could be the turning point...

08-09-2016, 10:17 PM
Just giant cojones football. Great stuff. Some nice self sabotage by the Weagles too

08-09-2016, 10:18 PM
Frees 10-5 our way. Expect WCE to send someone to the umpires at half time.

Jong was doing his part in shutting down the Eagles mids. Someone else is going to have to step up and continue at the level Lin was to keep denying the Eagles fast forward entry.

He was strong in the contest and he was winning some ball.. Going to miss him.

Bloody amazing. So damn proud.

Heart goes out to Jongy.

Can we do it for another half?

08-09-2016, 10:19 PM
For most of the match we've managed to resist against our inbuilt DNA to bomb our entries into our forward 50. Thus we nullified feed Barrass and McGovern...until the last couple of entries post Jong going down.
IF we don't make the correction to this at half-time West Coast will eventually, through weight of opportunity, get a lot of scores from defensive rebounds in the second half.
If we do, and we can keep the level of control in the midfield that we've had to date, and we start getting meaningful impact from Bonts and Stringer then we will go a long way to getting an historic finals win.

08-09-2016, 10:20 PM
Let use Jong in the rooms at half time to inspire us for him !

08-09-2016, 10:21 PM
For most of the match we've managed to resist against our inbuilt DNA to bomb our entries into our forward 50. Thus we nullified feed Barrass and McGovern...until the last couple of entries post Jong going down.
IF we don't make the correction to this at half-time West Coast will eventually, through weight of opportunity, get a lot of scores from defensive rebounds in the second half.
If we do, and we can keep the level of control in the midfield that we've had to date, and we start getting meaningful impact from Bonts and Stringer then we will go a long way to getting an historic finals win.

First 10 mins of the third crucial. Agree, need Bont and Stringer to lift

08-09-2016, 10:22 PM
Boyd getting better and better, Dahl is a ripper. Bont got involved more in that last ten minutes, but we need a lift from him.

Jeez I'm proud of them tonight.

08-09-2016, 10:23 PM
Donkey Kong time!

Holding firm in the first 10min goes along to win this one.

The Jong injury could really hurt us. Really feel for the kid.

Love hearing these knobs boo and cry about frees. They're worse than Bombre supporters.

the good thing is that you know at some stage the Bont will have an impact. Midway through the 3rd we will see the Bont surge and take this game by the scruff of the neck and any chance that Eagles have will disappear in an instant.

08-09-2016, 10:24 PM
Looks like Wood and Suckling have some slight injury, hopefully all the boys can fight it out to the end. Go dogs!

08-09-2016, 10:25 PM
the good thing is that you know at some stage the Bont will have an impact. Midway through the 3rd we will see the Bont surge and take this game by the scruff of the neck and any chance that Eagles have will disappear in an instant.

Time for Bonts & String to turn it on. They owe the other boys a big half, and they will.

08-09-2016, 10:26 PM
Do it for Bob

They're letting others slip because of their focus on Bont. He's getting well held but is working extra hard to break the tag and forcing helpers to come to him.

So proud. What an effort. Bring that effort and desperation again this quarter. Cmon Boys.

08-09-2016, 10:28 PM
Time for Bonts & String to turn it on. They owe the other boys a big half, and they will.

Bont owes his team mates very little... Need an even performance.. Everyone must play there part.

08-09-2016, 10:34 PM
Got to keep the pedal to the metal. More of the same and they will not cope. They have not seen this type of pressure and they are not liking it. Go Dogs! Work hard, back each other up and bring home the bacon.

08-09-2016, 10:36 PM
Stupid free kick to them

08-09-2016, 10:36 PM
Need to keep it going

08-09-2016, 10:38 PM
Gone back to bombing it into the 50

08-09-2016, 10:39 PM
Great stuff Tommy

Massive moment. Clay Smith you brute.

Massive goal Clay! Needed that one.

08-09-2016, 10:40 PM
I can taste the salt in Barrett's tears already. Tommy Boyd!!

08-09-2016, 10:40 PM
Picken in great form

08-09-2016, 10:41 PM
Throw over the boundarty

08-09-2016, 10:43 PM
How have we rated the umpiring tonight

08-09-2016, 10:44 PM
How *!*!*!*!ing good is Picken overhead?

You beauty Picko! Up by 38!

Picken, makes the moment count.

08-09-2016, 10:46 PM
Cmon boys!!!!!!!!!!

08-09-2016, 10:46 PM
Picken - you beauty. Silence is GOLDEN!

08-09-2016, 10:47 PM
How tough is Dunks

08-09-2016, 10:48 PM
Our journey to the 1st October is well and truly rolling!

08-09-2016, 10:50 PM
How tough is Dunks

Will be quality in coming years

08-09-2016, 10:51 PM
How did that happen

08-09-2016, 10:52 PM
Friggen Hill

Get it back Dogs

That was our worst 5 minutes of the game. Need to lift again

Wood & Boyd horrible oob... Gotta stop a roll on.

08-09-2016, 10:53 PM
Love seeing Tom involved.

08-09-2016, 10:53 PM
Tommy Boyd putting in

08-09-2016, 10:54 PM
Libba poor tackle, lucky escape.

08-09-2016, 10:54 PM
Eagles wasting the few opportunities we give them.

08-09-2016, 10:57 PM
We are holding them out well. Cannot give in at the back.

08-09-2016, 10:57 PM
Yes!!

08-09-2016, 10:58 PM
Yes yes yes!!!!!

08-09-2016, 10:58 PM
Caleb and Jason guns

08-09-2016, 10:59 PM
How is the class of CD?

Great 5 minutes of play

There is the game. Roughy!! You beauty

I just did a dance around the house!!!

Roughead you ripper

08-09-2016, 11:00 PM

Ok in all seriousness howmany has Daniel set up?

08-09-2016, 11:02 PM
I just did a dance around the house!!!

Me too

08-09-2016, 11:02 PM
Clay Smith that is outstanding

08-09-2016, 11:03 PM
I'm doing some clapping and fist punching from the couch at home.

08-09-2016, 11:04 PM
Bevo is not for mediocrity with his reaction just then.

08-09-2016, 11:05 PM
Reckon Matthew Boyd's new contract is being written as we watch.

08-09-2016, 11:05 PM
Didn't want that

08-09-2016, 11:07 PM
I think it's simple. If we can just score 3 goals it's way too far. Stringer can go on the ball if he's playing tonight.

08-09-2016, 11:08 PM
How hard is everyone's heart pumping ?
Mine feels like it's going to do a scene from Alien.

08-09-2016, 11:08 PM
I keep telling myself they have kicked 5 goals in 3/4.. They can't kick 6+ in one qtr.

It sucks being a Bulldogs supporter.

08-09-2016, 11:09 PM

Definitely pumping. 36 points should be enough but.......

Yep. I'd be 200/100 about now, dangerously high.

Tommy Boyd being important, looking forward to see him impact more as the game slows a bit.

Bring it home boys!!

I keep telling myself they have kicked 5 goals in 3/4.. They can't kick 6+ in one qtr.

Hopefully not in a quarters time.

Constantly waiting for the other shoe to drop

08-09-2016, 11:10 PM

Exactly. I just want to see a couple of goals, crowds heading home and then enjoy it!

08-09-2016, 11:10 PM

Again we need a good start in the last to put it beyond them

08-09-2016, 11:11 PM

Mantis not this team dude. We haven't seen a bulldog side play like this before.

08-09-2016, 11:12 PM
Ladbrokes odds at 3/4 time, I hope they are right !!

West Coast Eagles 13

Western Bulldogs 1.02

08-09-2016, 11:13 PM

Everyone can relate. If they kick the first 5 I'll feel comfortable.

Josh mother *!*!*!*!en Dunkley!!!

That's it.

Dunkley! Great start. Just what we needed.

Yesssssssssssssssssssssssssssss

08-09-2016, 11:14 PM
Double Dunks!

08-09-2016, 11:14 PM
Geez. Speaking of Boyd, big Tom has done lots of good things tonight and is putting it all on the line. I'm proud of him.

08-09-2016, 11:15 PM
We keep making it happen. Bevo has owned Simpson tonight.

08-09-2016, 11:20 PM
Bont!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Bonti!!!!!!!!!!!

Bonts!!!!!!!!

That's what I'm talking about!!!!!

08-09-2016, 11:21 PM
What a great performance this has been.

08-09-2016, 11:22 PM
What a game from Zaine. McGovern rucking...