View Full Version : Premiership Memorabilia

05-10-2016, 02:07 PM
What have you purchased or wanting to purchase?

05-10-2016, 02:09 PM
Want the t shirt with the Mark Knight pic on it. Sold out in several sizes. Also the DVD, and I think I'll grab the scarf.

05-10-2016, 02:11 PM
I ordered a bunch of stuff online but all I have is the order number in an email. When you log in you can't see past orders either. Grrrreat - lol. So yeah - random stuff!

05-10-2016, 02:15 PM
This year I had a significant Birthday and wanted some memorabilia, but there really wasn't much out there.

Lucky I waited for the premiership:)

So I am weighing up a couple of items, something I can hang on the wall in the study.

05-10-2016, 02:19 PM
Got the premiership t-shirt that's already had a fair working over already. Have enjoyed wearing it for the gym and sticking it up the smug Geelong fan who said we'd get smashed by the Swans.

Will get the Mark Knight poster framed.

05-10-2016, 02:23 PM
I also bought the 2016 Herald Sun poster, and ordered the 1954 WEG poster off eBay so I well get them both framed.

05-10-2016, 04:51 PM
Both posters, t shirts, DVD, stickers, stubby holder may have gone a bit mad

05-10-2016, 04:54 PM
Well first a foremost a tshirt. The players all wore the white one, but i think i'll go oneof the blue ones as white just ages too quickly.

Will get the pennant and a mug. Go the mark knight poster.

oh and dam that navy polo looks good

Will hang out for the Victory Pack DVD also

05-10-2016, 05:24 PM
Pre-ordered two polos, scarfe, premiers Guernsey & beanie from the club. Pre-ordered a block mounted Knight poster from the Hun.

Still considering bidding on one of the signed player tops that are auctioning - damn that jumper with the GF badging looks good.

05-10-2016, 07:08 PM
What have you purchased or wanting to purchase?

Dual signed lithograph
2 x premiership hoodies
2 x premiership Tshirts
2 x stubbie holders (both types)
2 X mini premiership cups
premiership Cap
4 x DVD
4 x Dogs premiership Magazine
4 x Dogs premiership stickers
17 x Herald sun poster
12 x herald sun stickers

and l am sure l will buy more!

05-10-2016, 09:15 PM
Went to buy premiership T today from afl store but no GF stuff in perth stores yet (morley anyway). Have ordered a few knight posters tho and the premiers polo from the club.

05-10-2016, 09:23 PM
White T-shirt, 2x stubby holders, scarf, biege cap, large pennant with scores, 2 AFL Grand Final jumpers for the kids.

05-10-2016, 09:35 PM
This has just been hung in my study next to my degrees. I had to take one of the wife's down, I'm sure she'll understand :D

http://i1190.photobucket.com/albums/z455/Greystache/Mobile%20Uploads/20161005_082959-1_zpsnnzwk97j.jpg

05-10-2016, 09:37 PM
They've got more stuff on the club's site. I'm torn on a T shirt. The Mark Knight pic is great, but if I get the poster and DVD it's on all those! The polos are good too.

05-10-2016, 09:44 PM
H/S sticker, two different Premiership posters, one official and another one I bought out the back of the boot of a car outside the ground on Sunday. A few finals posters from the club and a little stress footy they were giving away at training last week.I bought another footy record as I left the ground too. Don't know why, but it felt important to have a copy still in its bag. I hadn't taken the first one I bought out of its bag then anyway. I might not have been in my right mind at that stage.

05-10-2016, 09:50 PM
1 Western Bulldogs football that says premiers 2016, 2 Western Bulldogs premiership T-shirts, our premiership dvd, 2 WB premiership one to keep unframed and one to frame and put on my wall, 1 Hearld Sun WB premiership sticker

05-10-2016, 09:51 PM
My boss of all people, told me about the premiership magazine being available at Woolies. I picked it up on the way home. I still can't believe OUR TEAM are THE PREMIERS. I've got to keep saying it so at some point I can believe it.

05-10-2016, 09:52 PM
Not sure if people are aware but before Weg passed away he completed potential posters for all clubs, for when they won flags in the future.
You can get WEG posters/merch at this link (http://www.wegart.com.au/shop/product_info.php?cPath=156_162&products_id=1024)

05-10-2016, 09:56 PM
My boss of all people, told me about the premiership magazine being available at Woolies. I picked it up on the way home. I still can't believe OUR TEAM are THE PREMIERS. I've got to keep saying it so at some point I can believe it.

Oh yeah I also got that from the Whitten Oval on Sunday and also got a photo with our premiership cup at Whitten Oval.
Keeping the Herald Sun newspaper of our prelim win the day after and of the GF win the days after.

05-10-2016, 09:58 PM
This has just been hung in my study next to my degrees. I had to take one of the wife's down, I'm sure she'll understand :D

http://i1190.photobucket.com/albums/z455/Greystache/Mobile%20Uploads/20161005_082959-1_zpsnnzwk97j.jpg

Where did you get the frame from and how much was it?

05-10-2016, 10:02 PM

$80 from the framing shop in Yarraville village.

05-10-2016, 10:03 PM

Here (http://herald-sun-shop.myshopify.com/collections/2016-afl-premiership-products/products/2016-mark-knight-premiership-poster-framed-and-signed-by-marcus-bontempelli) and signed by The Bont

07-10-2016, 06:31 PM
Ordered a scarf and DVD. Found out JB Hi-Fi stocks the DVD, would've bought it there if I'd known. Today at the AFL shop, picked up the grey polo. Lucky I tried it on, it's very large fitting. Got it in medium. Got a fridge magnet too.

07-10-2016, 07:18 PM
Can you get a Blu-ray of the GF? I want to see it in HD.

07-10-2016, 07:46 PM

Great question. Was wondering the same thing, myself.

07-10-2016, 08:01 PM

Don't think it is. The copy at JB HI-FI and the AFL store are just regular DVDs.

07-10-2016, 08:07 PM

Hawthorn people advised that the victory edition is a DVD of normal finals game and Blu-Ray of the GF. Its ~$100 and comes out in November

07-10-2016, 10:08 PM
The club might wipe of its debt with all the merchandise purchased
The mark knight t-shirt ( still waiting ) DVD ( even though dint have a DVD player )
The other white tee the players wore, plus a stubby holder, and the stein glass .
Still more spending to come

07-10-2016, 11:15 PM
Found this... I think that's on my list!
http://herald-sun-shop.myshopify.com/collections/2016-afl-premiership-products/products/2016-mark-knight-afl-premiership-long-sleeve-t-shirts

08-10-2016, 12:11 AM

I sent an email to Beyond Home Entertainment and received this answer:

It will be available on Blu-ray, however the eta for those is in another 2 weeks.
The standard edition is available now, we are just waiting on the Blu-ray edition to come through over the next couple of weeks.

08-10-2016, 12:12 AM
The club might wipe of its debt with all the merchandise purchased

Pretty sure the Bulldog shop is run by a company and we only get a % of sales - could be only 10% (I think)

08-10-2016, 12:28 AM
Can anyone advise on sizing? I bought the premiership polo (grey) today, and it is very generously sized, I went with medium. I'm looking at the Mark Knight t shirts.

08-10-2016, 05:05 AM
Hawthorn people advised that the victory edition is a DVD of normal finals game and Blu-Ray of the GF. Its ~$100 and comes out in November

Victory only dvd here

http://herald-sun-shop.myshopify.com/collections/2016-afl-premiership-products/products/2016-afl-premiership-dvd-victory-pack?variant=27225242497

08-10-2016, 05:57 AM
Pretty sure the Bulldog shop is run by a company and we only get a % of sales - could be only 10% (I think)

. The lady their has been around for years. I will ask next time I'm in.
And considering the clothes are from our sponsors I be very surprised if it's only 10%
Must say its a strange time to change clothing sponsors .. New one just missed out on the biggest sell out of all time and Blk has a great hit and run.
Although I find it a little crazy .. All new stuff next year so I will wait until the new stock with new design and sponsor emblem comes out.
Won't be any December cheap sell out sale this year.

08-10-2016, 08:59 AM

I'll be doing this as well but I'm going to get my Grand Final ticket included with it.

08-10-2016, 10:08 AM
http://herald-sun-shop.myshopify.com/collections/2016-afl-premiership-products/products/2016-mark-knight-afl-premiership-long-sleeve-t-shirts

Going to get me and the pups one of those each.

08-10-2016, 10:09 AM
I'll be doing this as well but I'm going to get my Grand Final ticket included with it.

Your membership would be a nice inclusion as well.

08-10-2016, 11:18 AM

Hey, that's not a bad idea. I just took it all to the framing place I'm sure it'll be no extra charge to include it.

08-10-2016, 12:59 PM
Does anyone know what range is currently at the Bulldogs Shop at WO from here:

http://shop.westernbulldogs.com.au/premiers/

I haven't been able to get through on the phone all week. Really need to see sizing in the flesh before ordering some of the clothing ...

08-10-2016, 01:58 PM
Does anyone know what range is currently at the Bulldogs Shop at WO from here:

http://shop.westernbulldogs.com.au/premiers/

I haven't been able to get through on the phone all week. Really need to see sizing in the flesh before ordering some of the clothing ...

I wanted a mens Polo, but I am not game to order online, due to sizing

08-10-2016, 03:20 PM
Went to shop today and they have bugger all in-store best to go online or wait a couple of weeks to go to the shop

08-10-2016, 04:15 PM
yeah I am going to wait and go to the shop even if the club only get 10% that will be a fair whack from everything i have seen around the mighty west lately. I want the dark blue polo I have some stubby holders and am hoping for a nice lapel pin so i can wear it to work every day. I have also purchased a flag and pennant.

08-10-2016, 09:17 PM

Ripping idea. Mark Knight poster, 1954 and 2016 Weg posters with my membership card all framed together will look good next to my team of the century

09-10-2016, 03:57 PM
Looking at getting this:

http://shop.westernbulldogs.com.au/products/65171-western-bulldogs-2016-premiers-team-signed-guernseypre-sale-2000.jpg

09-10-2016, 04:13 PM
My orders have been dispatched so ill be probably expect them delivered next week. I didn't go too overboard but I can understand supporters who would :) It has been 60 odd years.

09-10-2016, 06:56 PM

Sweet. Just ordered one.

09-10-2016, 08:52 PM
I'm doing a shifty clothes wise .. With asics taking over, I'm going to wait until they bring out their gear , I'm sure it will have premiers on it .. All the pics, ticket stubs my membership , posters is already framed

09-10-2016, 09:07 PM
I'm doing a shifty clothes wise .. With asics taking over, I'm going to wait until they bring out their gear , I'm sure it will have premiers on it .. All the pics, ticket stubs my membership , posters is already framed

When was it announced that Asics are doing our apparel?

Gotta say, Asics make the best footwear for both running and footy. Generally okay clothing - without being brilliant.

09-10-2016, 09:16 PM
When was it announced that Asics are doing our apparel?

Gotta say, Asics make the best footwear for both running and footy. Generally okay clothing - without being brilliant.

Not sure when, I got told at the family day but apparently was done earlier in the year

09-10-2016, 09:17 PM
Actually don't think it's been officially announced but it's pretty common knowledge

09-10-2016, 09:27 PM
Did hear that BLK are in financial strife and that's why the club decided to go with Asics.

09-10-2016, 09:34 PM
Did hear that BLK are in financial strife and that's why the club decided to go with Asics.

Well they shouldn't be now just sold a heap of gear the last two weeks !

09-10-2016, 09:37 PM
Sweet. Just ordered one.

What size did you go for? I wonder, because the sizing on the premiership polo is very generous. Different manufacturers, I know.

09-10-2016, 10:37 PM
Looking at getting this:

http://shop.westernbulldogs.com.au/products/65171-western-bulldogs-2016-premiers-team-signed-guernseypre-sale-2000.jpg

I am looking at this too, but am a bit concerned that it is just a representation of what it "might" look like. Have seen it advertised across a few different sites and looks different on each. It's sold out on the club website and a few others which makes me nervous about waiting. Have you seen one in person yet?

09-10-2016, 11:30 PM
What size did you go for? I wonder, because the sizing on the premiership polo is very generous. Different manufacturers, I know.

Medium.

10-10-2016, 12:08 AM
I am looking at this too, but am a bit concerned that it is just a representation of what it "might" look like. Have seen it advertised across a few different sites and looks different on each. It's sold out on the club website and a few others which makes me nervous about waiting. Have you seen one in person yet?

No I haven't been down there.

10-10-2016, 12:33 AM
Looking at getting this:

Looks good. Is that a medallion or a picture of a medallion? Doesn't matter really.

10-10-2016, 02:27 AM
I really like the dark blue T on our site but unfortunately its only infants.

10-10-2016, 09:44 AM
Looks good. Is that a medallion or a picture of a medallion? Doesn't matter really.
Replica medallion.

10-10-2016, 05:01 PM
Stamp sheets available for anybody into that kind of thing. Although the actual stamps themselves aren't Bulldogs related which is disappointing.

https://shop.auspost.com.au/product/2016-afl-premiers-sss-western-bulldogs-1891330

https://s9.postimg.org/wfenqqh5r/Bulldogs_Stamps.png (https://postimg.org/image/ws61wwzff/)

10-10-2016, 05:13 PM

This is in AFL stores. Looked similar although I didn't pay too much attention.

10-10-2016, 08:06 PM
Has anyone got the grand final on DVD?thoughts on the quality? I was hoping for better

10-10-2016, 08:21 PM
Has anyone got the grand final on DVD?thoughts on the quality? I was hoping for better

No, but I've heard that comment a bit.

10-10-2016, 08:25 PM

This is why I haven't bought DVDs for years. I hope BAD is right & the blu ray is available in 2 weeks

10-10-2016, 10:05 PM
This is why I haven't bought DVDs for years. I hope BAD is right & the blu ray is available in 2 weeks

I have an email - and I will follow them up.

11-10-2016, 10:05 AM
Firstdogonthemoon has some things for sale although the link on Facebook isn't working

11-10-2016, 10:13 AM
The DVD shows the Western Bulldogs winning a grand final. I honestly could not care less about its quality. I'll be buying the victory pack when its available too

11-10-2016, 10:33 AM
The DVD shows the Western Bulldogs winning a grand final. I honestly could not care less about its quality. I'll be buying the victory pack when its available too

Tell you the truth, its a disgrace that in Australia we all think we are so bloody good with technology, yet are so far behind the rest of the world it is not funny. Producing these DVDs in standard definition is a joke.

11-10-2016, 10:49 AM
Tell you the truth, its a disgrace that in Australia we all think we are so bloody good with technology, yet are so far behind the rest of the world it is not funny. Producing these DVDs in standard definition is a joke.

Oh I agree with that as a general rule of thumb. Just don't care at the moment. Im sure when I watch the DVD in 3 years time I will complain.

11-10-2016, 11:00 AM
Oh I agree with that as a general rule of thumb. Just don't care at the moment. Im sure when I watch the DVD in 3 years time I will complain.

No worries TD, I was just venting on what we are dished up in Australia.

I am hoping Beyond Home Entertainment will bring out the BluRay as per the email they sent me.

Firstdogonthemoon has some things for sale although the link on Facebook isn't working

Can you link it as sound as its fixed please

Just bought the Premiership Panorama signed by the Bont. Cant wait for it to arrive, going straight to the pool room.

11-10-2016, 01:13 PM
Can you link it as sound as its fixed please

https://firstdogonthemoon.com.au/product-category/western-bulldogs/

11-10-2016, 10:24 PM

Yes for sure Topdog. I got the DVD yesterday but haven't gotten around to putting it on yet but the main thing is that our club is on there winning our 2nd premiership :)

Also see the sentiment from BAD as well.

14-10-2016, 09:59 PM
Got the 2016 Western Bulldogs AFL primers scarf today. The premiers t shirts I ordered are on their way and also added on the back of my car window the Doggies 2016 primers sticker today.

14-10-2016, 10:06 PM
The scarf is great has a lot of information on it

14-10-2016, 10:10 PM

Yes it is pretty good and a great reminder of that great day.

17-10-2016, 07:22 PM

Got mine today. Looks good, though I'm not sold on the lettering - reminds me of this years one! However I'm not used to seeing premiership scarves, maybe that's just what they look like! Seems short, which, being in a chair, suits me, as it won't get caught up in the wheels. I like all the game info on it, great keepsake. Look forward to wearing it during those bitterly cold months, which I usually hate.

18-10-2016, 03:40 PM
Got my 2016 Western Bulldogs Premiers T Shirts yesterday and very happy with them.

18-10-2016, 05:47 PM
Got my 2016 Western Bulldogs Premiers T Shirts yesterday and very happy with them.

I'm still waiting on mine. No notification they have been dispatched so I'm assuming still back order. What ones did you get EastDog?

18-10-2016, 05:52 PM
I'm still waiting on mine. No notification they have been dispatched so I'm assuming still back order. What ones did you get EastDog?

They should send you and email G-Mo and you'll have a tracking number there to see what is going on with it. You might have to call or email the customer service hotline if things haven't progressed in a while but hopefully they'll dispatch it soon. They start of at the Australia Post big headquarters in Sunshine West.

I ordered two t shirts one regular 2016 WB premiers shirt the one the players wore at the family day at WO a few weeks back and the 2016 Mark Knight one as well.

18-10-2016, 06:06 PM
Got the Mark Knight t shirt delivered on Friday am waiting on the BLK premiers polo. I emailed them and they will deliver the polo shirt when in stock

18-10-2016, 06:25 PM
They should send you and email G-Mo and you'll have a tracking number there to see what is going on with it. You might have to call or email the customer service hotline if things haven't progressed in a while but hopefully they'll dispatch it soon. They start of at the Australia Post big headquarters in Sunshine West.

I ordered two t shirts one regular 2016 WB premiers shirt the one the players wore at the family day at WO a few weeks back and the 2016 Mark Knight one as well.

Ignore me. I just wanted to say Gmail emo.

18-10-2016, 09:08 PM
Has anyone bought the 2016 Western Bulldogs Limited Edition Blue Foil Premiers Knight WEG Poster.
I've been looking at one on ebay and wondered how it would look framed

18-10-2016, 09:15 PM

There's a sentence i've never read before in my life.

27-10-2016, 11:35 PM
I received the premiership mug and I must say I'm a little underwhelmed. Two small logos on it and in this day and age why isn't dishwasher safe.
My boss had a hawks one at work and it was totally covered in pee and poo with premiers in big letters around it. If I took mine to work he would laugh.

28-10-2016, 08:13 AM
I received the premiership mug and I must say I'm a little underwhelmed. Two small logos on it and in this day and age why isn't dishwasher safe.
My boss had a hawks one at work and it was totally covered in pee and poo with premiers in big letters around it. If I took mine to work he would laugh.

So far I am pretty disappointed in the whole range of merchandise. Hopefully over the coming weeks more things are released that are of better quality and better design.

28-10-2016, 11:13 AM
Has anyone bought the 2016 Western Bulldogs Limited Edition Blue Foil Premiers Knight WEG Poster.
I've been looking at one on ebay and wondered how it would look framed

It is very nice haven't got it framed yet - had the plain one framed it looks good

28-10-2016, 11:47 AM
My favourite item is the replica medallion ($90), the box even has a light in it :)
I also wished I had have purchased the special edition footy record with the blue foiled Mark Night poster, it was available at the B&F so should have snapped it up then.

28-10-2016, 03:56 PM
My favourite item is the replica medallion ($90), the box even has a light in it :)
I also wished I had have purchased the special edition footy record with the blue foiled Mark Night poster, it was available at the B&F so should have snapped it up then.

Do you mean this one:

http://i.ebayimg.com/images/g/DPQAAOSwLF1X8yBc/s-l64.jpg

Selling on ebay for $225 :eek:

28-10-2016, 03:56 PM
Just picked up from Bulldogs shop.

http://s11.postimg.org/4i628n04z/20161028_142705.jpg

28-10-2016, 04:02 PM
I ended up getting this:

http://www.theaflstore.com.au/store/assets/images/2016/10/04/sep2016ap-ad544c87-6392-4619-8e22-f86c7e3e9b85.jpg
When I first saw it online at the Bulldog shop, there was a 10% discount ($195), but I didn't have the funds. Then it was sold out and I have sourced it from AFL store, but at full price. Oh Well, wife bought it for a significant birthday. :) She insisted :D

EDIT Delivered by the guys from AFL Store Southland right this instant. Looks fabulous. 50/300

28-10-2016, 05:16 PM
Just picked up from Bulldogs shop.

http://s11.postimg.org/4i628n04z/20161028_142705.jpg

Is the Jock Mchale medal supposed to be where the Red button is TDB?

28-10-2016, 05:32 PM
Do you mean this one:

Yeah but could have gotten it for $100 at the B&F.

Love your framed guernsey thing. That's the one I wanted to get. Extremely awesome.

28-10-2016, 06:14 PM
Yeah but could have gotten it for $100 at the B&F.

Love your framed guernsey thing. That's the one I wanted to get. Extremely awesome.

The actual one is great, I am so pleased. I have actually never spent so much for this sort of thing, but as I said the wife insisted.

28-10-2016, 07:00 PM
Bought a premiership pin and keyring. Also a print of the "celebration" pic, $20. Took it to get framed along with my ticket. $95 all up, should look good.

28-10-2016, 07:45 PM
I'm gonna get a few things framed along with my ticket. I ended up buying another footy record after the game (I don't know why though. I think the adrenaline was coursing through my brain at that exact moment so I reacted with buying another footy record!) so maybe I can sacrifice some of that.

28-10-2016, 10:05 PM
Im going to buy a kids premiership jumper with the names of the players on it and get it framed with a few photos.

29-10-2016, 09:06 AM
Im going to buy a kids premiership jumper with the names of the players on it and get it framed with a few photos.

You could always say Caleb Daniel wore it on the day.:)

29-10-2016, 09:52 AM
Do you mean this one:

I actually committed to buy one on eBay and cancelled it after I bought the last one at the Bulldog shop for $50.00.
They were selling for a $100.00, but I bought the one which was on the wall as a display. Came with the ltd record

30-10-2016, 10:38 AM
Is the Jock Mchale medal supposed to be where the Red button is TDB?

The red square is actually a piece of leather cut from the match ball.

30-10-2016, 06:50 PM
When I first saw it online at the Bulldog shop, there was a 10% discount ($195), but I didn't have the funds. Then it was sold out and I have sourced it from AFL store, but at full price.

I see the AFL store have 10% off when you sign up online, also not sure if they still do but members (any team) used to get 10% discount by showing membership card in store.

31-10-2016, 06:22 PM
Went today to go get my 2016 WB Mark Knight premiers poster framed today. Will be going to pick it up in around 2 weeks or so. Should look good on the wall.

31-10-2016, 09:40 PM
Bought Premies keyring,Premiers navy blue polo and Premiers Game Day Jersey for the Little one.
To say she was excited,well lets just say everyone at Knox City knows the words to Sons of The West now.:D

01-11-2016, 01:37 PM
Went today to go get my 2016 WB Mark Knight premiers poster framed today. Will be going to pick it up in around 2 weeks or so. Should look good on the wall.

I got 2 Mark Knight posters after the Grand Final outside the ground as I wanted to keep one just unframed.

01-11-2016, 03:08 PM
I got 2 Mark Knight posters after the Grand Final outside the ground as I wanted to keep one just unframed.

I got 10 posters Easty.
1 for each room in the house ;)

01-11-2016, 03:14 PM
I got 10 posters Easty.
1 for each room in the house ;)

Fantastic redders70. I go to Knox City quite a few times and usually where something Bulldog when out and about so we may have crossed paths.

01-11-2016, 03:59 PM
Fantastic redders70. I go to Knox City quite a few times and usually where something Bulldog when out and about so we may have crossed paths.

Next time I go there Easty I'll look out for you :)

01-11-2016, 04:19 PM
Next time I go there Easty I'll look out for you :)

Cool :) I saw a car in the car park up near the Myer end on Saturday with 2 Bulldog premiers stickers on it. That might have been yours redders.

01-11-2016, 04:22 PM
Cool :) I saw a car in the car park up near the Myer end on Saturday with 2 Bulldog premiers stickers on it. That might have been yours redders.

Nah was there Sunday.

01-11-2016, 04:26 PM
Nah was there Sunday.

Must have been someone else :)

01-11-2016, 06:50 PM
Unless someone drove redders's car to the carpark and parked it there.

01-11-2016, 08:19 PM
Unless someone drove redders's car to the carpark and parked it there.

I hope not but redders can reassure us that it wasn't his car.

01-11-2016, 08:50 PM
I hope not but redders can reassure us that it wasn't his car.

Nup not my car.
I've got 4 Premiers stickers on my car ;)

01-11-2016, 08:52 PM
Nup not my car.
I've got 4 Premiers stickers on my car ;)

That is good to hear redders. I have a small Bulldog icon sticker on the middle of my number plate and a 2016 WB member sticker on my car but on the lookout for a smaller 2016 WB premiers sticker.

01-11-2016, 09:06 PM
That is good to hear redders. I have a small Bulldog icon sticker on the middle of my number plate and a 2016 WB member sticker on my car but on the lookout for a smaller 2016 WB premiers sticker.

If you can't find one Easty,not sure if you can even get them,but i'd hit the weekend markets.
I know of a guy who's at the Dandy Market that just makes and sells stickers.
I had him do special WB stickers for my Nan's Casket for her funeral when she passed away 4 years ago.
I know Carribean Gardens Market,there is about 2 stalls that make and sell stickers as well.
I'd say at most markets there would be these type of stall holders though,

01-11-2016, 09:08 PM
Thanks redders70

01-11-2016, 11:45 PM
I've got stickers on my car that I know are bulldog bumper stickers but all the writing has worn away so I don't know what year.

02-11-2016, 02:52 PM
Through connections I have in the WA Western Bulldogs supporters group, I had the opportunity to meet Adam Cooney and got a Bulldog away jumper signed by the 2016 Western Bulldogs team. This was just before the Elimination final against West Coast.

At the time I was chuffed (to meet Adam) and thought I would get it framed with a photo and a plaque 2016 Western Bulldogs.

After recent events, I am getting it framed with my ticket to the GF (thanks EasternWest) and the plaque "Western Bulldogs 2016 AFL Premiership Team". It kind of went up in value don't you think??

02-11-2016, 05:44 PM
Through connections I have in the WA Western Bulldogs supporters group, I had the opportunity to meet Adam Cooney and got a Bulldog away jumper signed by the 2016 Western Bulldogs team. This was just before the Elimination final against West Coast.

At the time I was chuffed (to meet Adam) and thought I would get it framed with a photo and a plaque 2016 Western Bulldogs.

After recent events, I am getting it framed with my ticket to the GF (thanks EasternWest) and the plaque "Western Bulldogs 2016 AFL Premiership Team". It kind of went up in value don't you think??

I was looking at some signed jumpers on eBay and they were wanting up to 1500 for them.

02-11-2016, 05:44 PM

I was looking at some signed jumpers on eBay and they were wanting up to 1500 for them.

02-11-2016, 07:30 PM

Have you seen these plaques Scragger? Just got one of each and they are great, will be adding them to things im framing.

http://www.ebay.com.au/itm/2016-Western-Bulldogs-AFL-Premiership-Sublimation-Plaque-/272398062814?hash=item3f6c3094de:g:0GwAAOSw8gVX8D5I

http://www.ebay.com.au/itm/272398061892?_trksid=p2060353.m2749.l2649&ssPageName=STRK%3AMEBIDX%3AIT

03-11-2016, 12:50 AM
Have you seen these plaques Scragger? Just got one of each and they are great, will be adding them to things im framing.

http://www.ebay.com.au/itm/2016-Western-Bulldogs-AFL-Premiership-Sublimation-Plaque-/272398062814?hash=item3f6c3094de:g:0GwAAOSw8gVX8D5I

http://www.ebay.com.au/itm/272398061892?_trksid=p2060353.m2749.l2649&ssPageName=STRK%3AMEBIDX%3AIT

You're framing the plaques?

03-11-2016, 01:17 AM
You're framing the plaques?

lol no will be putting them in frame with posters or jumper and pic.

03-11-2016, 09:56 AM
All the items I have ordered through the online shop seem to be coming in dribs and drabs. Last week I got the bumper sticker, this week I have other items coming but not all of them, so there will be a further delivery probably next week.

The postage I paid was for one package but sending them in three different packages is a waste of money.

03-11-2016, 10:28 AM
Still got my Charlie Sutton framed jumper hanging proudly

03-11-2016, 11:15 AM
All the items I have ordered through the online shop seem to be coming in dribs and drabs. Last week I got the bumper sticker, this week I have other items coming but not all of them, so there will be a further delivery probably next week.

The postage I paid was for one package but sending them in three different packages is a waste of money.

I've gotten about 6 all up with still more to come. One of the items was the mini Premiership cup in the tin, that was available the day after the GF at the Whitten Oval and still hasn't arrived from Infinite Retail :/

03-11-2016, 12:18 PM

They look great DTS ... cheers

03-11-2016, 02:25 PM

Totally agree, I had 1 order with tshirt and stubby holder , yesterday the stubby holder arrived. Surely they could have waited and sent together.

03-11-2016, 02:28 PM
Im still waiting on 2 tees order on grand final day. Bit annoying.

03-11-2016, 05:01 PM
is there a way to see anywhere on the site what they are waiting for? I ordered about 7 things and got 5 of them, is there a way to tell that the other 2 are on back order?

And I see the "victory pack" is now available. I don't think I've ever hated/been as stressed watching a match as much as the GWS one, and haven't seen it again. Almost brave enough to have another look, to see what the hell happened.

03-11-2016, 05:05 PM
Be brave it has a happy ending

03-11-2016, 05:57 PM
is there a way to see anywhere on the site what they are waiting for? I ordered about 7 things and got 5 of them, is there a way to tell that the other 2 are on back order?

And I see the "victory pack" is now available. I don't think I've ever hated/been as stressed watching a match as much as the GWS one, and haven't seen it again. Almost brave enough to have another look, to see what the hell happened.

Be careful. The first we watched the replay I was more stressed than the first time.

03-11-2016, 07:41 PM
Finally got hold of the Blu Ray version of the grand final. Looking forward to having a watch tonight!

03-11-2016, 08:05 PM
Well I bought this. Because I am nuts ...

But really wanted one!

http://shop.westernbulldogs.com.au/herald-sun-poster-framed-with-afl-record-clay-smith-no14-156157.phtml

I actually wanted the Luke Dahlhaus one but it said there were 2 bids and the next bid was $450, but then whoever won it won it at $400 (minimum bid) which makes no sense.

03-11-2016, 09:00 PM
Well I bought this. Because I am nuts ...

But really wanted one!

http://shop.westernbulldogs.com.au/herald-sun-poster-framed-with-afl-record-clay-smith-no14-156157.phtml

I actually wanted the Luke Dahlhaus one but it said there were 2 bids and the next bid was $450, but then whoever won it won it at $400 (minimum bid) which makes no sense.

It says there it is number 14 of 550. We don't have 550 senior listed players. What happens when they get past 46 or whatever it is.

03-11-2016, 09:09 PM
It says there it is number 14 of 550. We don't have 550 senior listed players. What happens when they get past 46 or whatever it is.

Yeah they just pulled out the numbers of the players that played in the GF and did a special framed poster edition with the numbered footy record. The rest went for $100 (unframed) but unfortunately I was too slow to get one of those

03-11-2016, 10:18 PM
Yeah they just pulled out the numbers of the players that played in the GF and did a special framed poster edition with the numbered footy record. The rest went for $100 (unframed) but unfortunately I was too slow to get one of those

Shame. I may have had a chance if we had decided to start having senior lists of 550.

03-11-2016, 10:30 PM
Just bought the Premiership Panorama signed by the Bont. Cant wait for it to arrive, going straight to the pool room.

Arrived today and the frame was broken. Spoke to the company and they have organised a courier to pick it up tomorrow and to replace it.

03-11-2016, 10:34 PM
Watching my new Blu ray premiership disc. Dunno if it's the high definition, but I've got something in my eye again. This is brilliant. So glad I didn't rush for the DVD.

05-11-2016, 08:14 PM
I got a surprise today and it was totally unexpected.:)

A gift that I didn't know was coming.

http://i208.photobucket.com/albums/bb256/Diggydogxx/jumper.jpg (http://s208.photobucket.com/user/Diggydogxx/media/jumper.jpg.html)

05-11-2016, 08:36 PM
Sweet.

05-11-2016, 11:21 PM
Medium.

Did you get it yet? Dunno what to do, medium or large.

05-11-2016, 11:30 PM

Still waiting. I'll let you know how it fits when it eventually arrives

05-11-2016, 11:47 PM

Go large and if it's far too large then a hot water wash and drying in a dryer usually fixes the problem. If you like midriff tops.

Seriously maybe get chef to lay it flat and measure the dimensions? Assuming he got it. And he doesn't mind.

06-11-2016, 02:26 PM
For the ladies this t-shirt arrived in the mail today:

http://shop.westernbulldogs.com.au/western-bulldogs-2016-ladies-premiers-t-shirtpre-sale-152842.phtml

I ordered a 10 and yes it's a bit on the roomy side but not enough for me to bother exchanging it.

I also got this made up at Big W photos:

https://lh5.googleusercontent.com/Kj3agJylYysz6XKuQCOJoM3LyFZhg1uuSmmdjCB3wFtupO1bFHoljZeNLlj-I5Qv4KB_5crfO1GcGs9xXTq2mQ=w1920-h950-rw

06-11-2016, 03:30 PM
For the ladies this t-shirt arrived in the mail today:

http://shop.westernbulldogs.com.au/western-bulldogs-2016-ladies-premiers-t-shirtpre-sale-152842.phtml

I ordered a 10 and yes it's a bit on the roomy side but not enough for me to bother exchanging it.

I also got this made up at Big W photos:

https://lh3.googleusercontent.com/2WNL4l39VsJ9swHcEg_7wWsOichRh3LXO1s-RNY3Dax7gLk4BbRs1mNT-quqJeS2YExkcQYlUjhtaeV4H7dDj1qzd88d1tWWnOw2Rua2KhCbC9CKCIfXE 5p9UC3PfS9YOIXvzKELTHwi8JdcpaizF_l0MTsQseHl6qzFylt_UpgIMnPxJ dywMR0WSmZClAo_pkZamddzm-lcGAJI-5d0rht5agRwodmpvqBaNfEFd6cYTnoz4KyZ0i8F7Rbvfbdye8ee1X_JtYn8g 7DUxFiwXRVXJsO1eP7_jmgvFH55ReyEuWkmTvY7uMn6ImY-h_NVdOd75XL96VurQgeLQoP4QR5T_yWN_YbvVDrc2lYsJt_NcUV-nBvq9jYtLs3HZaa7aicN-u6KIpB6hSUvNFQC0ukoU2nXNEmqRySDMOIVARQidUC1n2vZsbjvQowsXAqfA Twnt0u_f-dK6aVniCBdUIyh4KmB2ZOMXOKDbw-kfTY9qrnGDfc8IqL30rDUNNG4U4lN8vmoYwEB6yqzjOTrCwqGGlwyfyrEEN7 E0aq9lvmvK9uGMrg3MM-ZsuXR66b6gNGvJKOndRsytzPUo-QGordeWvoaVenFf59CVaMNWoAPd5lz=w1267-h950-no

I love the image of Tommy Libba at the bottom turned towards his teammates. The confetti floating down makes him look like he's wearing a bandanna. Combine it with the hair and the beard and he looks a bit like a disciple acclaiming Marcus Bontempelli or a Sourh American revolutionary (in seƱor Bontempelli's army maybe?)

06-11-2016, 03:31 PM
I love the image of Tommy Libba at the bottom turned towards his teammates. The confetti floating down makes him look like he's wearing a bandanna. Combine it with the hair and the beard and he looks a bit like a disciple acclaiming Marcus Bontempelli or a Sourh American revolutionary.

lol - ! Yeah - now you mention it! I still love the confetti moment though that's why I picked this one.

06-11-2016, 03:48 PM
lol - ! Yeah - now you mention it! I still love the confetti moment though that's why I picked this one.

I loved when the confetti was floating in the air and away from the players. The Auskick kids were running around underneath it, rolling on the ground, jumping in the air and generally having a great time.

06-11-2016, 04:03 PM
I loved when the confetti was floating in the air and away from the players. The Auskick kids were running around underneath it, rolling on the ground, jumping in the air and generally having a great time.

Me too, it blew all over me when I was on the wing and I kept one piece of blue!

06-11-2016, 05:29 PM
Bought the ladies polo..finally in store! ..size 10 and fits perfectly so sizing seems what you would normally wear

06-11-2016, 08:18 PM
Got this back from the framers today. Pretty happy with how it turned out, the choice to double matte to get red and blue on it was an inspired one!

http://i739.photobucket.com/albums/xx31/AndrewP6_photo/IMG_2408_zpsda2n3by1.jpg

06-11-2016, 08:43 PM
Got this back from the framers today. Pretty happy with how it turned out, the choice to double matte to get red and blue on it was an inspired one!

Love it!

06-11-2016, 08:45 PM

Very nice AP6. I love that photo. You'll appreciate that more with every year that passes.

06-11-2016, 08:56 PM

Looks good, should be a keeper :)

07-11-2016, 01:22 PM
I am making some photo collages myself with the pictures I found on the net and use them as screen saver. Some I will print and frame them to hang around the house. Quality are not that good but sufficient for small prints.

https://lh3.googleusercontent.com/fLWd0SwdBoUK-TDIn8-BjqEd9iHONWFUZYH-Fp0DdE5d1LCpLL4CGauALIAUcbp9NumvtLaQc2hTUWIFNx_YI_nZgICTrR5X mRvJh9D6b6d3AyZU9Fg43M_kZ14FcnFj2O31QXEEp4ehdOf3G6wYdw1lcdgu fBOtzRCkNQFkLNj6T8_QVV5dYA-Urwi78cJCA0G439wCSSwMX48MVpqqMltj7MJrRU2CMNd1UwOjrVMBai05jyG Jk4Kq4wNb0ynWjFdSMEnw1ZAHLx8CaGKB0r-V3Wn8LqzeYnXt3cm_NW_2gSa6BwfASijiguJdVYr3ioDeaxybUcn_g7try_M SsCoPu07_fgFA1jn2cW4jD65v5PgrSAJgznA3OyDp__Uh3jYLlaSNky3HBfX wiQms_CsCtq9P19IwaDL743OdcbEMSy0TCy5pLpA0sgJviWd2eylpZbZCCsa aLsm-zlOM-LEooSdg9aJh3PEx_US8MCQa0cba7g8e0xMgwDbajbX1rs1f2fR_0Hjiuiz7o Ci8tphrfuoD839l9dmdDvh-gcr__og3axZIb0EVpDQYOc4xKksQQ_Y7DkJBR1KBmf6-LqgYES8EYJWJMdlCFfvAQIlPBjCy=w1879-h1315-no

https://lh3.googleusercontent.com/0tmixXxEGYa-zYjRMyDAEegFxcm1dCOHPiA4fiFReDulSFFJVNKaXPa-Xo_m4VHPzxej2gUD4axxkPct-HojuFPr9ESca2KihwVASGSror4y5MdcbnNvemfaJ-94GBJxE21JpbuTZSdWx7rM7jDWNlL4Aqo4u2G8dAu2tPlB-5kfFXjNeomi06sKeLgpQvGUBaYwh70Xh2bNxxTOejXgNKMEys89JaLmnETQt yKQPkiDqL-kDpal31jh4NEGzm42xWahfO3ddDERsfSQ5qbIBScQT5GbrUOxzQBb-BLLVazQe2OdvpuEKcVOLbgnefSYZbKHAxEf1fXlcBG7lYDvRFli65nKfgi5J _Cx5GCCnIGSupXAYHdGKaPc88hYZ514HhfXT65VnQGtJf9zYl79WRkqqDqBc VcXdrk7O2aaNkkGouo7h6LhJWrK1U2MFX4Qsy9aog5i-ABJDU8EZ8d6BbNzPhGrfaAFODWyOTDshkzyiaa6bioLCADilfC31bMhAzCPv 7GrmvwZR7JnX6rCvQP1JGQPQcBd_ovmLYLjdx2lHcH5-2Hu3UMVuYdgG9eujlVrXOXDtxo-EjS-_eYcYz4lxzE0TIIDeMwP4_WkgeZlqpNf=w2200-h1238-no

https://lh3.googleusercontent.com/P80EdJaMDAHWrcEibPwIZgXMCLxf3oYpRazpzi7YYwd2GwYBgDCxtvW4iC9z E-B8R--t2rIbISgwc2XqtRMkW8WXUxavwvohxPywfuDoBZ8mmWwXN96hYv6ye-n5IR3h7Uzbno2v87Y2dLkXGqo2Fu6fL-zUK3TX-LTP7JmT0IQcak1wHdLOfMLSB-LnrzmusVpAPf12pGPkeiW01rS_pTkJTTBRzRnh_bV8DqzOmK6eTtRsShaopy QJ2aMFPh6_YbcKlH8PyQc5xAeS8G0YOD2h6ehb8a2YMcd535EYD_j_K1begH QbTCRwiFUn59lXLNHOcaVlp-folq6E13P8ZiVbSAb9PeI3ev-3sfbHyt9Q0jbZdG7c3k9fSpu9LIaNSJQhC9-qn5GrH3ejCJxo9p2L88Zqfcn8UBcxF_6fh_m_20oZ-1kMeusvP4mCwdndL_KlNBfRw-nuQs3DSllbwIKVZWD7O1y2phmnQYz34Dg0im-2th975JRkVLg-b6vYrWB3OLZI4SFRfXbd5DkCl_UtdX55WPXBe_7PFQd7P2QB8plqbNc2vIBm Ajf7RDGwE7mkWxbWsWExtEubcQORs535dKwtOeMiGsPpxAiCpVaPBNN3=w18 79-h1315-no

https://lh3.googleusercontent.com/Ib9dvrAp1Br6NueOrS8VhJlI_-GeDytSOnnP5yc6RnfxeOv0jjzYOSFA0cfRgP9YVbGusaFMzjW8p4V7StgQBY oIH0lRKSv7LR0-RlxrONknsB0YOwQ2h7RXS8Zd3U7FNIbZQrjH2-7RtjC6KdS-ygFIS57w0-oGedgBNU7DKfQavOf7cfR-gY-GJOOPR-MRwg7xn0rLlOwrFtuppxlzc59TdjPeM3-YhYIHhdryI5yK3Nlz6ROTc1YIyZTTbAtl7d6xAq21N7RdOVCeSNjIsVhalZJ evBulKvmu5PP48Fx6FT3SFVZb3B1EsFmGTOqlYqlW-T7DAo41onvdnD9r04OmMZ31TA26ZPjAcNlaSWQmg3C-cH_CIcCaQtiQN7AlX4YljmT-gvwyUhjqY8CH6MwSeZAvYcEHUZpedNA1P5zcfo_potoCiKvuMtOS1lUZnWqn PT-7WEzrw_1ZKq9Ngk3bUCbQAou3YwHCpSrYQsPs4Zb5S6uoEnLMukTRqMaWUSc XbfQEPss6kwQ8zOPESudHwk-hrBqa-PdS52XcRxeab0hyhBiQnHzfxq95s8W0fi62uUNChSb10lx-pvTfPKxhpEkvBVQ0cif211ZkR3iZ1bWs=w1879-h1315-no

https://lh3.googleusercontent.com/TqjyRHmcd167A1T7yaijMc1YhKevUSSWmr_w-B1Vyk-JlxsfOC57uROLgHM2h5GfaeAR_wDbA1Ouqn5IwMekkr0v37VEJM_3bADMPKs sLone2G1w9BrSaoWZ5UrZedR1Rnd09wxBHmMk-WSlAJ6lWuZcJALDU5w08t4ScmJLT6vlOweh1K9pYWuszSY26lXbbmmDKPSy1 orCTtkWUUibfMcUYna1QNm3-USGQawYCc2ngD-ReZP4gupjh9H96Zp56nGs8VWeWtzk3eRQZr8e1knJkRs4rwaqS2mzAyC1mJj OxqFyCgwYH4vSwCKFwFISnvAaaqAdueysaKCyOsg1dDFfblBJgwx6JoqlkQQ Vw3-vPHpjVQiWKfNraoNsA-Of5Euaiwkdo2RyCqq1GOf-GKG6FWrAIehNn39NwGhnhmKWLQXU5bB14iGTYK9qzzpzFn6gZp8ECBiB2GL6 EhdIFquxKFacOzPZjvp2wY3OwZ0bnOigai-DaJER3Zco_Ebx5XeVnjr-hGwRBP-EatPHx3OltJ73bzdLQNiG0qCUserCU1z3UAqtoF9LsVakcZLVVQ7O67XTUk8 DXD0toUcwyi_eV7lX-H-a9ZeDU99e9VVGv4o_=s1315-no

08-11-2016, 08:48 PM
http://m.blksport.com/pro-teams/western-bulldogs.htm#catpage=3

GRAND SALE
BLK are offering 60% off 2016 Western Bulldogs Gear on their Website

08-11-2016, 10:18 PM

I got the herald sun poster framed with the ticket. I wish I did the red white and blue like you did on yours. KInd of jealous. :)

09-11-2016, 10:41 AM
I have never purchased sports memorabilia before, but I ended up purchasing a limited edition -personally signed by Bont - photograph. I thought I'd missed out as it was sold out on the Bulldogs site, however I managed to get one from Ultimate Sporting Memorabilia. It also came with a free herald sun poster as well.
Very happy to now have something I can pass down to my son who watched the game with me. He will understand the significance once he's a bit older.

09-11-2016, 02:14 PM
Anyone who missed the BLK premiership polos from the club they are available here, bro picked his up from woolworths yesterday.

http://www.ebay.com.au/itm/Western-Bulldogs-2016-Premiers-Polo-Shirt-Select-Size-S-3XL-BNWT-PRESALE/252563821189?_trksid=p2045573.c100033.m2042&_trkparms=aid%3D111001%26algo%3DREC.SEED%26ao%3D1%26asc%3D39 923%26meid%3Dedae172898b044a6905b49c1add15ba5%26pid%3D100033 %26rk%3D6%26rkt%3D8%26sd%3D162267530933

09-11-2016, 03:06 PM

Looks good AP6. I'm expecting to pick up my framed 2016 Mark Knight poster very soon.

09-11-2016, 07:06 PM

9 November, 2016

Michelle, the lady in the Bulldogs shop at Whitten Oval, who has been there for years tells me that the shop is owned by the Western Bulldogs 100% and not privately owned at all.

11-11-2016, 04:06 PM
Got my keyring today

http://shop.westernbulldogs.com.au/products/64688-western-bulldogs-premiers-logo-keyringpre-sale-2000.jpg

13-11-2016, 04:11 PM
Got my 2016 framed Mark Knight WB premiers poster yesterday. It is now hanging up proudly on my wall.

Also got a WB premiership 2016 football.

13-11-2016, 04:46 PM
Eastdog is that the one signed by the Bont? I ordered one yesterday :)

13-11-2016, 04:55 PM
Eastdog is that the one signed by the Bont? I ordered one yesterday :)

Nah I think just the regular one. I got mine straight after the grand final.

13-11-2016, 06:48 PM
You missed out Easty because the Bont signed everyone elses poster. If you couldn't make it to the club then he came round to your place. Surely you heard about it?

13-11-2016, 07:45 PM
You missed out Easty because the Bont signed everyone elses poster. If you couldn't make it to the club then he came round to your place. Surely you heard about it?

Last time I was at the Whitten Oval was at the premiership party family day. Did they send an email. I do have another premiers poster unframed so maybe when I run into Bont he can sign it for me :)

13-11-2016, 08:30 PM
Last time I was at the Whitten Oval was at the premiership party family day. Did they send an email. I do have another premiers poster unframed so maybe when I run into Bont he can sign it for me :)

Just ask, im sure he'd be delighted. It's probably worrying him that there's a bulldog supporter who has missed out.

14-11-2016, 12:38 AM
Here is my custom framed 2016 WB Mark Knight poster proudly hanging on my wall.

Click on the image for a larger image.

Go Bulldogs!

https://s13.postimg.org/dmzaydcf7/image.jpg (https://postimg.org/image/dmzaydcf7/)

14-11-2016, 08:29 AM
Here is my custom framed 2016 WB Mark Knight poster prodding hanging on my wall.

Go Bulldogs!

https://s13.postimg.org/dmzaydcf7/image.jpg (https://postimg.org/image/dmzaydcf7/)

Looks awesome mate

14-11-2016, 09:29 AM
Here is my custom framed 2016 WB Mark Knight poster prodding hanging on my wall.

Go Bulldogs!

Nice one. I haven't framed mine yet. I like the blue border and it's not overpowering the whole poster.

14-11-2016, 02:28 PM
Nice one. I haven't framed mine yet. I like the blue border and it's not overpowering the whole poster.

Yes I thought that colour would go nicely with the poster.

14-11-2016, 03:28 PM
I love this thread. :)

14-11-2016, 06:35 PM
If mine looks like that Eastdog I'll be stoked, top effort :)

14-11-2016, 08:58 PM
Here is my custom framed 2016 WB Mark Knight poster proudly hanging on my wall.

Go Bulldogs!

Sweet :D

14-11-2016, 09:23 PM
If mine looks like that Eastdog I'll be stoked, top effort :)

Yes Im very happy with it Typhon. I hope your one is good.

14-11-2016, 09:40 PM
Got my mini premiership cup today in the mail. Looks terrific for about $45

14-11-2016, 10:24 PM

Photo?

14-11-2016, 10:40 PM
Photo?

What do you think of my framed premiers poster TD :)

15-11-2016, 12:31 AM
What do you think of my framed premiers poster TD :)

I'm getting a frame and doing mine just like it.

15-11-2016, 12:55 AM
I'm getting a frame and doing mine just like it.

Good on you Twodogs. Look forward to seeing it when it's done.

15-11-2016, 04:21 PM
Got my dark blue Mark Knight LS tee shirt from herald sun shop today, looks great (better than white imo) sizes are big tho.

15-11-2016, 06:05 PM

Got it today. Seems like a normal medium, same as all the other long sleeve tees i have.

15-11-2016, 06:46 PM

Been wondering about them, nowhere in perth to see so might have to order if you say they look ok.

15-11-2016, 06:50 PM
Been wondering about them, nowhere in perth to see so might have to order if you say they look ok.

I got the mini cup and it looks awesome.

15-11-2016, 07:19 PM
Got it today. Seems like a normal medium, same as all the other long sleeve tees i have.

Cheers, thanks. I'm thinking medium then.

15-11-2016, 07:24 PM
Has anyone seen the "road to glory" in person? Just wondering if the "foil" replica medal look to cheap.

15-11-2016, 08:17 PM

Sorry to be a pain... is it a close fit or more generous sizing?

15-11-2016, 08:22 PM
Sorry to be a pain... is it a close fit or more generous sizing?

Thats cool Andrew, its not a generous size. Im 180cms and 75kgs and it fits pretty close.

15-11-2016, 08:26 PM
Thats cool Andrew, its not a generous size. Im 180cms and 75kgs and it fits pretty close.

Thanks again. I ask because I'm not the biggest guy around but my arms/shoulders are a bit bigger (than the rest of me, I guess!). I like that top, going to be wearing it a lot I think.

15-11-2016, 08:51 PM
Cheers, thanks. I'm thinking medium then.

If your talking the MK long sleeve they are pretty much sold out except large when i looked earlier.

15-11-2016, 09:54 PM
https://s17.postimg.org/xcyru5skv/20161115_204246.jpg

That is my poster and ticket. You can't tell in the photo but it's navy blue around the edges with a black frame. I wish I did what Andrew did with his it would have looked much better, still I am very happy looking at it.

15-11-2016, 10:07 PM
I wish I did what Andrew did with his it would have looked much better, still I am very happy looking at it.

Looks good, just remember for next years you want double matting with either 3 or 5 mm red showing.

15-11-2016, 11:41 PM

That is my poster and ticket. You can't tell in the photo but it's navy blue around the edges with a black frame. I wish I did what Andrew did with his it would have looked much better, still I am very happy looking at it.

That looks FRIGGIN AWESOME G-Mo!!! ;)

15-11-2016, 11:45 PM

Looks good. I like the border around the ticket.

16-11-2016, 03:29 AM
http://i65.tinypic.com/21np55u.jpg

16-11-2016, 05:10 AM
Think I need to get myself a GF tic from somewhere before I frame mine.

16-11-2016, 09:21 AM
Think I need to get myself a GF tic from somewhere before I frame mine.

I got given another ticket from a customer at work, its yours if you want it.

16-11-2016, 09:56 AM
http://i65.tinypic.com/21np55u.jpg

What else do you have at the bottom of the poster. (other than ticket)

16-11-2016, 10:14 AM
Photo?

This thing
http://shop.westernbulldogs.com.au/western-bulldogs-2016-premiership-trophy-in-collectors-tinpre-sale-153020.phtml

16-11-2016, 10:19 AM
I still haven't taken my ticket out of my wallet. Brings me a smile every time I pay for something

16-11-2016, 10:53 AM

Looks like a membership ticket

16-11-2016, 11:17 AM
Looks like a membership ticket

Great idea to put that in.

16-11-2016, 11:33 AM

That's funny. I'm 178cm and 73 kilos. We must be twins.

16-11-2016, 02:17 PM
I got given another ticket from a customer at work, its yours if you want it.

That would be great,PM sent

16-11-2016, 02:39 PM
It's the front of my AFL Bulldogs membership and the rear of my Social Club membership.

The bloke who did it for me has his business in Sunshine West. He told me I should have taken a small knife with me to the ground and cut off a square of turf on the 50m line so that could be framed too. Although creative, I'm not sure that would be the smartest idea - especially given my job.

He reckons he did it in 1999 when North won the flag, and it's not unusual for others to do it too.

16-11-2016, 03:47 PM
They both look great G-Mo77 and CBM.

17-11-2016, 04:25 PM
Great Tee

https://scontent-syd2-1.xx.fbcdn.net/v/t1.0-9/15094403_10157803592350271_1412419787126488677_n.jpg?oh=9af6 817d1c9e33609df5d656f0f4e1b5&oe=58CB0E88

17-11-2016, 04:43 PM
It's not "Western Bulldog Commemorative" gear anymore, ohhhh no. No more Brownlow Legends Series or 300 gamers.

Now it's Bulldog Premiership on our chests.

17-11-2016, 05:22 PM
That JJ shirt is pretty cool. I reckon he'll be a nightmare around the place for the next couple of months! :D

17-11-2016, 07:17 PM
That would be great,PM sent

On it's way to WA Danny.

18-11-2016, 02:29 PM
Has anybody bought the 'Victory Pack' DVD's yet?

I have the Grand Final DVD which has commentary from CH7, SEN, 3AW and MMM....but was wondering if the Victory Pack has ALL of the finals in the range of commentaries?

18-11-2016, 02:37 PM
Has anybody bought the 'Victory Pack' DVD's yet?

I have the Grand Final DVD which has commentary from CH7, SEN, 3AW and MMM....but was wondering if the Victory Pack has ALL of the finals in the range of commentaries?

Just got delivered today. Unfortunately I got it delivered to my parents house so I can't use it just yet/ answer the question

18-11-2016, 07:53 PM
No it doesn't

18-11-2016, 08:22 PM
I recently put the WB 2016 premiers Mark Knight poster on my wall but now currently on the look for a 2016 WB team print approx 87.5cm width and 37.5cm height as my current one is from back in 2013.

19-11-2016, 12:42 AM
I recently put the WB 2016 premiers Mark Knight poster on my wall but now currently on the look for a 2016 WB team print approx 87.5cm width and 37.5cm height as my current one is from back in 2013.

http://www.ebay.com.au/itm/2016-western-bulldogs-team-poster-afl-approved-/162226851376?hash=item25c5794e30:g:g0EAAOSwmLlX8uFZ

OR framed

http://www.ebay.com.au/itm/Western-Bulldogs-2016-Official-AFL-Team-Print-Framed-Jake-Stringer-Robert-Murphy-/142079566045?hash=item21149a20dd:g:-loAAOSwAvJW~RI3

19-11-2016, 07:32 PM
Went to JB Hi Fi Knox City today and bought the 2016 WB Season highlights DVD.

19-11-2016, 07:47 PM
Went to JB Hi Fi Knox City today and bought the 2016 WB Season highlights DVD.

How much was it Easty?

Please and thank you.

19-11-2016, 08:10 PM
How much was it Easty?

Please and thank you.

No worries TD.

Yes it cost me about $25. The Victory pack cost around $85.

20-11-2016, 01:15 PM
2016 WB premiership football

https://s14.postimg.org/m27diu6kh/image.jpg (https://postimg.org/image/djxxei01p/)

20-11-2016, 01:19 PM
2016 Season Highlights DVD

https://s14.postimg.org/717h1mcpd/image.jpg (https://postimg.org/image/9vamf2evh/)

21-11-2016, 10:33 PM
My limited edition Blue foil Mark Knight premiers poster framed.
click for bigger image

21-11-2016, 10:58 PM
Looks great Doggy. Where did you get that poster?

That white matting around the poster suits it. Mine has blue matting which goes with the white in my poster.

22-11-2016, 06:12 PM
Looks great Doggy. Where did you get that poster?

That white matting around the poster suits it. Mine has blue matting which goes with the white in my poster.

Thanks Eastdog.
Got the last one from the Bulldog shop. You can get them on ebay but they are charging more than double the original price

22-11-2016, 10:31 PM
FYI AFL Store at Highpoint having 25% off full priced items tomorrow.

27-11-2016, 09:51 PM
For those interested, JB's has the 'Victory Pack' for $69 including delivery at the moment.

27-11-2016, 10:18 PM
For those interested, JB's has the 'Victory Pack' for $69 including delivery at the moment.

JB have sold out.

27-11-2016, 10:49 PM
JB have sold out.

It is on backorder but you can still order it online. Tomorrow it will be back to 84.98$.

27-11-2016, 11:20 PM
JB have sold out.

Where have all these bulldog supporters come from? Our woodwork must have been bulging with supporters waiting to come out of it.

I hope they are as keen on buying memberships as they are on buying memorabilia.

It is on backorder but you can still order it online. Tomorrow it will be back to 84.98$.

They will probably have the discount again in a fortnight. That's what I'm relying on anyway. I'm broke ATM.

28-11-2016, 12:50 AM
Where have all these bulldog supporters come from? Our woodwork must have been bulging with supporters waiting to come out of it.

I hope they are as keen on buying memberships as they are on buying memorabilia.

Certainly by the early indications of our 2017 membership number that could well be the case. The aim is just to keep maintaining this strong membership no matter where we are at. Right now its a golden opportunity.

28-11-2016, 12:51 AM

I got the 2016 Premiership DVD from the Bulldog Online store and the 2016 Season Highlights DVD from JB. Do you have Choc the 2016 season highlights DVD - that one only cost around $25.

28-11-2016, 08:07 AM
I got the 2016 Premiership DVD from the Bulldog Online store and the 2016 Season Highlights DVD from JB. Do you have Choc the 2016 season highlights DVD - that one only cost around $25.

We have the Premiership DVD but not the season highlights. It's worth to get? I ordered the Victory pack as we want to relive the whole final series.

28-11-2016, 01:53 PM
I bought the DVD at the family day (the Sunday after the GF) but the quality was poor. As soon as the Blue-Ray was released I ordered it through JB Hi-Fi in WA. It took three weeks to get here !!!! It was worth the wait. :cool:

28-11-2016, 06:06 PM
We have the Premiership DVD but not the season highlights. It's worth to get? I ordered the Victory pack as we want to relive the whole final series.

Still haven't had a chance to watch it yet but Ill let you know choc when I sit down properly and watch it.

28-11-2016, 06:10 PM
Will post up my 2016 WB framed photo of the team once I secure that. Still looking around for the best one that suits my wall.

30-11-2016, 02:21 PM
This finally arrived yesterday after much running around chasing it up, but really happy.

https://lh5.googleusercontent.com/NkifN6lsvraLGiUQLKBQpnC9UkqB8a623SfEUMRAg-n2FrIFRZV9PIkYQWoHs5JS20mugwzBxo539RIjOHI_Iw=w1920-h950-rw

30-11-2016, 04:27 PM

Highlights DVD come in the Victory pack.

30-11-2016, 08:26 PM
This finally arrived yesterday after much running around chasing it up, but really happy.

https://lh3.googleusercontent.com/QRcT_1w4vSQ66V9giUweHB02r46dM2PaQLotB9MOCqSoryx0LnxSIVRwu-5SyeVHh0wHuL796-uaEM9K9N97cbFtIevokJ6W8cv5BjfWpTffH1I-ADSTSK6FCgiDmsB6CYrLoo-B0V8cd-hXm2CX6wDBHv0QTTmO5AqGKA94r0t5nwDQSYUmt2Gq-KtHCfe4B5dJ276FwhQW-j1NlpuNg0fzuj_nGq6Nd7_Ed-wf3msYBQcnBC1AmTBzV4DskKIgKLpXLO6dVVA5gDVX2WrL7igY4wUlhK3q5U QhBGv6BILdl9T6byGV1Jq5QPMDZYK5o2DLFW0Zjdxw6kXUXbUKY4SlT9AEeJ aWPLU9WDiWDT37-Ft9k_L3bdVYtwjkf_yPmSc3kMfP5jZShVHSe7Y9yzbN19NE7UxiP0mEzD2DG Y28BEgfm3rz-cNMdp_9vv5lirCNHu_at3KzeaY9NS0xH1qlWsNTN0Rlh3Hc-tjWmv3p5cNfV2G0hlQ49xfn0mNqn7iwiwCRrE4ThFwWFikn_J3alkkxp-rjvos0ZKHtTjDjXB5fQgPi20IvcDs6qOQdqRY6J0zaX9dZ_YpXdOxqofZ1Zs FlpjXGLPdb6TsTzPrAqdI5=w654-h872-no

Can't see anything?

30-11-2016, 08:55 PM
Can't see anything?

Really? That's weird I'll have a look when on the PC

30-11-2016, 09:51 PM
Can't see anything?

Same. This problem is infectious ��

30-11-2016, 09:52 PM

Same, also last thing you posted i couldn't see pics either.

30-11-2016, 09:54 PM

I can see it on my phone

30-11-2016, 09:55 PM
Highlights DVD come in the Victory pack.

Thanks. Can't wait to watch the whole package. I have been gone over the gf replay a lot. Need to relieve the other games too ��

30-11-2016, 10:02 PM
Thanks. Can't wait to watch the whole package. I have been gone over the gf replay a lot. Need to relieve the other games too ��

Can you please let us know what the quality is like? I haven't bought the Victory pack, and did buy the GF in bluray. I have all the finals on my IQ on foxtel in HD, but I am pissed off Beyond Ent. won't produce a bluRay of the other finals.

30-11-2016, 10:13 PM
Can you please let us know what the quality is like? I haven't bought the Victory pack, and did buy the GF in bluray. I have all the finals on my IQ on foxtel in HD, but I am pissed off Beyond Ent. won't produce a bluRay of the other finals.

I am still waiting for the Victory pack to arrive. Judging by the GF DVD it will be no good if you are used to HD and Full HD contents.

I have gone earlier with the GF DVD but now contemplate to order the bluray one. But with my existing DVD, the one include in the Victory pack and the blu-ray version I will have 3 copies of the same thing. I would have liked them to release everything in bluray and charge premium price for them.

01-12-2016, 12:23 AM
Yeah I used to use Picasa for posting pics but since Google photos has taken it over, it seems like only I can see them when I post. Stupid.

01-12-2016, 09:39 AM
I am still waiting for the Victory pack to arrive. Judging by the GF DVD it will be no good if you are used to HD and Full HD contents.

I have gone earlier with the GF DVD but now contemplate to order the bluray one. But with my existing DVD, the one include in the Victory pack and the blu-ray version I will have 3 copies of the same thing. I would have liked them to release everything in bluray and charge premium price for them.

Same here. Bought DVD on Sunday after GF, then bought the Blu-ray and Victory pack.

01-12-2016, 09:42 AM
A 27 disc set is also being released next week with all our home and away games plus finals, plus other extra's. I think it will only be on DVD though.

01-12-2016, 10:50 AM

I can see your pics on PC fine.

However a lot of choconmientay's pics don't come up for me.