PDA

View Full Version : 2016 Under 9's to Over 9's 2017

bulldogtragic
04-12-2016, 10:38 PM
The following list of players didn't play more than 9 games in 2016. Under 9's.

Who have you got bragging rights on by correctly judging them to play over 9 games in 2017:

Cordy
Prudden
Campbell
Hamilton
Honeychurch
English
Lipinski
Dale
Roarke Smith
Brad Lynch
Mullenger-McHugh
Young
Greene
Collins
Williams
Webb
*Crameri (susp)
*Cloke (filth)
*Bob (ACL)

Twodogs
04-12-2016, 10:49 PM
The following list of players didn't play more than 9 games in 2016. Under 9's.

Who have you got bragging rights on by correctly judging them to play over 9 games in 2017:

Cordy
Prudden
Campbell
Hamilton
Honeychurch
English
Lipinski
Dale
Roarke Smith
Brad Lynch
Mullenger-McHugh
Young
Greene
Collins
Williams
Webb
*Crameri (susp)
*Cloke (filth)
*Bob (ACL)

Collins maybes

bulldogtragic
04-12-2016, 10:53 PM
Collins maybes

8 players coming in with over 9 games. I'm not good at math, but a fair few players have got to go backwards. Any names?

LostDoggy
04-12-2016, 10:56 PM
Mostly agree with TD, would add Williams, but not so sure about Campbell (the Roughy/Boyd combo is surely aption A now and can't see us playing a 3rd Ruck. Will get opportunity at some point, probably reliant on one of the other 2 getting injured or suffering poor form).

LostDoggy
04-12-2016, 11:06 PM
8 players coming in with over 9 games. I'm not good at math, but a fair few players have got to go backwards. Any names?

From last year's over 9s, Hamling and Stevens are gone and Wallis and Redpath are unlikely to be available for a good chunk of the year. That's 4 certain/probable omissions and at least a couple of others will likely suffer injuries covering several weeks, so 6 or more opportunities for significant senior game time should be available before form considerations are taken into account.

hujsh
04-12-2016, 11:09 PM
Cordy
Williams
One of Webb/Dale
*Crameri (susp)
*Cloke (filth)
*Bob (ACL)