BOG for us Bont
Crowd 43,400

12-05-2017, 01:31 AM
Eagles 28
First goal Kennedy
BOG Dahl
Crowd 36000

Very happy to be wrong about winner, prick of a place when you lose to eagles.

12-05-2017, 07:28 AM
Cokers by 23
Red first goal
Dahl BOG

12-05-2017, 08:40 AM
Dogs by 7
Me losing it
First goal Redpath
BOG Macrae

Going to be interesting to see whether we bring our intensity from 5'weeks ago or our intensity from 8 months ago.

12-05-2017, 08:41 AM
There are three away games that I really want us to win and this is one of them.
Dogs by 15
First goal - Picken
BOG - JJ

12-05-2017, 09:04 AM
I'm hoping the good vibes from last year's final helps something click mentally for the team as they enter the same arena where the magic all started.

Dogs by 23
FG: Bont (1st of 5)
BOG: Bont

Good luck to the 2014 draft crew. All are either playing or named as traveling emergency (Hamilton). Big chance to step up and claim a long term spot for the likes of Webb and Dale.

12-05-2017, 09:30 AM
Dogs by 7
Me losing it
First goal Redpath
BOG Macrae

Going to be interesting to see whether we bring our intensity from 5'weeks ago or our intensity from 8 months ago.

Yer....an effort like freo and this will get ugly fast. Each week it's like i'm waiting and waiting and waiting for the 2016 finals bulldogs to show up. Against the giants it looked like it was happening, but then against richmond back to 2017 bulldogs. Will this be the week?

12-05-2017, 09:42 AM
Dogs by 1 point
First Goal: Mclean
BOG The Bont

12-05-2017, 12:10 PM
Doggies by 6
Redders first goal
Bont BOG

12-05-2017, 12:29 PM
Eagles by 28.

BOG - Macrae
1st goal - Smith

Having 6-8 of our best 22 out makes this one tough and in this sense it's probably the weakest team we've fielded.. that means we come out and smoke 'em!

12-05-2017, 01:00 PM
I think we will win. It will be another one of those classic wins from this group. Sure we are missing some players - but we still have the Bont, ably supported by Macrae, Dahlhaus & JJ. Confident they will get it done.

Dogs by 15 points
Bont to be best on ground.
Redpath to kick the first goal.
Crowd 39,987

12-05-2017, 01:12 PM
I think we will win. It will be another one of those classic wins from this group. Sure we are missing some players - but we still have the Bont, ably supported by Macrae, Dahlhaus & JJ. Confident they will get it done.

Dogs by 15 points
Bont to be best on ground.
Redpath to kick the first goal.
Crowd 39,987

Yes I have a good feeling that we are more than capable of getting the win and our first on the road this year. We are the premiers and teams should still fear us. The Eagles away from Domain aren't that good so I reckon a chance they could lose tonight.

12-05-2017, 01:13 PM
Yes I have a good feeling that we are more than capable of getting the win and our first on the road this year. We are the premiers and teams should still fear us. The Eagles away from Domain aren't that good so I reckon a chance they could lose tonight.

But they are playing at Domain ??

12-05-2017, 01:14 PM
But they are playing at Domain ??

Yes tonight they are but they could be due for a loss at their home deck tonight where they are quite good.

12-05-2017, 01:41 PM
Dogs by 26 points
First goal big Jack Redpath
BOG the Bont (that is the easiest question in footy to answer right now. It's not even a guess, he just will be)

12-05-2017, 01:48 PM
I'm torn. I feel that we'll either just pinch it (giving Dogs supporters yet more admissions to the Western Health) or we'll get belted back across the Nullarbor. So...

Dogs by 2 (we're definite underdogs here - suits us)
First goal - C Daniel
BOG - Picken
Big Red's Goal Tally - 2.1
Crowd - 35,654

12-05-2017, 02:36 PM
Dogs by 201 points
BOG - Redpath (14 goals)
FG - Easton Wood

12-05-2017, 04:33 PM
Dogs by 14
1st Goal - Redpath
BOG - Him, of course it's Him

12-05-2017, 04:56 PM
Attending what will hopefully be our last ever game at Subi. Lots of painful memories at the ground since moving to Perth around 10 years ago – the 2006 finals loss and the 123 point thrashing in 2011 particular lowlights. Sitting through those losses lets you truly appreciate the awfulness of west coast supporters. While most of the memories are pretty grim, the spectacular and unexpected finals win last year goes some ways to squaring the ledger (although we sucked again at the venue against freo this year).

With all our outs reckon we’ll struggle tonight but hopefully we can exit Subi with a win and a two-finger salute to the west coast faithful.

Dogs by 13
First goal - caleb
BOG Picko

12-05-2017, 05:17 PM
Dogs by 201 points
BOG - Redpath (14 goals)
FG - Easton Wood

That would be awesome :D:D

12-05-2017, 05:19 PM
I'm torn. I feel that we'll either just pinch it (giving Dogs supporters yet more admissions to the Western Health) or well get belted back across the Nullarbor. So...

Dogs by 2 (we're definite underdogs here - suits us)
First goal - C Daniel
BOG - Picken
Big Red's Goal Tally - 2.1
Crowd - 35,654

We have had quite a few close encounters this year luckily being in front at the end. Would be nice to win more comfortably.

12-05-2017, 05:22 PM
Attending what will hopefully be our last ever game at Subi. Lots of painful memories at the ground since moving to Perth around 10 years ago – the 2006 finals loss and the 123 point thrashing in 2011 particular lowlights.
... and the epic choke that led to a draw after a late Sampi mark IIRC

No amount of choking or thrashings will erase the surprise and joy of last year's elimination final victory.

12-05-2017, 05:25 PM
... and the epic choke that led to a draw after a late Sampi mark IIRC

No amount of choking or thrashings will erase the surprise and joy of last year's elimination final victory.

Would be right up there as one of our best wins ever. Just a solid performance from the start which not many expected against an in form Eagles team but we pulled it off and went on from there :)

12-05-2017, 05:56 PM
Would be right up there as one of our best wins ever. Just a solid performance from the start which not many expected against an in form Eagles team but we pulled it off and went on from there :)
It's been overshadowed by the three weeks that followed it, but it was such a shock and a surprise.

WCE had lost one game in two years at home.
We rushed back 5 players and were seen as being too risky at the selection table and too underdone.
We just lost to Freo there.
We were 7th placed rank outsiders.
We gave them the first two goals from turnovers which in the past would have had our players going into their shells, especially as it gave the home crowd a huge voice.
We lost one of our running brigade before halftime.

It really was a spectacular win if not viewed through the prism of the games that followed it.

12-05-2017, 06:14 PM
Dogs by 15pts
FG-Big Red
BOG-JJ

12-05-2017, 06:18 PM
It's been overshadowed by the three weeks that followed it, but it was such a shock and a surprise.

We gave them the first two goals from turnovers which in the past would have had our players going into their shells, especially as it gave the home crowd a huge voice.

Yes, i remember thinking at the time that it was all going pear shaped (again) after such a strong start with not much on the scoreboard to show for. Really was a tremendous effort in that environment not to drop their heads and end up in front by 2 goals at qtr time.

12-05-2017, 07:15 PM
That would be awesome :D:D

If this eventuates i will declare Bulldogtragic the winner of the entire internet.

12-05-2017, 07:18 PM
Dogs by 11
BOG - Macrae
First goal - Macrae
Crowd - Don't care.

12-05-2017, 08:35 PM
Dogs by 1 point
First goal: Bont
BOG: Macrae

12-05-2017, 08:37 PM
WCE by 24
First goal Redpath
BOG Bonti

12-05-2017, 08:39 PM
I can think of three C's on TV now...

God Ch7 is shit.

12-05-2017, 08:44 PM
I can think of three C's on TV now...

God Ch7 is shit.

I'll see your Ch7 and raise you Kingy and Lynchy in 'The Lab'.

Farg me drunk.

12-05-2017, 08:47 PM
I'll see your Ch7 and raise you Kingy and Lynchy in 'The Lab'.

Farg me drunk.

They finally realised they could lab test cosmetics, medicines and poisons on them as they're mindless non sentient beings. Good for Foxtel & The Murdochs for finding new ways to make money for their shareholders.

12-05-2017, 08:55 PM
Ewww, Paul Roos just repeated my thoughts on Tom Boyd (ie suits the ruck more than forward).

Feel like I should reconsider now.

12-05-2017, 08:56 PM
Ewww, Paul Roos just repeated my thoughts on Tom Boyd.

HAHA! This automatically means I'm right and you're wrong!

12-05-2017, 09:04 PM
Dogs by 27 point
FG Jong
BOG Dahlhaus.
Our team of mid fielders will win the ball more than WC's team of talls.

12-05-2017, 09:08 PM
We will need everything to go right for us to win this. Starting with the toss.

12-05-2017, 09:15 PM
Well done Jack! First prediction right!

Redderssssssss

Dogs by 201 points
BOG - Redpath (14 goals)
FG - Easton Wood

13 to go.

Impressed with our defensive efforts really early on. Good signs.

12-05-2017, 09:16 PM
Really encouraging that he kicked that. Good to see someone in the senior team not suffering from the yips.

12-05-2017, 09:17 PM
Squad looks switched on. Pleased to avoid another sluggish start.

12-05-2017, 09:28 PM
Macrae's miss is the one we miss every week.. not good enough.

12-05-2017, 09:29 PM

Yep. Keeps costing us.

12-05-2017, 09:31 PM
Bang goes the bear. Like Adams Dahl should have a long option or hand it off.

12-05-2017, 09:31 PM
Then they pull two out against play. Easy misses, turnovers, opposition goals...

12-05-2017, 09:35 PM
Hunter lazy.

12-05-2017, 09:36 PM
No surprise that Moyd and Suckling are torching it.

12-05-2017, 09:37 PM
Hunter lazy.

Shithouse.

Dominate, down by 15 points.

Business as usual.

Not sure what sort of kick that was from Boyd... Horrible option.

That goal was just to easy.

Anyone that thinks Moyd isn't heading for a cliff is kidding themselves.

12-05-2017, 09:38 PM
Signs are horrible... Sloppy ball use and heaps of passengers.

12-05-2017, 09:39 PM
Anyone that thinks Moyd isn't heading for a cliff is kidding themselves.

He's already over the cliff.

12-05-2017, 09:40 PM
They're crushing us from half back. You can't set up a forward press without getting it to stagnate around the goal line and we're getting slaughtered between the arcs as a result. Lucky to only be down 16.

Disappointing that 3 of the more senior blokes - Boyd, Dahl & Suckling - were all terrible with ball in hand.

After a promising start for a change we got really sloppy thereafter.
Some uncharactership fumbliness and errors from Bont too.

Sloppy by Bont and got let off the hook.

Really poor decison making costing us. Bright side I don't think we've started slowly just missed our opportunities. I felt it was a pretty even quarter and disappointed we're in a 3 goal hole.

12-05-2017, 09:41 PM
Playing like millionaires. Hunter around the corner and Suckers and even Dahl refusing to lower their eyes entering F50

He's already over the cliff.

Took an age to move the ball on and missed an easy kick to Bont in the middle, as well as turning it over across half back.

It's the thing that could easily stop him from being regarded as elite. We need him to be a contributor on the scoreboard in some games.

I've said it once and I'll say it again, Lachie Hunter will drive me to an early grave. He just can't help himself.

12-05-2017, 09:42 PM
This bodes ill.

Some sluggishness from Webb and Dale when defending on a couple of occasions allowed Wet Toast to get some chains of possessions out of defense

Playing like millionaires. Hunter around the corner and Suckers and even Dahl refusing to lower their eyes entering F50

I don't know. I thought they were the better ootion. Hard to tell watching here but didn't mind either shot.

Signs are horrible... Sloppy ball use and heaps of passengers.

Still in it but need to start of well in the 2nd. Very early in the 1st was positive but decreased a bit from there.

12-05-2017, 09:43 PM
Really struggling in the midfield and up forward. Too many players down. Jong and JJ terrific but early signs not great.

12-05-2017, 09:44 PM
They're crushing us from half back. You can't set up a forward press without getting it to stagnate around the goal line and we're getting slaughtered between the arcs as a result. Lucky to only be down 16.

Yeah good point we haven't been able to lock the ball in which is causing us problems. My other issue was the last 2mintues of the quarter we had options to get it out of their defence and go down the line rather than taking the dangerous kick. There is a time and place...

12-05-2017, 09:44 PM
I still don't think we are far off if we can tighten up. I got the feeling a few lost sight of their instructions. If Bevo can get them back to the team plan we can arrest this.

12-05-2017, 09:45 PM
Took an age to move the ball on and missed an easy kick to Bont in the middle, as well as turning it over across half back.

That's been his year. Looks much slower by thought, movement and disposal. Back to poorer decision making and turning it over. I'm not sure how we kept his spot to be honest. If this keeps up, he's not making 300 unfortunately. He's a liability at the moment.

12-05-2017, 09:45 PM
We seem switched on but we have no reward for effort. These pricks always kick flukey goals when they get their tails up. We desperately need to put scoreboard pressure on.

12-05-2017, 09:48 PM
Good work from Smith

Webby scores. Good work from Clay there.

There is always a sigh of relief when a set shot goes through.

12-05-2017, 09:49 PM
Have any woofers liked Easton's game tonight. I thought he was ok I'm the first.

12-05-2017, 09:51 PM
Hunter playing some of the best bruise free footy I've seen.

Can we please just friggin once finish with more goals than behinds.

Our set shots are *!*!*!*!ed! So over it.

Can we please just friggin once finish with more goals than behinds.

Yeah it would be a nice change. It will cost us.

12-05-2017, 09:53 PM
What the hell Jack?

12-05-2017, 09:53 PM
Everything M. Boyd touches turns to shit...

12-05-2017, 09:55 PM
great goal Adams. Boy the umpires are missing alot of frees, OOB - don't they wear glasses in WA

12-05-2017, 09:55 PM
Adams scores a tough goal. Hopefully we can get the set shots through. Great work Marcus. Great endeavour tonight.

12-05-2017, 09:57 PM
Adams very unlucky. That's a free 9/10 times

12-05-2017, 09:57 PM
Where is the free to Adams

12-05-2017, 09:59 PM
Jack Darling as hard as butter in the hot sun.

Frees. Front on and arm chop. Umpire must of thought he was Tom Boyd.

Red good work then but just didn't finish in the end.

12-05-2017, 10:00 PM

Yep agree should have been a free there.

12-05-2017, 10:00 PM
Mitchell brought his own footy.

12-05-2017, 10:02 PM
WTFis that!?!?

Dale would have been great goal if it wasn't touched.

Mitchell brought his own footy.

The ball cleared the goal line, where's the *!*!*!*!ing review.

WTF review if you don't know don't F guess!

Dale would have been great goal if it wasn't touched.

Or was it touched?

WTF? is she *!*!*!*!ing serious!!

Disgraceful by that goal umpire.

12-05-2017, 10:03 PM
*!*!*!*!ing outrageous. *!*!*!*!ing. *!*!*!*!ing. *!*!*!*!ing. Outrageous.

12-05-2017, 10:04 PM
Goal review consistency needed. That one should have been reviewed.

Havent't seen her before but new umpire or not she needs to give a please explain for that. Disgraceful

WTFis that!?!?

Ditto Webb

Review the post, pay them the goal, or give them 4 points now. Or turn it over.

FFS.

12-05-2017, 10:05 PM
Webb wtf?

12-05-2017, 10:05 PM
That one's a goal and something that idiot at the other end should have done

12-05-2017, 10:06 PM
If this is game goes to the wire and we lose, they cost us the game. Disgraceful.

Technology....

Just use it against us. And not use it against us.

Terrible kick from Webb but the fumble from Boyd sold us into more trouble.

Great consistency as usual from the umpires.

Oh they are doing goal reviews tonight then. Good to know

12-05-2017, 10:08 PM
Should've been a 4 point game with our momentum...

Now 23 with momentum to them. How can that happen with a review system...

12-05-2017, 10:09 PM
3 goals so far - not good enough

12-05-2017, 10:09 PM
Well that went 11 metres. Umps clearly punishing Bevo.

12-05-2017, 10:10 PM
A West Australian goal umpire no doubt. No review even. And the Afl said every goal was reviewed. Rubbish

12-05-2017, 10:10 PM
Umpiring appalling. How many 10 metre kicks are they paying marks ffs

12-05-2017, 10:11 PM
Need another in the final minute

12-05-2017, 10:11 PM
We look the best at getting goals in open play. Red gets one.

12-05-2017, 10:12 PM
Wood doesn't have a neck

12-05-2017, 10:13 PM
Jack on fire. Great first half effort first game back of the year. Keeps us in it.

Excellent goal from the backline to forward

Dogs by 201 points
BOG - Redpath (14 goals)
FG - Easton Wood

Only 11 more to go!

Go Jacky boy.

12-05-2017, 10:14 PM
Redder stays at home. I like it

A West Australian goal umpire no doubt. No review even. And the Afl said every goal was reviewed. Rubbish

It was called a point though so no stop to review.

That idiot should have called a review.

Cant win a clearance after a goal number one pet hate

Adams to backline please

12-05-2017, 10:15 PM
Is Basil on acid?

What a dam kick in the teeth that goal is. Bloody hell!!!

It was called a point though so no stop to review.

That idiot should have called a review.

You have to wonder why she didn't. She didn't immediately pay it touch, she took several seconds and clearly guessed... On the take?

12-05-2017, 10:16 PM
Any chance Libba can be first to any contest?

12-05-2017, 10:17 PM
Any chance Libba can be first to any contest?

He can tag Mitchell if he likes.

12-05-2017, 10:17 PM
What a dam kick in the teeth that goal is. Bloody hell!!!

Ruined our late 2nd quarter good work.

12-05-2017, 10:18 PM
We are doing a decent job here, just too much quality on the sidelines.

Frustrating but it is what it is.

12-05-2017, 10:19 PM
You have to wonder why she didn't. She didn't immediately pay it touch, she took several seconds and clearly guessed... On the take?

It's just a text book review. The umpire at the other end did the right thing even though it cost us. We may not have got the goal anyway but JJ's goal got overturned in the biggest game of the year and I still call it BS. That idiot needs a spell in the minor leagues after that.

12-05-2017, 10:19 PM
And where was the outraged commentary? If a dogs player throws it, or does anything they don't like they're over it. A mammoth mistake denying us a goal, and well it's, 'hmm' 'umm'...

12-05-2017, 10:20 PM
It's just a text book review. The umpire at the other end did the right thing even though it cost us. We may not have got the goal anyway but JJ's goal got overturned in the biggest game of the year and I still call it BS. That idiot needs a spell in the minor leagues after that.

I actually still get annoyed watching the GF. How that was used was overlooked because we played out of skins for the last 5 minutes.

12-05-2017, 10:21 PM
And where was the outraged commentary? If a dogs player throws it, or does anything they don't like they're over it. A mammoth mistake denying us a goal, and well it's, 'hmm' 'umm'...

Much better being at the game as you don't hear the "experts" There is a tough 6 quarters ahead for me although may mute next week. I find commentary for Cats games sickening

Is Basil on acid?

He'd be a better commentator if he was.

That last goal hurt.
They are getting us with their intercept marking and goals from turnover. All known entities from a coaching perspective. No wonder Bevo looks as frustrated as I've ever seen him.
If he can get the guys to execute to his game plan then we've got a viable way to victory.
If not then they will stay 3-5 goals ahead of us for the rest of the game.

12-05-2017, 10:25 PM
Can we sub Suckling?

12-05-2017, 10:27 PM
I think we are in ok shape, we have 8 of the bottom 10 for touches. Lift that and we can run over them.

Bont 8 tackles.

12-05-2017, 10:28 PM
I guess this is what happens when you have 6-8 out, just have a few too many passengers, but if we can tighten up and get a more even performance we can get back into it.

Need a big lift around the ball, Libba and Dahl well off the pace.

12-05-2017, 10:28 PM
Really need Libba to find some form.
Happy with Tom Boyd, Bont has been a tackling machine, Macrae(apart from one howler ) Redpath, Wood, Jong & Daniel
Apart from Libba we need more from Dahl, Dale, Matty Boyd & Webb.

12-05-2017, 10:30 PM
Has lin Jong cemented his place in our best 22? Think he has been one of our best gain. Libba, Webb and Daniel we need a lift

Webb made a howler but at least I feel comfortable with the ball in his hands inside 50. Can't say that about most of his teammates.

Can we sub Suckling?

And Libba. Both have been useless so far. We need them to give us something desperately in the second half.

12-05-2017, 10:32 PM
Can we sub Suckling?

Suckling has more than used up any perceived credits and if he doesnt have a solid second half he has to be in some trouble as we start to get some guys back from next week.

12-05-2017, 10:33 PM
They have been pretty lucky with some of those decisions out there. If we tidy up a bit we are in this for sure. They have revenge as motivation. I thought they might be a bit further in front at half time. I'm quietly confident on this one

12-05-2017, 10:34 PM
Libba, Webb and Daniel we need a lift

Each have only 7 touches each.

Dale 6 touches. Matty Boyd 6 touches as well. Sorry Ozza, Matty Boyd is cooked.

12-05-2017, 10:34 PM
Suckling has more than used up any perceived credits and if he doesnt have a solid second half he has to be in some trouble as we start to get some guys back from next week.

5 dud kicks for every good one.

12-05-2017, 10:35 PM
Really need Libba to find some form.
Happy with Tom Boyd, Bont has been a tackling machine, Macrae(apart from one howler ) Redpath, Wood, Jong & Daniel
Apart from Libba we need more from Dahl, Dale, Matty Boyd & Webb.

I have actually liked Dale's game thus far. Bit quieter towards the end of the 2nd qtr but has done some really good work esp 2nd efforts.

12-05-2017, 10:35 PM
Is Libba struggling with a different role? His tackling numbers this year are great, but he's nowhere near it in terms of impact on game. Is he still suffering from lingering effects of concussion?

12-05-2017, 10:39 PM
What was that Matt?

Anyone still vouching for Boyd?

Matthew Boyd worst on ground. What were you thinking, 3-1 and shove him? For Christ sake .

12-05-2017, 10:40 PM
anyone still vouching for boyd?

cooked

We're not getting out of this hole. Adams forward still hasn't worked in my eyes. Robbing Peter to pay Paul.

Get your pitch fork, I'll grab my fire sticks and I will meet you at WO soon.

12-05-2017, 10:42 PM

Not going to vouch but not hanging him out to dry either.

12-05-2017, 10:42 PM
We're not getting out of this hole. Adams forward still hasn't worked in my eyes. Robbing Peter to pay Paul.

Been ok but yeah he isn't really a forward.

12-05-2017, 10:43 PM
*!*!*!*!ing Macrae's stupid kicks

12-05-2017, 10:44 PM
Our kicking is putrid.. So frustrating!

*!*!*!*!ing Macrae's stupid kicks

Went higher, than longer to intercept defenders...

We're done. We look off badly now early stages off the 3rd

12-05-2017, 10:45 PM
Webb was never going to drop that mark. Great grab

12-05-2017, 10:45 PM
Nice mark Webb but didn't finish.

12-05-2017, 10:46 PM
Bomb it long boys.

I have zero confidence that anyone in bulldogs colours will kick a set shot. Zero.

Jong needs to go harder at the contest.

12-05-2017, 10:48 PM
I have zero confidence that anyone in bulldogs colours will kick a set shot. Zero.

After a 50m penalty?

Need to get on the scoreboard.

Kennedy is 'breathtaking' even when he kicks a point. FFS.

12-05-2017, 10:49 PM
Serious question, is Libba still feeling the effects of the concussion? Looks right off.

12-05-2017, 10:49 PM
Now or never.

12-05-2017, 10:50 PM
Anyone think he was going to kick it

Bloody frustrating. Not good enough. Our kicking at goal is awful.

Now or never.

Never then.

12-05-2017, 10:51 PM

Are you *!*!*!*!ing serious. All that premiership cash and we can't hire a assistant coach to fix this.

12-05-2017, 10:53 PM
How dumb was that by Dahl.. FMD!

12-05-2017, 10:53 PM

Are you *!*!*!*!ing serious. All that premiership cash and we can't hire a assistant coach to fix this.

We need to get KT down there to be our forward coach.

12-05-2017, 10:54 PM
And we're done.

12-05-2017, 10:55 PM
Why won't they just put us out of our misery?

12-05-2017, 10:55 PM
Eagles field kicking is superior

12-05-2017, 10:56 PM
Come on Clay. Get this one!

Frustrating thing about it is they've been set shots. Previous weeks its been rushed shots in traffic and presure.

I'm going to bed!

I don't think Bailey Dale is an AFL player.

*!*!*!*! me dead.

12-05-2017, 10:57 PM
Why didn't Redpath take that shot?

And it's a point

West coast are leave the door wide open and saying walk through I dare you. But I don't think we have enough players that are willing to walk through. Miss after miss after miss

12-05-2017, 10:58 PM
Toby gets the free and gets an important goal.

Didn't deserve the kick but nice finish by McLean

Get that up ya Lingy.

12-05-2017, 10:59 PM
Webby stepping it up, good stuff Lukas.

12-05-2017, 11:04 PM
Webby stepping it up, good stuff Lukas.

Needs to get his hands on the ball. Only 10 disposals. Does have 7 tackles.

12-05-2017, 11:05 PM
Libba didn't touch the ball that quarter

Take the leash off Bevo. No tags everyone play on at all costs. Run over em Dogs.

Wet Toasts poor goalkicking keeps the door slightly open. Just not convinced we've got the execution in front of goal to capitalise

He'd be a better commentator if he was.

Maybe we should? It might make him bearable or funny or ironic or something.

Speaking of tripping how are we still in this game at three quarter time? Are we still in this game at three quarter time?

Didn't deserve the kick but nice finish by McLean

Rubbish, free kick every day of the week.

12-05-2017, 11:06 PM

He's been horrible.. Needs a spell.

12-05-2017, 11:07 PM
My hat goes off to the boys for their effort tonight. Just the skill off the last kick at goal has been woeful unfortunately.

West coast have slowed down late in the 3rd. Hopefully we have more run in our legs for the last quarter. Just hoping.

12-05-2017, 11:07 PM
Boyd and Libba 2 of our lowest rated players. Hugely disappointing effort from senior players.

12-05-2017, 11:08 PM

Normally I would say yes but the tackler over did it, dragging him by his neck and slamming him on his back.

12-05-2017, 11:08 PM
Time to put the hammer down (again). If we can win this one from here it will add even greater depth to our reputation as the "never give in" team. Go Dogs!

12-05-2017, 11:09 PM
He's been horrible.. Needs a spell.

Hasn't had a good year to date

12-05-2017, 11:11 PM

Hey I'll take it. Rules changed to stop players doing that.

12-05-2017, 11:13 PM
Just crucifying it at the moment.

12-05-2017, 11:14 PM
Don't want to win.

There is the game. Eagles were begging us to kick a goal, repeatedly..and we just..repeatedly blew it.

We have had more inside 50s just not good enough with the score we have. We are let off the hook Kennedy misses.

We need suckling and adams to start having a ping from 60 because we just keep kicking the ball to West coast in our forward 50

12-05-2017, 11:15 PM
Get Roberts out of there

12-05-2017, 11:16 PM
Thanks Kennedy. We need every chance we can get

West coast are teasing us now

Get Roberts out of there

He still struggles badly when he is left one on one.

12-05-2017, 11:17 PM
3 goals may as well be 30.

*!*!*!*! you Boyd.

He'll kick this one

Edit. Oh dear

Just woeful how we've flubbed this.

Wtf are we doing out there.

We are still in it!

Another stuff up from Boyd. Unbelievable.

Josh Kennedy should have put us away

12-05-2017, 11:18 PM
Can the loose ball fall into their hands anymore

12-05-2017, 11:19 PM
For once Kennedy feels sorry for us.

Well done Caleb Daniel.

How are we this close

Wood you beauty! Back within 14! Cmon Dogs!! CMON!

Josh Kennedy should have put us away

Is he like 3.7?

Remarkably 14pts,still in it .

12-05-2017, 11:20 PM
Webby has to stay in the side. So clean.

Is he like 3.7?

3.6 at the moment.

Suck shite Le Cras

Well I give up. This game is just stupid now

12-05-2017, 11:21 PM
Bad kicking = bad football. The fact we are this close is a travesty

12-05-2017, 11:22 PM
JJ trademark kick straight to the opposition.

12-05-2017, 11:23 PM

I mentioned a couple of weeks ago that he isn't getting to as many contests. Seems like he is carrying an injury

12-05-2017, 11:24 PM
What is going on???

This is crazy.

Eagles don't want it

Lol we can win this.

Webb been quit good. Another one! We are nearly there! CMON Dogs!!!!

12-05-2017, 11:25 PM
Cede nullis, mofos!

9 pts, 8and a half left. Staggering.

Some quarter by Daniel.

12-05-2017, 11:26 PM
Hang onwe dont have a head according to the umps

12-05-2017, 11:28 PM
Cede nullis, mofos!

Got it in my signature :)

12-05-2017, 11:29 PM
Cmon Dogs!!

12-05-2017, 11:29 PM
We don't want to win, you win. No we don't want to win, you win. No you. No YOU!!