View Full Version : Game Day Round 9, 2017 - Geelong V Western Bulldogs

18-05-2017, 11:39 PM
Margin: Dogs by 35 points - we are due for a comfortable win and to break the duck against this mob

First Goal: Dickson to get us going - great to have him back in the side. He will straighten us up in front of goal.

Best On Ground: Dahlhaus will have a great one. I hope Picko can recapture some form tomorrow night along with a few others who have been slightly out of form.

Go Bulldogs!!

18-05-2017, 11:41 PM
BT I reckon will say we win by close to 250 points :D:D

19-05-2017, 12:03 AM
Geelong have been awful, with our ins I can see us getting on top of them

WB by 37
First goal Redpath
BOG Wallis

19-05-2017, 02:26 AM
BT I reckon will say we win by close to 250 points :D:D

Dogs by 112
BOG Cloke (7 Goals)
FG Wallis

19-05-2017, 02:40 AM
Dogs by 112
BOG Cloke (7 Goals)
FG Wallis

I was a bit away from the mark :)

19-05-2017, 09:32 AM
I was a bit away from the mark :)

So is BT :D

19-05-2017, 09:33 AM
Dogs by 19

BOG: The Bont

First Goal: Cloke

Funke disco
19-05-2017, 10:59 AM
Dogs by 28

BOG: Bontempelli - 4 quarter masterclass

First goal: Dickson

19-05-2017, 11:45 AM
I'm heading to this one (first time to KP) Not optimistic I'll be a lucky charm, though it's the best opportunity we've had to win down there in years.

19-05-2017, 12:32 PM
Dogs by 8

BOG: Bontempelli

First goal: Red

19-05-2017, 01:36 PM
Bugger the numbers, just friggen beat this mob. It's time.

19-05-2017, 02:19 PM
I'm heading to this one (first time to KP) Not optimistic I'll be a lucky charm, though it's the best opportunity we've had to win down there in years.

It's raining down there at the moment, take a coat.

19-05-2017, 02:27 PM
Has a bit of a finals like feel in the build up to this one. A win is so important to our overall ladder positioning, and to generate some momentum and form leading into the second half of the year. It's so open, back to back is there for the taking if we can find our next gear. Finger's crossed, it starts tonight.

Dogs by 8
BOG: Bont
FG: Hunter

19-05-2017, 02:29 PM
So is BT :D

Would be nice to win by 100 at at point this year.

19-05-2017, 02:35 PM
Has a bit of a finals like feel in the build up to this one. A win is so important to our overall ladder positioning, and to generate some momentum and form leading into the second half of the year. It's so open, back to back is there for the taking if we can find our next gear. Finger's crossed, it starts tonight.

Absolutely. An 8-point game, a hoodoo breaker, the return of the players we've been waiting for to take us to another level

19-05-2017, 04:11 PM
Last time we beat these buggers:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KiIiunYXwcI

19-05-2017, 05:56 PM
Cats by 18
First Goal Bonti
BOG Bonti

19-05-2017, 06:03 PM
Dogs by 43 pts
FG-Picko
BOG-Wally

Game is a sellout.

19-05-2017, 06:18 PM

That was a fun last quarter. I got told off by some oldies for dropping the f bomb.

Can't believe that was the last time we beat them. Come on Bevo, break the bloody streak.

19-05-2017, 06:36 PM
It's raining down there at the moment, take a coat.

I'm staying in tonight rather than heading on down to sleepy hollow, so will have to put up with the Anthill Mob on Channel 7.

I really really want this win. C'MoN Dogs !!

19-05-2017, 07:04 PM
Dogs by 34
First goal - Cloke
BOG - JJ
Crowd 31467

19-05-2017, 07:25 PM
Cats by 29
First goal - Dickson
Bog - bonti

19-05-2017, 07:39 PM
Guthrie a late out for Murdoch

19-05-2017, 07:41 PM
Murdoch is more outside than Suckling. Not the type of game for him to excel in, so I'm happy he's in.

19-05-2017, 07:49 PM

You spelled "*!*!*!*!s" wrong!

19-05-2017, 07:58 PM
Can anyone shed any light on the fire brigade dramas rumoured at KP?

Sitting at the Clarendon Hotel near the ground and wandering what's going on??!!

19-05-2017, 07:59 PM
0.6 ml of rain in Geelong. Nothing coming either

19-05-2017, 08:02 PM
Interesting stat: we haven't conceded 100 points in a game since July 29th 2016 which happened to be against this mob at Skilled.

19-05-2017, 08:02 PM
Should be a cracker but I'd take an 8 goal dogs win tanks!

Lots of fresh legs and goal kicking power back in the side.

19-05-2017, 08:07 PM
Interesting stat: we haven't conceded 100 points in a game since July 29th 2016 which happened to be against this mob at Skilled.

We have a great defence.

19-05-2017, 08:07 PM
Guthrie a late out for Murdoch

Source? AFL site reporting no late changes, nothing on FanFooty either

19-05-2017, 08:09 PM
Source? AFL site reporting no late changes, nothing on FanFooty either

Its on fox.

Guthrie is out.

19-05-2017, 08:11 PM
Dogs by 22 points
BOG: Dahlhaus
First goal: Dickson

19-05-2017, 08:29 PM
Liking woofers predictions. I have that good feeling for tonight.

19-05-2017, 08:44 PM
Great small segment on Wally. Great to have him back.

19-05-2017, 08:51 PM
Dale Morris knows one way.

19-05-2017, 08:53 PM
FFS. A minute in and I already want Lingy erased from the face of the earth.

19-05-2017, 08:55 PM
Margin: Dogs by 35 points - we are due for a comfortable win and to break the duck against this mob

First Goal: Dickson to get us going - great to have him back in the side. He will straighten us up in front of goal.

Best On Ground: Dahlhaus will have a great one. I hope Picko can recapture some form tomorrow night along with a few others who have been slightly out of form.

Go Bulldogs!!

Great start!!

Oh my Lordy, a set shot goal!!!!!!!

Dicko!

Good to see Wallis lowering his eyes. I don't think I've seen a player do that for about six weeks.

Good to have Dickson back!

Wallis looking sharp, lowering the eyes.

19-05-2017, 08:58 PM
I think the fire engines were there in preparation for Cloke to torch and burn Wallis! Can't believe he missed him.

Good clean use by Bont, good finish Clay.

19-05-2017, 08:58 PM
Smith converts. Great start in front of goal.

19-05-2017, 08:59 PM
Awful decision making from Cloke.

19-05-2017, 09:01 PM
Dicko
Smith
Jong
Wallis

Been very good

19-05-2017, 09:01 PM
Rippa kick by Webb

19-05-2017, 09:02 PM
Awful decision making from Cloke.

Too slow

19-05-2017, 09:03 PM
Webb, Williams & Dale getting involved which is good.

19-05-2017, 09:07 PM
How was Easton not paid a free just before Dangerfield's goal?

Geelong are hitting us hard, just need to weather the storm.

19-05-2017, 09:09 PM
Great kicking from Suckers and Wallis again.

19-05-2017, 09:09 PM
I forgot how good Wallis is.

19-05-2017, 09:10 PM
I forgot how good Wallis is.

Been very good.

19-05-2017, 09:12 PM
Makes you wonder what he can do with some petrol in the tank.

19-05-2017, 09:12 PM
All
Over
Them

19-05-2017, 09:13 PM
Webb, Williams & Dale getting involved which is good.

Ok normally I'm brutal with commentators getting players names wrong, but I'm willing to cut them some slack on Dale/Macrae.

19-05-2017, 09:13 PM
Not to blow my own trumpet, I took set shot goal kicking at training this week and they've responded really well to my training.

19-05-2017, 09:15 PM
Smith's gap between good and poor is big.

19-05-2017, 09:18 PM
Great running and pressure

19-05-2017, 09:19 PM
Bonti not looking very Bonti-ish!
On the plus side, Wallis is raring to go.

19-05-2017, 09:21 PM
Hopefully that was everything Geelong had to throw at us.

19-05-2017, 09:21 PM
Good quarter, but should be further ahead. If we can shut down Dangerfield, they're gone.

19-05-2017, 09:23 PM
Love the way Williams plays. Can intercept mark, win ground balls and is a nice kick.

19-05-2017, 09:23 PM
Good contributions from our ins, bar Cloke so far.

19-05-2017, 09:24 PM
good intensity, need to keep it up

19-05-2017, 09:25 PM
What I found immediately evident is that Skilled stadium has the same effect on umpires as do Adelaide and Domain. Cloke dumped in the back on their half forward and Dangerfield blithely runs off and goals.

19-05-2017, 09:27 PM
What I found immediately evident is that Skilled stadium has the same effect on umpires as do Adelaide and Domain. Cloke dumped in the back on their half forward and Dangerfield blithely runs off and goals.

Does he have to lose a limb to get a free? There were two in that passage of play.

19-05-2017, 09:30 PM
Tin.arse.goals.

19-05-2017, 09:30 PM
Our dog is hiding in the bedroom.

19-05-2017, 09:31 PM
2 goals from the boundary and 1 outside 50.

19-05-2017, 09:31 PM
See Geelong have pulled a few out of their arses.

19-05-2017, 09:33 PM
Someone fuygj*5@5'5'5" get on Dangerfield!

See Geelong have pulled a few out of their arses.

Dangerfield with 3...

Can't we stop their one ****ing player??

19-05-2017, 09:34 PM
Bont would have been better with a really high and longer clearing kick then. It's cost us another Dangerfield goal.

19-05-2017, 09:34 PM
Looks like Picko onto him

19-05-2017, 09:35 PM
Out tackled and out played by Geelong. Its a bit embarrassing

19-05-2017, 09:35 PM
Are we seeing some severe one-sidedness from Daniel tonight?

19-05-2017, 09:36 PM
Looks like Picko onto him

Good, he's on track for 50 touches and 9 goals at this rate.

19-05-2017, 09:36 PM
Need to get the next and not allow them to kick away now.

19-05-2017, 09:37 PM
This is unreal.

19-05-2017, 09:37 PM
Get *!*!*!*!ed.

19-05-2017, 09:38 PM
Getting killed now. Dangerfield did an Eddie Betts. Bevo left him alone and now he's got the place jumping. Jusr stupid.

Haha wish we could kick goals out our arse like this

Can't win a clearance so we put Jong in the ruck...righto

19-05-2017, 09:39 PM
Unwatchable really

We're the only team in the competition being pinged for throwing the ball now.

Contemplating joining the dog.

19-05-2017, 09:40 PM
Sucuumbed to faux pressure

19-05-2017, 09:40 PM
We're the only team in the competition being pinged for throwing the ball now.

Or holding the ball ...

19-05-2017, 09:42 PM
Kick the ffffffn footy! Seriously

19-05-2017, 09:45 PM
Outplayed, outworked, out-coached presently. They are setting up and choking the space so well, we're not adjusting to it at all.

It's been pathetic.

19-05-2017, 09:45 PM
I don't know what the coaches said or did at quarter time, but reverse it all now.

19-05-2017, 09:46 PM
Could be over by half time

You know its all over when HT starts drilling them from everywhere. I'm going to bed.

Outplayed, outworked, out-coached presently. They are setting up and choking the space so well, we're not adjusting to it at all.

It's been pathetic.

Chris Scott must wonder what all the fuss is about Bevo

19-05-2017, 09:47 PM
"Great tackle on wood"

He didn't have the *!*!*!*!ing ball

19-05-2017, 09:50 PM
Has Dahl lost a yard of pace?

19-05-2017, 09:54 PM
Has Dahl lost a yard of pace?

I think he fatigues.

Bont is going poorly, Murphy's fumbling. It's not going well.

19-05-2017, 09:55 PM
Hard not to feel we picked the wrong game to make an example of Libba.

19-05-2017, 09:57 PM
Chris Scott must wonder what all the fuss is about Bevo

Bevo has gone up his own arse a bit with the small ruck approach in my view.

On a narrow ground we have needed more height.

19-05-2017, 09:57 PM
Down by 26 at half time. #consistency

19-05-2017, 09:58 PM
They're taking great delight in knocking the physical shit out of us at the moment.

Let's see if we have a response.

19-05-2017, 09:59 PM
Powerful performance by the Cats and their supporters are up an about. They must look forward to playing us.

Where to from here? What changes could we make to get us back into the game?

It's 4 goals and we typically perform better in the 2nd half

19-05-2017, 10:00 PM
Bont could just as well have been dropped as Libba.

19-05-2017, 10:01 PM
As bad as it gets.

No composure with the ball, nothing from our key forwards.. Nothing!

Interested to see how we respond.

Bevo has gone up his own arse a bit with the small ruck approach in my view.

On a narrow ground we have needed more height.

Cloke, Redpath may as well help out there which I thought would happen. I know Roughy probably needs a week or two but Campbell IMO should be playing.

Either way ruck or not we're getting murdered.

No point playing Cloke and Redpath if you refuse to kick the footy. When the pressure is up like that you must kick the footy and play territory.

19-05-2017, 10:03 PM
Harry Taylor's looking like Carey ! On the field that is

19-05-2017, 10:03 PM
Webb out of his depth, Cloke and Redpath 6 touches between them, Bont needs to lift as does Picken, Hunter, and Suckling.

That quarter was just as bad as the 4th against Freo.

19-05-2017, 10:04 PM
Well that was just a really unBulldog qtr of footy. Out pressured, and rattled.
I can't think of a player beyond Wood and Wallis who showed the required level of intent and desire that quarter.
Geelong is the last place, apart from Perth where you want to give the home team such a confidece boosting 2nd qtr too.
I can only hope the Cats fatigue from here, because wven at our best its going to be tough from here.
Bevo and co have a lot of work to do.

19-05-2017, 10:05 PM
Pathetic. I've never seen such a capitulation from a good side, we crumbled like a cookie and it was disgusting.

Dumb footy, poor skills, rinse and repeat v Geelong and I'm fed up.

19-05-2017, 10:05 PM
Not sure why we have Hunter at HB, like a rabbit in the head lights.

Cordy should be playing.. needed against Taylor.

19-05-2017, 10:06 PM
After our first quarter if i was Bevo I'd be so concerned we came out and dished that up.

19-05-2017, 10:07 PM
Harry Taylor loves playing us. I'm sure he'll let us know about it too.

19-05-2017, 10:08 PM
Bont could just as well have been dropped as Libba.

I know he has had a poor game thus far and last week was not one of his better ones..but that is a ridiculous comment.

19-05-2017, 10:09 PM
Webb out of his depth, Cloke and Redpath 6 touches between them, Bont needs to lift as does Picken, Hunter, and Suckling.

That quarter was just as bad as the 4th against Freo.

Is Suckling playing tonight? :)

19-05-2017, 10:10 PM
I know he has had a poor game thus far and last week was not one of his better ones..but that is a ridiculous comment.

Agree.

19-05-2017, 10:10 PM
Not sure why we have Hunter at HB, like a rabbit in the head lights.

Cordy should be playing.. needed against Taylor.

Big mistake leaving Cordy out.

At this rate Hunter back to VFL

19-05-2017, 10:12 PM
Geez hunter would have to be close to chopping block....we look sooooo slow!!!! Too many plodding players who look like they run on treadmills....it gripes so much that we don't tackle with grabbing an arm and so many times tackle around the waist. Got a feeling they have too much goal kicking ass to defeat them tonight...unfortunately....we are playing them into some form.

19-05-2017, 10:12 PM

Suckling very lucky to be in the side.

19-05-2017, 10:13 PM
Allowing Dangerwood to run free is playing with fire... We like being different don't we.

Our best mid is spending big minutes in the ruck, why not throw Cloke or Redpath in there who are doing nothing?

19-05-2017, 10:14 PM
The balls barely gone forward though .
Very very poor

Given we are going to have to spend plenty of petrol tickets to get back into this game, any concerns about our ins and lack of fitness to run it out?

Fair play to the Cats, they are looking for hungrier than we are. That being said we played very poorly that quarter. Hard to imagine a side that prides itself on grunt like we do putting in two more quarters of being out grunted.

Still, we've dug ourselves another hole, can we get out?

19-05-2017, 10:16 PM
Big mistake leaving Cordy out.

At this rate Hunter back to VFL

Both Cordy and Roberts should have been retained to allow Adams to move forward.

19-05-2017, 10:17 PM
Oh dear..

19-05-2017, 10:19 PM
No throw from Selwood?

Pathetic Adams, pathetic.

What the hell was he thinking under that much pressure.

No throw from Selwood?

That's just crazy. A clear free.

No throw from Selwood?

How the hell did he get rid of it with one arm pinned?

Blatant poor umping, disgraceful the commentators don't even say a word about it.

Selwood throws the ball away and doesn't get pinged and Adams does

19-05-2017, 10:20 PM
Another throw from Selwood in the centre.

Wake up Dogs!

Can we fix it?? Yes we can!! Just get back to what we do best. One shocking quarter does not condemn us to the scrap heap. All of our 22 have talent. What a great test. Let's tear their playhouse down.

Is anyone?

19-05-2017, 10:21 PM
Need to get the first few now!

19-05-2017, 10:21 PM
Suckling very lucky to be in the side.

And hasn't missed a game. Not sure how long he can be carried.

19-05-2017, 10:23 PM
God almighty, that was lucky.

19-05-2017, 10:24 PM
Jack gets it. Breakthrough!

19-05-2017, 10:25 PM
The kids have to go

19-05-2017, 10:26 PM
Horrible from Webb.

19-05-2017, 10:27 PM
Wood's the only bloke in our colours capable of taking a contested mark.

19-05-2017, 10:29 PM
Gee I love Redpath

Here we come! Jack with the last 2

Lovely kicking from Murphy, Suckling and Red.

Keep chipping away lads.

19-05-2017, 10:30 PM
Matching them this quarter. Cloke rucking has helped

19-05-2017, 10:31 PM
Wally!!

Great to join the 10,000 club on woof.

Wally!

Is that 8 throws by them not paid tonight?

Excellent Wally

Wally!

Go Dogs! Momentum!

*!*!*!*! them, let's take them down.

19-05-2017, 10:32 PM
We have to keep this scoreboard ticking over

19-05-2017, 10:33 PM
What a goalllllll

Great response guys.

*!*!*!*! them, let's take them down.

That a boy Webby!

Oh my god, Webb kicked it.
Anyone's game from here!

Webby!

What a goal by Webb.

Geez Lingy would be heartbroken if we pinchdd this. Quietest he's been all night

19-05-2017, 10:34 PM
Ok Webb can stay

19-05-2017, 10:36 PM
Yes!!!!!!!

Big Trav can stay too.

Cloke gets a beauty! Back within a soliditary point.

Clllllllooooooooooookkkkkkeeeeeeyyyyyyyyyy!!!!!!!

Terrific will to get us to this point. What now Dogs?

19-05-2017, 10:37 PM
Chris Scott looked like someone just did a shit in the coaches box

19-05-2017, 10:39 PM
Leave em behind and power on.

19-05-2017, 10:40 PM
Chris Scott is either yelling and barracking, or sooking like a baby. Most unprofessional.

19-05-2017, 10:41 PM
Cloke has lifted, Jong played very well, Bob important as ever.

19-05-2017, 10:41 PM
Wood also back in form.

19-05-2017, 10:43 PM
Great kick to Boyd from the Bont. Tom really needed to finish then.

Bet you Selwood doesn't even get sighted for his head high on Boyd.

19-05-2017, 10:43 PM
Jesus Boyd. That's just rubbish

19-05-2017, 10:45 PM
Wally excellent tackle

Yes wally

Boyd always misses when he's gassed. Shame as it was a great mark.

19-05-2017, 10:46 PM
Get around him Dogs. Wally has been massive tonight

Wally! What a turnaround this quarter!

What a quarter. Let's ruin their parade Dogs!

King Wally

19-05-2017, 10:47 PM
Geez we love to set ourselves a challenge.
As bad as our 2nd was this quarter was beautiful

19-05-2017, 10:48 PM
*!*!*!*! Bont *!*!*!*!!

Bonts... That would've been sweet!

Great effort from our boys. Have to keep it going

19-05-2017, 10:49 PM
That was amazing. Please boys, finish the job.

19-05-2017, 10:50 PM
Didn't expect this. Super proud of this comeback. Just HAVE TO win this now.

Selwood dirty prick!

Bonts, Williams & Boyd could've put some real space in it. Just 30 more minutes of this please, please, please.

Lets hope we get more of the 3rd Qtr Bulldogs in the last, those 2nd qtr ones can stay right the hell away!!!

Geez what a quarter. Where was that in the 2nd.

Can we fix it?? Yes we can!! Just get back to what we do best. One shocking quarter does not condemn us to the scrap heap. All of our 22 have talent. What a great test. Let's tear their playhouse down.

??????

19-05-2017, 10:51 PM
Boyd always misses when he's gassed. Shame as it was a great mark.

Plenty of time to take a couple of deep breaths and slot one through from 30m out.

This last qtr either fully franks thevGeelong hoodoo or smashes it and consigns it to the dustbin.

We deserve to win from here

How. The. *!*!*!*!. Are. We. In. Front

This might be the weirdest game I've ever watched.

Big ups to Wallis, Dale, Adams and Wood

What was Redpath doing in that last contest?

19-05-2017, 10:52 PM
Cloke into the ruck made a huge difference.

19-05-2017, 10:53 PM
Plenty of time to take a couple of deep breaths and slot one through from 30m out.

He should've kicked it, but with the year he's had and heavy legs he has talked about later in games, it's going to happen if we ruck him 80% unfortunately at this stage.

19-05-2017, 10:53 PM
Cloke into the ruck made a huge difference.

Freed up Jong to run and carry.

19-05-2017, 10:54 PM
How. The. *!*!*!*!. Are. We. In. Front

This might be the weirdest game I've ever watched.

Big ups to Wallis, Dale, Adams and Wood

Rapt with Dale's game so far. Just an elite footballer at the lower level but has struggled to bridge the gap to AFL. Looks like he's doing it tonight

19-05-2017, 10:55 PM
Travis Cloke is dumb.

Didn't need to give away the free, didn't need to give a spray. Idiot.

19-05-2017, 10:55 PM
Bloody hell.

19-05-2017, 10:56 PM
Selwood. The most protected species on the comp. Incorrect disposal but gets the free and the goal.

*!*!*!*!ing umpires

Selwood. The most protected species on the comp. Incorrect disposal but gets the free and the goal.

For a second I thought it was Clokes free...

19-05-2017, 10:57 PM
He should've kicked it, but with the year he's had and heavy legs he has talked about later in games, it's going to happen if we ruck him 80% unfortunately at this stage.

You guys are making to many excuses. Sorry it's 30 out directly in front.

Has anyone heard Selwood has taken this game personally?

19-05-2017, 10:57 PM
I think Cloke is trying to sabotage us.

19-05-2017, 10:58 PM
Do not give them a sniff Dogs!

19-05-2017, 10:59 PM
Gee umpires having a big impact...

and again

When will we string 4 quarters together?

19-05-2017, 11:01 PM
This last qtr either fully franks thevGeelong hoodoo or smashes it and consigns it to the dustbin.

I get that he was short of breath but he has to kick through the ball. He should aim to kick it 50mtrs

19-05-2017, 11:02 PM
What is it with that one end? When they rebuilt the stadium did they sacrifice a virgin behind the goals or something?

19-05-2017, 11:02 PM
What is it with that one end? When they rebuilt the stadium did they sacrifice a virgin behind the goals or something?

We might need a 5th quarter

19-05-2017, 11:04 PM
Bloody umpire! Murph kicked it!

Adams is an idiot.

The fix is on...

*!*!*!*! the umpires.

FFS Adams

19-05-2017, 11:05 PM
ffs adams

brainless

19-05-2017, 11:06 PM
What the freakin hell was that

This is going to sting, and hurt our year. Where's that 3/4 team?

Very frustrating!

That free against Murphy when he clearly kicked the ball was a total disgrace, the handbags goaled on the strength of that decision soon after

Selwood jumps on Wally's back, nada...

19-05-2017, 11:07 PM
Pathetic Adams, pathetic.

What the hell was he thinking under that much pressure.

He's an awkward handballer, it's like he is always handballing with his opposite hand

Have to get the next one

19-05-2017, 11:07 PM
Adam fists it out.

0 inside 50s this quarter.

19-05-2017, 11:08 PM
Anyone who thinks umpires don't decide a game, watch this. Selwood drops it repeatedly, play on. Murphy kicks it, holding the ball. Their incompetence alters the course of games.

Can't beat 18 men and three umpires.

Well played sirs.

We're done.

Toilets must be blocked at this end. We do everything to stay out of there

19-05-2017, 11:09 PM
I hate Geelong.

Come on lads, fight it out. Fight as hard as you've fought in your lives.

No not again!

Bailey Williams FFS

Anyone who thinks umpires don't decide a game, watch this. Selwood drops it repeatedly, play on. Murphy kicks it, holding the ball. Their incompetence alters the course of games.

agreed totally, you are 100% correct

19-05-2017, 11:11 PM
Cmon!

19-05-2017, 11:11 PM
I am impressed with Dale tonight

19-05-2017, 11:13 PM
Boydy! So important to goal now.

Tommy!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Boydy

Tom delivers. Vital that was!

Good work Boydy! Strong grab, great finish.

Come on lads!

Well done Boydy.. big boost for him

Contested pack mark and goal, up your arse Carey with your 'million dollar' slurs tonight.

19-05-2017, 11:14 PM
YESSSS!!! That's what you're paid for, Tommy!
Bloody beautiful.

19-05-2017, 11:14 PM
Menzel was definitely off.

Cheating.

19-05-2017, 11:15 PM
No play on???

19-05-2017, 11:15 PM
Another one for the umps. Menzel was clearly off then and would've been tackled.

19-05-2017, 11:16 PM
Menzel marks, plays on just over the mark, oh no you didn't that's a mark ..........ffs where does this crap end

Menzel was definitely off.

Cheating.

It's exactly that. Cheating.

Bailey Dale take a bow. All the kids in fact.

19-05-2017, 11:17 PM
Bad luck Red

19-05-2017, 11:18 PM
Dahlhaus great stuff