BOG: Dunks

20-04-2021, 11:44 AM
Dogs by 29
First Goal: Naughton
BOG: Bont

20-04-2021, 12:57 PM
This Friday night in Canberra, it's forecast to be 7 degrees in the evening, dropping down to 1 overnight with little chance of rain.

20-04-2021, 01:16 PM
This Friday night in Canberra, it's forecast to be 7 degrees in the evening, dropping down to 1 overnight with little chance of rain.

Almost as cold as Ballarat :D

20-04-2021, 01:36 PM
Almost as cold as Ballarat :D

Yeah oddly enough our players have some experience in this area

20-04-2021, 01:54 PM

Will we see Bevo running around shirtless a la Alastair Clarkson?

20-04-2021, 02:03 PM
I will be packing the thermals!

20-04-2021, 03:08 PM
Was gonna drive up but having second thoughts now.

23-04-2021, 04:09 PM
GWS going in with the youngest side this year of any club. 11 players with less than 50 games.

23-04-2021, 04:23 PM
Dogs by 39
First goal- Bruce
BOG - Treloar

23-04-2021, 04:43 PM
Dogs by 30
1st goal English
BOG Bont

23-04-2021, 04:44 PM
I think we squeak this in, less than 2 goals.

23-04-2021, 04:47 PM
GWS going in with the youngest side this year of any club. 11 players with less than 50 games.
Good.

Bevo has around an 80% win/loss ratio when fielding a more experienced side. We really shouldn't drop this on.

It will be intersting to see how Treloar and Bruce react if any spotfires break out, even if most of their former GWS teammates would have moved on by now.

23-04-2021, 04:58 PM
With the experience profile we should really stamp our authority on this.

Dogs by 62
1st Goal Bont
BOG Naughton.

23-04-2021, 05:16 PM
I'm feeling a close one.

Dogs by 5.
FG : McNeil as a force ghost, failing that English.
BOG : Liberatore.

23-04-2021, 05:23 PM
Dogs by 27 (close game all night, pulling away in the last quarter)
First Goal JJ
BOG: English

23-04-2021, 05:47 PM
Greene kick 1.7 last week. I’m worried if wood plays on him. Williams would’ve been my go to guy.
Just have a feeling he’s in for a big one.

23-04-2021, 06:17 PM
Greene kick 1.7 last week. I’m worried if wood plays on him. Williams would’ve been my go to guy.
Just have a feeling he’s in for a big one.

Between Wood, Crozier and Duryea we have enough options in the mid-sized defender ranks to turn to if Greene gets off the chain.

He's a very good player so it's a good challenge for our defensive group.

23-04-2021, 07:42 PM
Dogs by 65
First Goal Bruce
BOG Bonti

23-04-2021, 08:03 PM
No late changes. Sub is McNeil for us and Bruhn for them.

23-04-2021, 08:15 PM
No late changes. Sub is McNeil for us and Bruhn for them.

Happy with that.

23-04-2021, 08:19 PM
Dogs by 15
First Goal- English
BOG- Bont

23-04-2021, 08:29 PM
Dogs by 39 points
First goal:VDM
BOG: Macrae

Pre-game analysis is getting me freaking excited.

23-04-2021, 08:36 PM
I feel sorry for Callan Ward. No Premierships, at a shit club...

23-04-2021, 08:37 PM
As always just happy with a win.

BOG: Naughton
First Goal: English

23-04-2021, 08:37 PM
I feel sorry for Callan Ward. No Premierships, at a shit club...

I don't feel sorry for him :D

I hate GWS with these smary parmy faces

23-04-2021, 08:38 PM
Is it getting damp?

23-04-2021, 08:38 PM
I don't feel sorry for him :D

I hate GWS with these smary parmy faces

You're dyed in the wool BAD.

Hoping for a good result. Happy game everyone.

23-04-2021, 08:39 PM
Bevo basically confirming that Jong and Cordy have been brought in, in case the Giants go the knuckle.

23-04-2021, 08:43 PM
Dogs by 23.
BOG: Bont
First goal: English

23-04-2021, 08:50 PM
Come on Dogs.

Win. Win big and hurt them in the process. Except for Xavier O’Halloran. He’s a good kid.

23-04-2021, 08:51 PM
Bevo basically confirming that Jong and Cordy have been brought in, in case the Giants go the knuckle.

Pretty ordinary selection policy

23-04-2021, 08:51 PM
Lets go Dogs!

23-04-2021, 08:57 PM
Keath getting the ball out of defence quickly (finally) gets us a shot and Jong involved early. Too bad he missed the shot

23-04-2021, 08:57 PM
How can you not kick and play?

23-04-2021, 08:58 PM
I'm not liking the vibe

No intensity at all.

Keath has been a great pick up. Really solid in that defence for us.

23-04-2021, 09:01 PM
Great pressure from Bont and Treloar.

23-04-2021, 09:02 PM
We need to start a fight we look flat.

23-04-2021, 09:04 PM
A bit of work to do but it's early days. That kick by Jong was ordinary

23-04-2021, 09:07 PM
Need to get the intensity up.

23-04-2021, 09:07 PM
Got us in the air so far.

23-04-2021, 09:08 PM
Just not clean at all.

23-04-2021, 09:10 PM
Go Lachie!

23-04-2021, 09:11 PM
Probably the most reliable in the team at those shots

23-04-2021, 09:12 PM
Also it's Caleb DANIEL! No s

23-04-2021, 09:13 PM
Argh poor Lin :(

23-04-2021, 09:13 PM
I feel for Lin Jong.

23-04-2021, 09:14 PM
Unfortunate for Jong but his body isn't up for it. Never has been.

Some guys bodies just aren’t made for AFL footy. Sadly.

Poor Jong.

23-04-2021, 09:15 PM
Looks like a high grade hamstring poor bugger.

23-04-2021, 09:15 PM
Brucey! Brucey!

23-04-2021, 09:16 PM
Real shame. Have to wonder if that's the last we'll see of him in the AFL team

23-04-2021, 09:16 PM
Looks like a high grade hamstring poor bugger.

He can’t get any luck on the injury front Lin.

23-04-2021, 09:17 PM
I feel for Lin, but surely that's it. We can't play him again.

23-04-2021, 09:19 PM
I feel for Lin, but surely that's it. We can't play him again.

Can trust his attitude, desire and commitment. But body, sadly no.

23-04-2021, 09:23 PM
His starting opponent on the wing, Haynes, has been subbed out with a hammy. So at least we're no worse off than them.

23-04-2021, 09:23 PM
Jong. So sad. His body keeps letting him down. Can’t be trusted in big games. Done unfortunately.

23-04-2021, 09:24 PM
Hayne is a bigger net loss. Hayne way more valuable than Jong.

23-04-2021, 09:25 PM
He can’t get any luck on the injury front Lin.

Maybe a Friday night in Canberra wasn’t the best place to bring him back in.

So disappointed for Lin. He's faced so much adversity and has kept rising from the mat. I wouldn't count him out, butI also wouldn't begrudge him if he decides he's had enough.

Jong. So sad. His body keeps letting him down. Can’t be trusted in big games. Done unfortunately.

Yep, backfired on us tonight. I bet Bevo is thankful for the injury sub right now.

Macrae 13, Treloar 12.

Incredible ball winners these two.

I feel sick. Lin Jong is my fave player, and after he missed that shot and now this.
I feel this is the last we will see of him. Guttered.

Dogs can go another gear here. A bit more precise and a bit more space is required.

23-04-2021, 09:26 PM
Poor Jong, but that's it for him.

Looks like we're playing within ourselves at the moment.

23-04-2021, 09:26 PM
Need to get our game going, especially forward entries.

23-04-2021, 09:27 PM
Flynn is giving Martin a touch up so far.

Vanders needs to go with the first to option. He has hesitated a couple of times snd it’s cost us.

So disappointed for Lin. He's faced so much adversity and has kept rising from the mat. I wouldn't count him out, butI also wouldn't begrudge him if he decides he's had enough.

Can't keep playing a bloke whose body you just don't trust. I think that's enough for Jong now. The medical sub offsets his injury somewhat but it remains to be seen whether it impacts on us later.

I liked that Qtr. We're not gonna get out of the blocks on our terms every week. But we not only limited the damage, our system held up and we started to wrest control.

23-04-2021, 09:28 PM
Need to get the intensity up.

I thought intensity looked good but we just weren't clean and lost too many 1v1s.

Once we got on top and evened or won those contests, the game levelled out and then we got on top. Flynn is doing well in the ruck for them.

23-04-2021, 09:29 PM
McNeil to the pocket. Hunter to the wing. That’s ok.

23-04-2021, 09:31 PM
Crozier awful with that decision.

Croziers decision making is crap.

Terrible decision by Crozier. Couldn’t have kicked it to a worse player in that situation.

23-04-2021, 09:32 PM
An arm wrestle this one! Our skills aren't quite where they need to be.

23-04-2021, 09:32 PM
Crozier awful with that decision.

If you are going to make the decision then you need to execute it... his ball use isn't good enough to take on risky kicks.

23-04-2021, 09:33 PM
This is horrible.

Crap kick from Bont.

That's rubbish Bont... just can't give the ball back in such a dangerous position.

Turnovers.....getting sucked into their game

23-04-2021, 09:34 PM
Horrible skills.

We’re trying to play closed roof footy. Garbage.

Lol. What a horrible game of footy this is. I should have gone and watched the Braves.

How many targets do we have to miss. We will lose easily if we don’t tidy up

23-04-2021, 09:35 PM
Hunter doing well

Bailey Smith’s handballing still at under 9 levels.

Hunter's kicks have been beautiful tonight.

Hunter has been good with centreing balls

23-04-2021, 09:36 PM
Hunter constructive tonight. Great to see

23-04-2021, 09:36 PM
I wish someone would take Greene out

23-04-2021, 09:37 PM
Hopefully that error sparks something in us. Noticed Bont went super hard at the centre bounce.

Good effort again from Hunter, nice finish McNeil.

Apparently they love how Greene leads by actions......broadcasters need to call out *!*!*!*!wits for being *!*!*!*!wits. It's where it starts.

23-04-2021, 09:38 PM
English playing a shocker

23-04-2021, 09:42 PM
The Giants pressure is very good... our ball use not so good.

23-04-2021, 09:42 PM
It's Caleb DANIEL FFS Brayshaw you amateur. /rant

23-04-2021, 09:45 PM
Great contest so far, the grub seems to have fired the bont up which is nice.

23-04-2021, 09:45 PM
It's Caleb DANIEL FFS Brayshaw you amateur. /rant

Can no one mention this at the quarter time break?

23-04-2021, 09:48 PM
Wtf!

23-04-2021, 09:48 PM
Utter bullshit

23-04-2021, 09:49 PM
I don't think I've seen a more rubbish score review.

23-04-2021, 09:50 PM
They are coming out of their defence way to easily..2-3 kicks and they’re in their 50.
We can’t win if it’s a stagnated game. We need to be running and getting it in quickly

23-04-2021, 09:50 PM
It was correct though

23-04-2021, 09:51 PM
Their transition out of our forward half is way too easy.

23-04-2021, 09:51 PM
They are coming out of their defence way to easily..2-3 kicks and they’re in their 50.
We can’t win if it’s a stagnated game. We need to be running and getting it in quickly

What you said.

23-04-2021, 09:52 PM
Can’t win when converting like this.

Can’t afford to miss them.

Naughts going at 4.10 over the past 2 & 1/2 games... he needs to sort it out.

23-04-2021, 09:55 PM
Shocking defending from Bazlenka. In noddy land.

23-04-2021, 09:55 PM
Stef just couldn't let it get over the back.. and the handball release in the centre would've been nice.

23-04-2021, 09:56 PM
We have a lot of players down. English well down. Worst game of the year so far. Smith, vanda, JJ.

23-04-2021, 09:56 PM
Vander a concern

23-04-2021, 09:57 PM
I wish someone would take Greene out

If I could both like and thank this post , I would.

23-04-2021, 09:59 PM
Good news is we've stunk it up and still lead.

23-04-2021, 10:00 PM
Vandermeer is well off his tucker.

23-04-2021, 10:01 PM

Quite a few are. Just an ugly game and hope we can hang on for an ugly win.

Not many who can say they are playing well.

Game has all the hallmarks of a let down.

Need a big lift from the group.

But for little result. We're keeping very good order behind the ball.

Good news is we've stunk it up and still lead.

Weird game. Feel like we've been outplayed almost all over the ground.

We've obviously been reading our own press a bit - a serious contender would come out of the break reset and ready to go.

Let's see if we're a serious contender.

23-04-2021, 10:02 PM
They've really brought us down to their level in the first half. We're getting most of the 50/50 calls too. Really need to step it up a gear in the second half, put it on the board and secure this.

23-04-2021, 10:02 PM
200 disposals to 150, smashing them in contested poss, clearances, stoppages - all the KPIs are there.

Now to put the score on the board in the 3rd

23-04-2021, 10:03 PM

You can say that again. Either slipping over, or lacking pace? Match fit?

Really surprised with English. Has not taken one mark yet.

23-04-2021, 10:03 PM
Weird game. Feel like we've been outplayed almost all over the ground.

We've obviously been reading our own press a bit - a serious contender would come out of the break reset and ready to go.

Let's see if we're a serious contender.

Agree looking for a big reset in the third against this young side.
First time I've seen Bevo losing his cool in the box this season; who'd be a coach!

The conditions do look tricky.

23-04-2021, 10:04 PM
Worst 2 quarters we've played this year. Now they are out of the way time to play 2 of the best. Cmon dogs

23-04-2021, 10:05 PM
Vander a concern

Yes he JJ and Martin would be in the gun at next weeks selection table.

No doubt we need to polish some areas, but I'm actually liking what I'm seeing. Not from an execution perspective, but from a system based, cand buy-in point of view.
The game is largely on our terms, both inside and out. And when they do get the ball, players are responding in a systematised manner (Bailey Smith brainfart excepted).

You can say that again. Either slipping over, or lacking pace? Match fit?

Really surprised with English. Has not taken one mark yet.

Yep, this is late 2020 version of English.

23-04-2021, 10:06 PM
BTW I Hate Ward

But for little result. We're keeping very good order behind the ball.

But it’s not only today, but has been most games. We are allowing teams to come out far too easily. Against the really good teams, this will hurt us.

200 disposals to 150, smashing them in contested poss, clearances, stoppages - all the KPIs are there.

Now to put the score on the board in the 3rd

We've also had the rub of the green with the umpiring, partially because they are all grubs.

Plenty of players who can lift. Big Stef won't like being beaten. English seems to have his timing off. JJ, Vanders, Scott have offered nothing.

I think Duryea, Wood and Hunter have been good (outside the usual midfielders).

23-04-2021, 10:07 PM
Our big mids are winning mountains of ball and just not doing enough with it.

23-04-2021, 10:08 PM
But it’s not only today, but has been most games. We are allowing teams to come out far too easily. Against the really good teams, this will hurt us.

I think the plan is that we score enough goals with our method, that them getting a couple of easy ones out the back throughout the game doesn't impact on our ability to win the game.

I don't agree with it, but I would imagine that's part of the risk assessment for the game plan.

23-04-2021, 10:08 PM
We are not going to blow teams away, or have things on our terms week in week out. It's how our system and effort hold up that counts.
Yes, we need to finish, but this is a very good check for how our game plan holds up when we're not in total control. So far I think it's holding up well.

23-04-2021, 10:09 PM
It will get better, 10 minutes of productive football will sort them out. 3 tall forwards not quite working at the moment.

23-04-2021, 10:09 PM
It will get better, 10 minutes of productive football will sort them out. 3 tall forwards not quite working at the moment.

Bit like last nights game

23-04-2021, 10:10 PM
We have looked very ordinary so far. Being killed in the ruck and they are waltzing it out of defence. We certainly aren't playing well against a team that has 10 players who've played less than 20 games a piece.

23-04-2021, 10:11 PM
I think the plan is that we score enough goals with our method, that them getting a couple of easy ones out the back throughout the game doesn't impact on our ability to win the game.

I don't agree with it, but I would imagine that's part of the risk assessment for the game plan.

Totally understand the method, and if it wins games that’s fine, but when the weaker teams can do it with regularity (and may not hurt us), I can’t see the top teams not making it count with regularity. Time will tell, it I’d like to see us strengthen this part of our game.

23-04-2021, 10:11 PM

Do you think that’s because it’s so cold and dewy or our failure to run and carry

23-04-2021, 10:12 PM
The system looks fine, this looks more personnel based.

English has been pushed off the ball every time / isn't reading the flight of it, Naughton has struggled and as a result our forwards aren't predictable to each other as they have been.

Ball use hasn't helped, some poor execution of basic skill and I don't think we're trying to take the game on with flair.

Smith needs a big half, ditto Vandermeer.

Our big mids are winning mountains of ball and just not doing enough with it.

They’re doing a good job of cutting off our options. We’ve got no flow. Hopefully we can break them down in the 2nd half.

We have looked very ordinary so far. Being killed in the ruck and they are waltzing it out of defence. We certainly aren't playing well against a team that has 10 players who've played less than 20 games a piece.

Maybe we just expected to turn up and it would all happen.
So many players can lift. Let’s hope they can. The first 6-10 mins of the 3rd should show where our mindset is at.

23-04-2021, 10:14 PM
https://i.postimg.cc/gjtFf6KY/Screenshot-20210423-211313-Twitter.jpg (https://postimages.org/)

23-04-2021, 10:14 PM

Would be nice that if they don't mark the ball, that they don't get out-marked... English isn't getting near it at all.

And we need to be better on the ground, besides Hunter our small forwards aren't getting enough ground balls or creating pressure.

23-04-2021, 10:15 PM

I strongly disagree. Every game plan leaves you exposed in some facet. Ours is if we can look like a bad checkers player when we turn the ball over, unexpectedly when we're in attack mode and blokes are streaming forward as supporting expectant receivers.
Our key risk focus is to limit that to maybe 4-5 times a a week. If we do that then our strength is our ability for our tactics to offset that with the scoring we get from our tactical strengths.

we are 23 hitouts to 11

https://i.postimg.cc/gjtFf6KY/Screenshot-20210423-211313-Twitter.jpg (https://postimages.org/)

Yep that’s been driving me crazy as well. Or maybe that’s the poor disposal

23-04-2021, 10:16 PM
We need to move the ball quicker and with more precision. I wanna see Smith, Vanda, Bont and Treloar kicking goals running thru the 50. Take the game on more. Scoreboard pressure will be paramount in such a tight struggle.

23-04-2021, 10:16 PM
Yep that’s been driving me crazy as well. Or maybe that’s the poor disposal

It’s that idiot JB who has a vendetta against us for whatever reason.

23-04-2021, 10:18 PM
We need to move the ball quicker and with more precision. I wanna see Smith, Vanda, Bont and Treloar kicking goals running thru the 50. Take the game on more. Scoreboard pressure will be paramount in such a tight struggle.

I agree with the need to convert our opportunities. That's a non-negotiable in any game plan.

You have to pick a way to defend. We do what we do to protect our tall defenders and to also generate multiple opportunities up forward.

Who knows if another system would work better, it's kind of moot I guess.

Do you think that’s because it’s so cold and dewy or our failure to run and carry

The conditions don't quite suit us. It will be interesting to see what sort of energy we bring in the 2nd half.

Yes he does. Even mentioned the suspect handballs. Complete flog.

23-04-2021, 10:19 PM
I strongly disagree. Every game plan leaves you exposed in some facet. Ours is if we can look like a bad checkers player when we turn the ball over, unexpectedly when we're in attack mode and blokes are streaming forward as supporting expectant receivers.
Our key risk focus is to limit that to maybe 4-5 times a a week. If we do that then our strength is our ability for our tactics to offset that with the scoring we get from our tactical strengths.

I see what you’re saying, but I’m just pointing out that the top teams (and we will most likely see it first hand next week) will make us pay more than 4-5 times a game if we allow Richmond say, to get from goal line to wing in 2 kicks.

Let’s hope I’m wrong.

23-04-2021, 10:20 PM
How do you think West and Lipinski would have been performing tonight?

23-04-2021, 10:20 PM

Been saying for years, he is a prize knob and has nothing to contribute to the game.

23-04-2021, 10:21 PM
Luke Hodge has pretty clear disdain for us........apparently no free kick to Naughton.

23-04-2021, 10:21 PM
I hate to say it, and it won't be popular but all credit to GWS.

They are making our players accountable for mistakes, and they are matching our numbers at the ball. This is why we are finding it hard to find that break away handball. Hopefully we can turn our work rate up to a level that they cannot match. Just like the reserves game last night.

Time, and the third quarter will tell.

23-04-2021, 10:23 PM
Have I mentioned I like McNeil.

23-04-2021, 10:23 PM
How do you think West and Lipinski would have been performing tonight?

West would've loved these conditions.

23-04-2021, 10:24 PM
Have I mentioned I like McNeil.

Loved to see him pull the trigger on the best option.

23-04-2021, 10:25 PM
JJ sucks

23-04-2021, 10:26 PM
Cordy better than Young.

Nah.

Is Cordy an upgrade on Young?... he gets caught out of position more often that not.

Cordy is so damn slow.

JJ sucks

Should be wearing no 1.

23-04-2021, 10:27 PM
Pretty ordinary Jak drops the mark then just ball watches while they kick a goal.

JJ sucks

Shocking decision to commit to that contest, Keath had it.

Is Cordy an upgrade on Young?... he gets caught out of position more often that not.

Corey is getting dead-set flogged. Not sure he’s an improvement on Young

23-04-2021, 10:28 PM
Not the prettiest game.

23-04-2021, 10:29 PM
I think Cordy has been very good tonight.

23-04-2021, 10:30 PM
Naughton has a horrible ball drop

Every point Naughton kicks is just a turnover.

FFS not again

Naughts. 2 ordinary shots, from Mulligan range.

23-04-2021, 10:31 PM
Nice block by McNeil, but that’s rubbish Aaron.

Good start to the quarter

Yeah I reckon given JJ had to go Keath should have called him back and given him confidence to take the mark. Instead he put pressure on him and almost collected him.

Need Naughton not to be missing those. Very frustrating.

23-04-2021, 10:42 PM
Any chance we could kick it without it being touched?

23-04-2021, 10:42 PM
Next goal feels big.

23-04-2021, 10:43 PM
Classic Doggies qtr... all the play for one goal.

23-04-2021, 10:44 PM
Is Dunkley a left footer now is he?

23-04-2021, 10:46 PM
Was always going to happen.

We look destined to lose this.

Hodge, pls..

This is so bad to watch.

Big test here Giants arent going to submit tonight. Just need to grind out a win.

Greene is an absolute gun but we're playing him like we've never heard of him.

23-04-2021, 10:47 PM
Anyone else have a feeling the last quarter is a big decider in our season.

23-04-2021, 10:47 PM
If we are gunna win this, it will have to be a completely different dogs team after 3 qtr time.

23-04-2021, 10:48 PM
Anyone else have a feeling the last quarter is a big decider in our season.

With Richmond next week, absolutely.

If he's not able to take simple chest marks McNeil shouldn't be playing.

Greene is making us look average.

I’ve turned the sound off after that

Cant help but admire the effort tge Giants are putting in.

23-04-2021, 10:49 PM
Bad feeling.

23-04-2021, 10:49 PM
If Naughton kicks the goal that an Auskicker would slot, we probably run over them.

No point being able to take a big grab up forward if you can’t kick it.

23-04-2021, 10:50 PM
Naughton missing two easy goals is unforgivable.

We look destined to lose this.

Nah, we will rally.

Thank goodness for Bont, Macrae & Keath. Inaccurate goal kicking argggh. Thinking JJ and a few others on thin ice.

Now that was a completely wasteful quarter of football.
Had all the markers for a 4 goal quarter, and we blew it.
Credit to GWS though, 6 smothers when we were repeatedly ready to pounce.

23-04-2021, 10:51 PM
This has “believing our own hype” written all over it.
Faulting under pressure from kids.
Not impressed, but not surprised. I was expecting the bubble to burst this week or next.

Very similar to our perfromaces of last year up north... Just gotta grind it outing move on.

We just seem off tonight. All night we have just been not switched on. I’m hoping we can do enough to hang on as I don’t think we are playing well enough to win the game by blowing them away in the last.

If Naughton kicks the goal that an Auskicker would slot, we probably run over them.

No point being able to take a big grab up forward if you can’t kick it.

Yep, gives us a 15 point advantage and you could see us getting on top.

Our finishing has been awful.... it needs to improve if you're going to win when you're not at your best.

23-04-2021, 10:52 PM
Naughton missing two easy goals is unforgivable.

And the difference between under complete pressure to having the game in the bag.

Bailey Smith almost worst on for me. Constantly behind his man, hasn’t registered a single tackle.

Less Fortnite, more focus Baz.

You would think with the number of times the ball was in our 50 that McNeil and Vander could have crumbed a goal each?

Nah, we will rally.

I agree. If we keep up the effort, and dominance around the ball, we will prevail. We need to nail our chances though.

23-04-2021, 10:53 PM
Bailey Smith almost worst on for me.

Been awful.

And English.

23-04-2021, 10:53 PM
Very similar to our performances of last year up north... Just gotta grind it outing move on.

Slippery conditions and we aren't handling it well.

23-04-2021, 10:54 PM
We look very tired, not covering the ground well at all.

23-04-2021, 10:54 PM
Bailey Smith almost worst on for me.

By far his worst game. I'm not saying he should be dropped, but if the match committee to date are red hot on non-negotiable, he should at least be mentioned in dispatches.

23-04-2021, 10:55 PM
Ok, naughts can decide the game here.

23-04-2021, 10:55 PM
Cmon Naughts...

23-04-2021, 10:56 PM
I’ve turned the sound off after that

He's just made something up to suit whatever batshit point was running through his head.

23-04-2021, 10:58 PM
How important will the first goal be?

23-04-2021, 11:00 PM
Bailey Smith almost worst on for me. Constantly behind his man, hasn’t registered a single tackle.

Less Fortnite, more focus Baz.

Almost because JJ is out there

23-04-2021, 11:02 PM
What is it with Naughton playing on all the time ?

Nice stuff JJ

JJ delivers!

Cmon Dogs!

Almost because JJ is out there

Please make me look stupid JJ

Good boy JJ. Hopefully he gets some confidence out of that.

23-04-2021, 11:03 PM
JJ sucks

Should be wearing no 1.

You two shut up.

23-04-2021, 11:07 PM
The Bont The Bont!

It's him. You know who.

The bont delivers!!!!!!

King Bont.

We've got the better #4.

23-04-2021, 11:08 PM
Just what we needed. Bont steps up.

Channel 7 commentary is so annoying, the lot, hodge Bradshaw they are pathetic

Huge Lachie Hunter game tonight. So creative

Treloar brilliant!

Treloar!!!!!!!!! Go dogs!

Great response. Getting reward now.

23-04-2021, 11:09 PM
Treloar brilliant!

AFL recruit of the year.

Huge Lachie Hunter game tonight. So creative

Very good game.

What a difference it makes when u have a mid that can run thru 50 and bag one. Like gold.

23-04-2021, 11:11 PM
That's not great for Dunkley. Dislocated shoulder.

23-04-2021, 11:12 PM
Dunkley $&@“

That's not great for Dunkley. Dislocated shoulder.

Certainly looks like it

Shit Dunks ... not now

23-04-2021, 11:14 PM
Is there a more dangerous player in the game than Greene? He looks like he's going to have impact any time he's near it.

23-04-2021, 11:14 PM
Dunkley was in rare air ... don’t want him missing more than two games if possible. I think I’m dreaming though