BOG: Dunkley

14-07-2021, 09:49 AM
Dogs by 1 pt.
First goal - Bruce
Bog - Libba

14-07-2021, 02:43 PM
Annoyed I will miss the only chance I get to see us play this year.
I've got a camping trip this weekend with mates, which was meant to be last weekend, but had to be postponed.
My wife and kids will be driving to Gold Coast instead to cheer the boys on.

Dogs by 30 points
First Goal: Naughts
BOG: Bont

15-07-2021, 10:54 AM
Looks like we are heading up to Queensland this morning to avoid any potential border issues. Thankfully the VFL team play up there as well so we can just take the whole squad.

15-07-2021, 12:17 PM
Looks like we are heading up to Queensland this morning to avoid any potential border issues. Thankfully the VFL team play up there as well so we can just take the whole squad.

I don't think we'll be seeing them for a while.

15-07-2021, 01:04 PM

Constantly changing situation, the whole squad didn't travel after all:

9.15 AM — DOGS-SUNS VFL GAME CALLED OFF

Western Bulldogs chief executive Ameet Bains says his club’s VFL clash against the Gold Coast Suns on Saturday has been called off.

The Dogs have flown to Queensland ahead of schedule amid a spike of COVID-19 cases in Victoria.

A VFL curtain-raiser between the Suns and Dogs was scheduled to take place at Metricon Stadium ahead of the AFL clash between the same two clubs on Saturday.

But Bains told SEN’s Whateley that the VFL game wouldn’t proceed, with his club’s VFL side now looking for alternative arrangements.

Bains said the Dogs would take 24 to 25 players to Queensland.

Link (https://www.foxsports.com.au/afl/afl-news-2021-afl-fixture-covid-updates-victoria-cases-exposure-sites-gws-giants-vs-sydney-swans/news-story/2d5a70e9e4e2c4c9e021d7d96f024e9b)

15-07-2021, 01:06 PM
VFL listed players are paid mostly via match payments aren't they?
Sucks they cop a huge whack multiple times this year

15-07-2021, 01:33 PM
VFL listed players are paid mostly via match payments aren't they?
Sucks they cop a huge whack multiple times this year

The top up players would be able to play at their home clubs where they are presumably paid reasonably well, but not sure if our primary listed VFL players have that option? That is assuming local footy is allowed this weekend.

15-07-2021, 03:27 PM
The top up players would be able to play at their home clubs where they are presumably paid reasonably well, but not sure if our primary listed VFL players have that option? That is assuming local footy is allowed this weekend.

Some of our top up players come from Amateur clubs, so they wouldn’t be paid at all.

15-07-2021, 03:51 PM
Some of our top up players come from Amateur clubs, so they wouldn’t be paid at all.

Fair point. It's all academic now anyway, doubtful any footy is played in Victoria this weekend below AFL level.

16-07-2021, 12:46 PM
Bevo's winning percentages:
When we field an older side than the opposition: 82.5%
When we field a younger side than the opposition: 50%

This week we're older and more experienced than Gold Coast, ergo we will win.
Last week against the "rebuilding" Swans we were the younger side.

16-07-2021, 03:17 PM
The photos our players are posting of blue skies and ocean views are making me very envious.

16-07-2021, 03:27 PM
The photos our players are posting of blue skies and ocean views are making me very envious.

It’s glorious up here :cool:

16-07-2021, 03:36 PM
It’s glorious up here :cool:

Going to the game?

16-07-2021, 03:42 PM
Going to the game?

No I’m in the northern half of qld. Very humid for this time of year though. We had dew points hit around 21 degrees yesterday.

16-07-2021, 03:43 PM
No I’m in the northern half of qld. Very humid for this time of year though. We had dew points hit around 21 degrees yesterday.

Hopefully you get a chance to watch the game somwhere

16-07-2021, 03:50 PM
Hopefully you get a chance to watch the game somwhere

I’m hoping so. They seem to have games on 7mate here and my last hotel got all channels except 7mate.

16-07-2021, 07:47 PM
Bevo expecting to come back to Melbourne straight after the game and play in Ballarat next week

16-07-2021, 07:53 PM
Bevo expecting to come back to Melbourne straight after the game and play in Ballarat next week

Just in case there’s a metro/regional line by the Vic government, I wonder if we can land at a regional airport and hopefully be restriction free all week?

16-07-2021, 07:54 PM
Dogs by 41
BOG Jamarra (4)
FG Jamarra

16-07-2021, 09:43 PM
Just in case there’s a metro/regional line by the Vic government, I wonder if we can land at a regional airport and hopefully be restriction free all week?

Hub in Ballarat

16-07-2021, 09:46 PM
Hub in Ballarat

Yeah Ballarat's got cases and tier 1 exposure sites I dunno about that. Delta is not discriminating against Metro this time around regional Vic is well and truly under the pump as well.

16-07-2021, 10:29 PM
Yeah Ballarat's got cases and tier 1 exposure sites I dunno about that. Delta is not discriminating against Metro this time around regional Vic is well and truly under the pump as well.

Didn't know that - thanks

17-07-2021, 04:32 PM
Hopefully the 'Dogs can celebrate a win today, just being in sunny Queensland seems like a win already.

Margin: irrelevant as long as we win.
First Goal: Marra
BOG: Here I want to type Libba, but not today. So opting for a Bulldog Bailey.

17-07-2021, 04:44 PM
Scott is the sub.

Dogs by 15
FG : Jamarra
BOG : Macrae.

17-07-2021, 04:48 PM
Was listening to Triple M before and there is a small possibility that the season could pause for a bit. Hopefully not.

17-07-2021, 04:49 PM
Was listening to Triple M before and there is a small possibility that the season could pause for a bit. Hopefully not.

Easty, think of the healing time for our injured players :cool:

I vote yes!

17-07-2021, 04:53 PM
Hope the Saints-Port last quarter doesn’t go too long - I want to see what’s happening in Carrara!

17-07-2021, 04:54 PM
Yep, I could see a 2 week hiatus to try to get Vic and NSW on top of it.

17-07-2021, 04:55 PM
Easty, think of the healing time for our injured players :cool:

I vote yes!

If the season was paused I could see a benefit for us in particular especially giving Treloar and extra week or two to rehab.
Liberatore might freshen up as well mind you most clubs in the finals contention would enjoy it as well.
Dads Army would welcome it I suspect.

17-07-2021, 04:56 PM
Yep, I could see a 2 week hiatus to try to get Vic and NSW on top of it.

Problem is there are no guarantees of getting on top of it. Keep going till we can’t.

17-07-2021, 04:57 PM
Problem is there are no guarantees of getting on top of it. Keep going till we can’t.

Exactly right, the AFL can always extend the season so the aim would be to get as many rounds completed while they can.

17-07-2021, 05:00 PM
That’s probably right. Maybe the AFL would be scared that if they stopped for 2 weeks, it might turn into 6.

17-07-2021, 05:27 PM
Dogs by 47 points
1st Goal juicy
BOG Bont

17-07-2021, 05:30 PM
Dogs by 27
First goal- Marra
BOG- Naughton

17-07-2021, 05:33 PM
Let’s go Dogs!

17-07-2021, 05:35 PM
Really need to tighten up on the uncontested possession this week. Two weeks in a row we've let the opposition have it too easy in that phase of the game, and last week the opposition was good enough to punish us for it and this mob probably can as well.

17-07-2021, 05:40 PM
Getting picked apart through uncontested marking yet again.

17-07-2021, 05:41 PM
Suns using the Swans template out of defence. No surprise with Dew. Patient short kicks out.

Rusty start, we need to get on our bikes very quickly

Getting picked apart through uncontested marking yet again.

Corbett’s dropped 2 marks already. GC look on song.

We are looking a bit reactive at the moment

17-07-2021, 05:42 PM
Bailey Smith...

17-07-2021, 05:44 PM
6-2 inside 50’s

17-07-2021, 05:44 PM
Cmon Naughts!

17-07-2021, 05:45 PM
Reckon Rorake should have marked that.

Bloody hell R Smith just hit the ball over the line

That was *!*!*!*!ed Roarke. *!*!*!*!ed.

Warning signs.

17-07-2021, 05:46 PM
Their ball movement way better..we are just bombing coz of Naughton down there.

Reckon Rorake should have marked that.

He should have punched it over the line

Oh dear.

We are missing Libba. Not up for the physical contest at the moment.

Yep, punch as a defender.

If not mark then hit it over the line.

So dumb from Roarke Smith. Just stupid defending.

17-07-2021, 05:47 PM
Now Crozier's at it too.

Jesus.

Terrible defending Dogs!

Crozier and Cordy in the same defensive 50, kill me now.

Rubbish by Crozier. Absolutely rubbish.

Glad we dropped Young for him...

Hahaha I’m not watching any more of this.

Here we go.

17-07-2021, 05:48 PM
Another error from Crozier. Should have stayed down

Left his man and he goals.

This reminds me of the marvel games year or so ago when they kicked 6-1 in first quarter.

Crikey. They seem to have way more numbers at the contest.

Pathetic. Roarke with two goal assists. Crozier was pathetic, like he’s been in the vfl.

Again. What are doing? Started with a Roarke Smith turnover.

Absolute stupidity from the defenders on both those goals.

17-07-2021, 05:49 PM
Crap, predictable footy. I said the writing was in the wall against NM. Nothing has changed my mind. We look flat and not working hard enough. I’ll call it now…game over.

17-07-2021, 05:50 PM
Need a mark inside 50 and a goal.

Can we got a hit target soon

Can't hit targets, which isn't helping my mental state.

17-07-2021, 05:51 PM
We've got a bit of work to do. Skill execution is quite poor.

17-07-2021, 05:52 PM
Back to 2020 or was it 2019?

17-07-2021, 05:52 PM
4 inside 50’s for 3 goals. 10 inside 50’s for 1 point…laughable

17-07-2021, 05:53 PM
Holy shit this is bad.

17-07-2021, 05:53 PM
Don’t tell me, first time I didn’t go McNeil first goal!

17-07-2021, 05:54 PM
Well done Lachie McNeil. We are on the board. Needed that one.

Good player McNeil

Now for lots more frees 10m out and we’ve got this.

4 inside 50’s for 3 goals. 10 inside 50’s for 1 point…laughable

So frustrating. Got to take advantage on the scoreboard get chance we get.

Stop the season now otherwise we’ll be lucky to win another game ;)

17-07-2021, 05:55 PM
Now for lots more frees 10m out and we’ve got this.
Probably the only way we will kick a goal

17-07-2021, 05:56 PM
Marra!!!

Well done JUH..beautiful kick.

Marra! Hope that excites a few.

17-07-2021, 05:57 PM
And everything is well with the world again.

That was a lovely kick by Marra.

What a leap from Marra. Loved that goal.

17-07-2021, 05:58 PM
That's a great finish from Marra. Nice leading pattern to find the space as well.

17-07-2021, 05:58 PM
I have liked Caleb and Taylor in this game. Working hard.

17-07-2021, 05:59 PM
Cordy trying to chest mark everything like Simon Minton-Connell.

17-07-2021, 06:00 PM
How are is our press getting sucked so far forward?

When a guy like this kicks 3 it’s not your day.

We are back to getting explored out the back again. Happened last week and even against North but they didn’t exploit it as much.

No room for Lewy Young?

17-07-2021, 06:01 PM
Has Cordy ever won 1-v-1? He's always out of position to begin with

Nice, Cords. 3 goals to your direct opponent is a great start lad.

Got to be better defensively.

17-07-2021, 06:02 PM
Rowell is playing well. We need to watch him

Can Cordy be subbed out ?

No room for Lewy Young?

I didn’t think he should have been dropped but not sure he’s making much difference right now.

Pathetic start.

We look like the 2020 dogs again.

This defensive effort is an absolute disgrace so far.

17-07-2021, 06:03 PM

Maybe the mids should try defending and help him out.

Our defence looks terrible. Keath covering a lot of ground and Richards rebounding well, but the actual defence bit isn't great.
Multiple times we just haven't killed the high ball very effecively.

Is Bont injured ? He’s moving very slowly

17-07-2021, 06:04 PM
First two were on Crozier, the first was Roarke not killing the ball when he had the chance

17-07-2021, 06:04 PM
Croz is a worry

17-07-2021, 06:05 PM
Is Bont injured ? He’s moving very slowly
The shoulder from a few weks ago seemed to flare up last week

17-07-2021, 06:05 PM
Can Cordy be subbed out ?

Forever?

17-07-2021, 06:06 PM
Well done Caleb!

We’re making the GC defence look like Geel.

Roarke and Crozier have had very poor starts

17-07-2021, 06:07 PM
The shoulder from a few weks ago seemed to flare up last week
Ah I see. Just doesn’t seem to be right

Maybe the mids should try defending and help him out.

Yep, he needs all the protection he can get.

Well that's what happens when you put frontal pressure on and also chase from behind. Thought we were going to miss out then but Daniel knew how urgent things were.

Happy with how Marra is going, hopefully he builds into the game further.

Just need to settle, tighten up the skills and we'll be all over them.

Where would we be without Jamarra.

17-07-2021, 06:08 PM
Roarke and Crozier have had very poor starts
Those miss tackles by Roarke have been bad as it can get. Take away 3-4 players and the rest are VFL standard atm.

Gee. I’m glad we are only 5 points down. We need to stop that long bomb into F50 and look to hit up the leading target.

First two were on Crozier, the first was Roarke not killing the ball when he had the chance

Yeah I don't know how anyone could pin the first two on Cordy.

Marra is doing good. Been involved in a few good chains we had that quarter as well marking inside 50 and kicking a goal.

I really can't fathom how we play Cordy and Crozier in the same side let alone at all.

He’s been really clean and assured, great to see.

And the third was him trying to cover 2 opponents.
Yeah not sure how Cordy is getting hammered for this performance. He’s not our biggest problem by any means.

Don’t know if I can take a full game of Dermott’s elaborate blow jobs of anyone with less than 20 games wearing a Suns jumper

17-07-2021, 06:09 PM
Marra moving well, nice kicking and decision making too.

Loving Garcia's effort he can play finals that kid.

Whats happened to 50 to the player that marks the ball clearly then gets decked/held up after? They never pay it anymore

Where would Gold Coast be without Cordy ?

By want.

By want.

Lol I don't want him to suck.

17-07-2021, 06:10 PM

The first one, his man was all alone at the fall of the ball. Where was the coverage?.

The second he misread the flight of a ball that was always going over the back and the third he got sucked up too high and is too slow to cover going back the other way.

17-07-2021, 06:11 PM
One was Roarke’s fault and one was Crozier’s. Cordy has been fine.

Gee. I’m glad we are only 5 points down. We need to stop that long bomb into F50 and look to hit up the leading target.
Yeah but Naughtons gonna take 10 marks and save us ;)
I agree..we need to be smarter…way smarter.

Nice fight back against a real inform team.

17-07-2021, 06:12 PM
Seriously that Holman goal watch Crozier’s position and how he lets Holman stroll by him to “impact” a contest. Almost broke my TV.

Missing Libba I reckon. They've got a few clearances that Libba would've helped negate

All Gold Coast goals from a defensive rebound. Exactly what happened last week. We need to adjust.

17-07-2021, 06:13 PM
All four goals origin has been defence for Suns. Need to stop them easing out of our forward half.

Edit : what ang said :cool:

Missing Libba I reckon. They've got a few clearances that Libba would've helped negate

They are missing their number one clearance player too in Hugh Greenwood.

How's Marra's goal btw!

17-07-2021, 06:14 PM
Where would Gold Coast be without Cordy ?

Probably further ahead

17-07-2021, 06:15 PM
Weightman hasn’t bothered the statistician yet.

17-07-2021, 06:16 PM
What a kick…awesome

Gerrard's got money on the Suns. You can usually tell because he let's it slip with some over-exuberant barracking just like he did when Bont was caught.

Great acceleration from Bont and great kick. And MARRA with the finish!!!

Well done Marra! Great goal! Precision kick from Bont.

Marra. In Bevo we trust.

Bontempelli to Ugle-Hagen. Get used to it.

17-07-2021, 06:17 PM
I picked Marra for BOG with four. Looking a good prediction. Well done son.

17-07-2021, 06:17 PM
Gerrard's got money on the Suns. You can usually tell because he let's it slip with some over-exuberant barracking just like he did when Bont was caught.

Great acceleration from Bont and great kick. And MARRA with the finish!!!

Anthony Hudson.

17-07-2021, 06:19 PM
Great goal Jack! Getting on top now this quarter. Suns were better in the first.

Complete double standards with holding the ball

I love Keath.

17-07-2021, 06:21 PM
Interesting positional move of Richards on Rankin.

God that Alex Keath tackle was almost erotic

I never want to see Crozier again.

17-07-2021, 06:22 PM
Jack again!

I really love how Garcia is going about it.

Omg macrae shooting goals..wtf ?

Well done Jacko, two great finishes.

Anthony Hudson.

Really?

Great stuff Jacko.

Macrae just lining them up wtf!!!

Macrae and Holman with 5 between them, and I think I saw Hunter attempt another overhead mark.

Crazy times.

17-07-2021, 06:23 PM
Jacks Best is three goals. Can he break that?

17-07-2021, 06:24 PM
Ffs Cordy…play ON your man for once

17-07-2021, 06:24 PM
Oh look, Cordy loses another 1-v-1.

Lucky he gives great effort though right?

17-07-2021, 06:25 PM
Oh look, Cordy loses another 1-v-1.

Lucky he gives great effort though right?

Nah, he's flying mate.

17-07-2021, 06:26 PM
Hunter always looks like he’s handballing a bag of wheat.

17-07-2021, 06:28 PM
Once again we are allowing easy transition from defence to wing for them. It shits me.

17-07-2021, 06:29 PM
Wow Bont. Wow.

Jack’s two goals will be handy.

Took us a while to get going but it looks like we are starting to motor now.

Bont charged like a bull there. Great stuff. Nice finish JJ.

I’m going to go out on a limb here.

Our #4 is very good.

Gee how good was Bont. That’s just absolute power from our captain. That’s his goal

Bonts been huge this quarter.

17-07-2021, 06:30 PM
Bont is amazing, how he managed to get away from that is beyond me. Good hands inboard, good finish JJ.

Bruce is competing well in the ruck.

That Bontempelli bloke goes alright!

JJ has been burnt twice this quarter so good to see him there.

17-07-2021, 06:31 PM
Keath controlling us at the back.

17-07-2021, 06:31 PM
7 goals to 1 since they went up 3 to 0.

Cody still hasn’t touched it. Cmon son get the pill.

17-07-2021, 06:33 PM
Cordy having a shocker.

Another coast to coast goal to the Suns. Way too easy.

Lol Cordy's positioning again.

17-07-2021, 06:34 PM
Has Cordy really been that bad?

Crozier's man kicks another

Just let them have 2 free runners into the forward line. Sheesh.

Yet another Suns goal generated by Cordy's opponent.

17-07-2021, 06:35 PM

Not good, but no, not as bad as that.

Cordy could have done better but not entirely his fault. They got behind us way too easy again.

I’m struggling to see a huge disaster, forwards and mids need to stop the transition.

Piss off Derm, Marra dropped what he should have kept in front of him and that's fine.

Timmy is destroying them in the ruck.

17-07-2021, 06:36 PM
Good on you Timmy!

17-07-2021, 06:37 PM
It would help if he actually body position his opponent and not stood off 10-15 metres away.

17-07-2021, 06:37 PM
Dermott is change the channel level for me.

17-07-2021, 06:38 PM
Omg Suns go away.

17-07-2021, 06:40 PM
Good stuff Garcia.

17-07-2021, 06:41 PM
Keath is our best defender by so far it's not funny. Terrifying to think what it'd be like without him.

17-07-2021, 06:42 PM
Forward line all getting in each other’s way

17-07-2021, 06:42 PM
32-17 inside 50’s for a 2 goal lead.

17-07-2021, 06:43 PM
Smith and Duryea arguing, not a fan of that.

Oh Bailey Smith

Gee we just love keeping the door open for everyone.

Smith just kills me sometimes. Just kills me.

18-32 inside 50s

We are winning by two goals. Terrible.

17-07-2021, 06:45 PM
Dunkley's still dipping into the ketamine they gave him for pain management it seems.

17-07-2021, 06:47 PM
We aren't paying them any respect. That last king mark inside 50. They had targets everywhere. They anticipated the turnover and we didn't.

Gonna be an uncomfy arvo just need to grind out a win and move on

Smith just kills me sometimes. Just kills me.

Kick wasn’t great but McNeill didn’t handle it well at all.

17-07-2021, 06:50 PM
Dunkley's still dipping into the ketamine they gave him for pain management it seems.

He looks like he’s lost a bit of bulk which isn’t surprising probably all the running.

He said last week he had to use blood flow cuffs on his biceps to make sure he didn’t lose tone.

17-07-2021, 06:51 PM
Dunks looks a mile off it but he needs a few weeks. Should hopefully be good by the time finals rolls around.

I'm at the point where I don't want Bailey Smith to get it.

Reckon anyone would be interested in "HBF with experience" Hayden Crozier?

What on earth happened to this guy?

17-07-2021, 06:52 PM

Cuz Smith's been awesome that one kick notwithstanding.

17-07-2021, 06:52 PM
Keath is our best defender by so far it's not funny. Terrifying to think what it'd be like without him.

He's such a good user of the ball as well. If we could get him a better support to cover the oppositions tall players he could be more damaging for us. BT, is there a decent cash converter type option option we could position ourselves for?

17-07-2021, 06:53 PM
Gotta stop giving them easy transition. Watching it unfold, our players are standing off their opponents, allowing them to play a Geel/syd/wc style kicking game from defence to fwd 50. Why are we doing this ? It’s frustrating. Play on a man and have the confidence to win the contest, instead of just hoping for a turnover.

17-07-2021, 06:53 PM
We have quite a few missing in (in)action

17-07-2021, 06:55 PM
Crozier and Roarke have really warranted their selections ;)

I wish they had Garcia’s hardness.

17-07-2021, 06:55 PM
Cuz Smith's been awesome that one kick notwithstanding.

Works hard yeah.

17-07-2021, 06:56 PM
Bruce in good spots but his hands have been concrete for a few weeks.
Naughton looks out of sorts in this set-up.

Most of this weeks ins have provided very little.

17-07-2021, 06:57 PM
English has looked amazing in the ruck.

17-07-2021, 06:58 PM
Most of this weeks ins have provided very little.

Yes but they will be better off for the run. It’s all about the long game now.

17-07-2021, 07:00 PM
English has looked amazing in the ruck.

He has been really good, just not sure about the competition........but you can only beat who's served up to you.

17-07-2021, 07:00 PM
Yes but they will be better off for the run. It’s all about the long game now.

Roarke and Crozier though? Are they best 22?

17-07-2021, 07:02 PM

He has some issues. That kick to McNiel should have gone a bit closer to the defencive pocket to allow McNeil a chance to run on to it or defend it boundary side.

Otherwise he's been really good.

Naughts to have a big 2nd half

We have been both very bad and very good. We should win this game comfortably provided we do the work and take our chances. Let's get numbers around the ball and open up the forward line.

17-07-2021, 07:04 PM
Roarke and Crozier though? Are they best 22?

No they are not. But happy to rest Libba (or is he the Covid contact) and we still have Wood and Adan to slot back in

Roake was ok early on the year so happy he is a depth player.

17-07-2021, 07:06 PM
Why did English not go to Bruce just then.

17-07-2021, 07:07 PM
Great work Cordy going back with the flight.

17-07-2021, 07:08 PM
Great courage by Cordy there.

Still waltzing out of defence.

Back to VFL Crozier.

That's why Cordy gets a game. Maniac.

Crozier zero composure with the ball in hand at the moment.

Geez we have enough hbf’s out there and all their goals are their half fwds.

17-07-2021, 07:09 PM
Poor from a Crozier just then and an easy goal

Not Crozier's fault that goal really but everything he touches turns to shit

Mcniel just not physically ready to play AFL, fingers crossed VDM can make it back.

17-07-2021, 07:10 PM
We have 2 marks inside 50. Both Jamarra.

17-07-2021, 07:12 PM
Looking very flat again.

17-07-2021, 07:13 PM
We have 2 marks inside 50. Both Jamarra.

Bruce now.

17-07-2021, 07:13 PM
Mcniel just not physically ready to play AFL, fingers crossed VDM can make it back.

He will be better next season, very much a development year for him and Scott.

17-07-2021, 07:14 PM
Up to the wing in 2 kicks…way too easy.

17-07-2021, 07:15 PM
Bruce is off the boil again with his kicking. Not ideal.

17-07-2021, 07:15 PM
Soft free!

17-07-2021, 07:17 PM
Brucey strikes!

17-07-2021, 07:17 PM
It *!*!*!*!ing astounds me when they decide to call blocks and when they don't.

Well done Brucey, that was a great effort to impact the contest and get a hand in and then follow up.

17-07-2021, 07:18 PM
Great stuff Dale. Still trying to work out the free against Bont that cost Cody a shot. I mean wtf.

17-07-2021, 07:18 PM
Where is Naughty?

17-07-2021, 07:19 PM
This back half is woeful....

17-07-2021, 07:19 PM
We are just so bad at one on one defending.