View Full Version : Giants V Bulldogs - Round 10, 18/5/24 ENGIE Stadium, Sydney 4:35PM AEST

15-05-2024, 04:58 PM
Margin:
First goal:
Best on ground:

16-05-2024, 11:47 AM
Margin: Dogs by 6 points
First goal: Aaron Naughton
Best on ground: Marcus Bontempelli

16-05-2024, 12:23 PM
Dogs by 3 points

First Goal - Marra (nearly last week but just missed)

BOG: ADZ

16-05-2024, 01:54 PM
Dogs by 23
FG: Marra
BOG: English

16-05-2024, 04:29 PM
We're getting starched this game and the hate/shame spiral starts again.

Them by 58
BOG Macrae
First goal Garcia

16-05-2024, 04:43 PM
We're getting starched this game and the hate/shame spiral starts again.

Them by 58
BOG Macrae
First goal Garcia

Can understand as we have a very poor record of winning in recent times after having a great win the week before by over 50 points. We are due to win a close one.

16-05-2024, 04:50 PM
https://www.afl.com.au/news/1130373/r10-preview-carlton-blues-face-sydney-swans-test-will-collingwood-magpies-continue-rise

Via the AFL website - R10 Match Preview

Greater Western Sydney v Western Bulldogs, Engie Stadium
Saturday, May 18, 4.35pm AEST
Last time: Greater Western Sydney 11.12 (78) d Western Bulldogs 10.13 (73), R20 2023

What it means

GWS (6-3) will return to its home deck for the first time since round one with its tail between its legs after giving up a promising start when suffering three defeats in the past four matches. The Giants snapped a four-match losing streak against their old rivals in a thriller last year but might be more concerned with their own performances of late as the 'Orange tsunami' has started to dry up.

The Western Bulldogs (4-5) bounced back from four defeats in five matches with a crushing victory over an injury-ravaged Richmond but now need to underpin their return to form against a more settled opponent. The Bulldogs can take extra motivation from putting a dent in their rivals' finals hopes, while boosting their own chances ahead of tough tests against the Swans, Pies and Lions.

Game-shapers

Jesse Hogan has endured more highs and lows than most on his way to 150 matches but finally appears to be at the top of his game. The Giants spearhead has booted at least one goal in every match this season, and is sitting second in the race for the Coleman Medal with 26 majors, as his threat near goal continues to grow.

The Bulldogs are reaping the rewards of handing Taylor Duryea a lifeline late last year as the veteran remains a consistent performer now set to reach 200 matches. The 33-year-old can add run and carry out of defence but against the Giants is likely to spend just as much time minding members of their mosquito fleet looking to add some bite after a quiet week.

Early tip: Greater Western Sydney by 22 points

16-05-2024, 06:25 PM
Can understand as we have a very poor record of winning in recent times after having a great win the week before by over 50 points. We are due to win a close one.

I hope I'm wrong Eastie.

DadBod
16-05-2024, 10:50 PM
Dogs: 15
First Goal: West
BOG: Big Red.

17-05-2024, 11:30 AM
Weather. (Sydney Olympic Park)

Min 11. Max 16.

Partly cloudy. Very high chance of showers along the coastal fringe, grading to medium chance in the west. Winds south to southwesterly 25 to 40 km/h.

Windy and possibly wet.

17-05-2024, 01:06 PM
Harmes is definitely going to Whitfield right? Because it’s worked the last two weeks and is so obvious? Right?

17-05-2024, 01:28 PM
Harmes is definitely going to Whitfield right? Because it’s worked the last two weeks and is so obvious? Right?

Someone needs to so it might as well be Harmes.

With Ash missing the reliance on Whitfield to be the distributor will be even greater.

Surely we aren?t dumb enough to let him run free.

17-05-2024, 01:37 PM
Someone needs to so it might as well be Harmes.

With Ash missing the reliance on Whitfield to be the distributor will be even greater.

Surely we aren?t dumb enough to let him run free.

Narrator (Morgan Freeman): "They were dumb enough to let him run free"

17-05-2024, 02:41 PM
Narrator (Morgan Freeman): "They were dumb enough to let him run free"

Can you get Morgan to do a retake?

At three quarter time they subbed in Caleb Daniel and sent him to Whitfield, but by then it was too late.

17-05-2024, 02:52 PM
Can you get Morgan to do a retake?

At three quarter time they subbed in Caleb Daniel and sent him to Whitfield, but by then it was too late.

I've subbed in Clint.

It's a hell of a thing, tagging a man. Take away all he's got, and all he's ever gonna have.

17-05-2024, 04:39 PM
Weather. (Sydney Olympic Park)

Min 11. Max 16.

Partly cloudy. Very high chance of showers along the coastal fringe, grading to medium chance in the west. Winds south to southwesterly 25 to 40 km/h.

Windy and possibly wet.

Looking at the weather chart for Sydney Homebush area - rain, rain rain

Taken from 4pm - showing on the hour

https://pbs.twimg.com/media/GNwm9bObAAAkyWf?format=png&name=small

Pleather Sole
17-05-2024, 05:59 PM
Looks like constant mizzle all day. If the sow-wester picks up in the afternoon it could get heavier and swirlier gusts. Is this the stadium with at least one exposed goal end?

17-05-2024, 10:02 PM
Looks like constant mizzle all day. If the sow-wester picks up in the afternoon it could get heavier and swirlier gusts. Is this the stadium with at least one exposed goal end?
Yes it is

54Bulldog16
18-05-2024, 12:17 AM
I’m nervous. I hate losing to the Giants.

18-05-2024, 08:20 AM
Dogs by 17 points.
First goal Dale
BOG Dale

18-05-2024, 10:30 AM
Any reason we don't have an indigenous name for this round?

18-05-2024, 10:35 AM
Dogs by 13 points
First goal Marra
BOG Jones

18-05-2024, 10:42 AM
Any reason we don't have an indigenous name for this round?

Only Melbourne does of the Melbourne based teams. Having 9 Narrms playing would probably be confusing (I assume these are names taken from the local indigenous nations and there probably weren't 9 in such close proximity.)

I guess if we really wanted we could take one from Werribee or Ballarat but we are still located in Footscray mainly

18-05-2024, 10:46 AM
Only Melbourne does of the Melbourne based teams. Having 9 Narrms playing would probably be confusing (I assume these are names taken from the local indigenous nations and there probably weren't 9 in such close proximity.)

I guess if we really wanted we could take one from Werribee or Ballarat but we are still located in Footscray mainly
Makes sense.

This is interesting:

Maribyrnong is an anglicised version of the Aboriginal term 'Mirring-gnay-bir-nong', which translates as 'I can hear a ringtail possum'

18-05-2024, 11:00 AM

Weather here is ok at the moment. Windy and sunny periods. Showers expected along the coastal fringe. Olympic park is 20km from the coast so may not get many showers. Looking forward to getting out to the game.

18-05-2024, 11:11 AM
Makes sense.

This is interesting:

Maribyrnong is an anglicised version of the Aboriginal term 'Mirring-gnay-bir-nong', which translates as 'I can hear a ringtail possum'
Thanks for that. I grew up in Maribyrnong road. I didn?t know that it was aboriginal, I thought it was simply the border against Essendon supporters.

18-05-2024, 11:27 AM
Tom green, Toby Greene and Hogan (150th) concerns me.

Plastics by 19 pts
1st goal - west
Bog- Treloar

18-05-2024, 01:36 PM
Think we’ll get heavily beaten at the contest unfortunately and struggle to overcome it.

Giants by 21
First Goal: Darcy
BOG: Bont

18-05-2024, 05:08 PM
Bit of rain coming through

18-05-2024, 05:09 PM
Caleb confirmed as sub, no surprise there.

18-05-2024, 05:11 PM
Caleb confirmed as sub, no surprise there.

That means Cleary in starting line up

18-05-2024, 05:13 PM
https://pbs.twimg.com/media/GN1opAybcAAcGaM?format=jpg&name=900x900

18-05-2024, 05:27 PM
Dogs by 11
First Goal: Naughts
BOG: Treloar

18-05-2024, 05:33 PM
And the Sydney crowds pour into the ground. :rolleyes: This experiment is a fail

18-05-2024, 05:39 PM
No one it appears is going with Whitfield? do we ever learn?

18-05-2024, 05:55 PM
Poor concentration by JOD, had the ball at our end for 20min for no reward. Seen that a fair bit haven?t we?

18-05-2024, 05:56 PM
What the **** was that West.

18-05-2024, 05:56 PM
We have zero craft once the ball hits the deck in our F50

18-05-2024, 05:57 PM
18-5 inside 50s and we are losing. Incredible.

18-05-2024, 05:57 PM
We're paying for a lack of top-class small forward in these conditions. Going to need to manufacture goals today.

18-05-2024, 05:59 PM
****s sake Cleary.

18-05-2024, 06:00 PM
Is there a breeze favouring either end?

We have zero craft once the ball hits the deck in our F50

Wonder if they think about Bont spending significant time forward, just for the extra class?

Toby Greene's manufactured GWS' entire score because of his little extra poise.

6-19 inside 50 and it?s two goals to zero. Gee whiz we make it hard for ourselves.

18-05-2024, 06:01 PM
Classic us at the moment.

Dominate, but behind.

Our small forwards have been putrid.

18-05-2024, 06:02 PM
3 tall forwards in these conditions is nonsense.

18-05-2024, 06:02 PM
Surely in theee conditions you are playing CD before a tall?

18-05-2024, 06:03 PM
3 tall forwards in these conditions is nonsense.
Was thinking that.

Caleb the sub in the wet.... Um.

18-05-2024, 06:03 PM
They knew the conditions would be wet so why would not Daniel not start. Perfect conditions for him. Even as a small forward. We have no small smart down there.

18-05-2024, 06:04 PM
Hogan v Keath, Greene v Duryea very important match ups.

18-05-2024, 06:04 PM
Geez our backline is incredibly poor when actually trying to defend ? chalk & cheese to what happens at the other end of the ground.

18-05-2024, 06:05 PM
Giants have Cadman, Riccardi, Hogan as well.

Seriously Jones, get a grip.

Our backline also does not suit the conditions.

Jones, Keath, Cleary, Duryea all as agile as the titanic.

18-05-2024, 06:06 PM
How. Did. We. Lose. That. Quarter?

We've asked that a lot in recent times.

I take it VDM has performed all his pressure acts and his GPS has smoke coming out of it.

18-05-2024, 06:07 PM
20 f50 for 5 points!!!!!!

Is there a breeze favouring either end?

Apparently ours in the first, a little bit.

Giants have better players?

18-05-2024, 06:08 PM
Our backline also does not suit the conditions.

Jones, Keath, Cleary, Duryea all as agile as the titanic.
What about 3 talls forward then?

Stupid wet weather play. No sensitivity to the conditions so we put it deep and it's rushed or out of bounds.

I take it VDM has performed all his pressure acts and his GPS has smoke coming out of it.

That’s harsh. He’s not playing today. He can’t impact the game if he’s not even in NSW.

Ward is running with Bont, id like to see one of our guys trying to disrupt that.

Giants have better players?

Nah mate, our list is stacked, staaaaaaaaaaaacked.

18-05-2024, 06:09 PM

Toby Greene. Only forward that had a grip on the conditions on either side.

18-05-2024, 06:09 PM
I still can't get over Liam Jones kicking it out of bounds on the full with a six metre kick directly over the boundary line in the exact direction he was facing.

Unbelievable.

18-05-2024, 06:11 PM
Nah mate, our list is stacked, staaaaaaaaaaaacked.
Volkano?

18-05-2024, 06:12 PM
It looks like Mr Hyde made the trip to Sydney and Dr Jekyl stayed back in Footscray.

18-05-2024, 06:12 PM
Wet weather footy. Just kick for territory

18-05-2024, 06:14 PM
Any chance our rucks take the front spot at the boundary throw in? The ball is dropping short every time.

18-05-2024, 06:15 PM
It looks like Mr Hyde made the trip to Sydney and Dr Jekyl stayed back in Footscray.
Or we aren't playing Richmond thirds xD

18-05-2024, 06:17 PM
It's not like we've been bad, just need to kick straighter.

18-05-2024, 06:17 PM
Jones is playing like he drank red wine instead of water to prepare today.

Great mark from Marra, take the fifty any day of the week.

18-05-2024, 06:18 PM
I’ll take that 50

18-05-2024, 06:20 PM
It's not like we've been bad, just need to kick straighter.
Yeah been ok.

18-05-2024, 06:21 PM
Go VDM, eat that haters haha

Can we bring on clay smith?

Good finish Laitham.

#vdmszn

Yeah been ok.

And we're playing a very good side, not sure what some on here expect from this team.

Well done Laith!

Have a sook Giants coach whoever you are.

18-05-2024, 06:22 PM
VDM take a bow. That was great forward craft. Held half a meter from the contest and did not get sucked in.

18-05-2024, 06:23 PM
VDM you atar

18-05-2024, 06:23 PM
VDM take a bow. That was great forward craft. Held half a meter from the contest and did not get sucked in.

Not true mate, he has no AFL attributes.

18-05-2024, 06:24 PM

Isn't he keeping Whitfield quiet

Cal Ward has had an absolute brain fade.

That's better, thanks cement head

Go Cal!

Thanks cal

18-05-2024, 06:25 PM
Once a dog, always a dog

Kingsley looks like a genuine Boronia fire pit shit talker on the bench.

Thanks Wardy!

Wtf!

18-05-2024, 06:26 PM
Confirmed : Ward never wanted to leave.

Also confirmed : his nickname.

Keep it simple young blokes. ****. No way O'Donnel should have been calling for that.

Why's O'Donnell called for that?

18-05-2024, 06:27 PM
Piss poor defence

Got to kick that westie

Kingsley looks like a genuine Boronia fire pit shit talker on the bench.
Hahahaaaa

18-05-2024, 06:29 PM
Macrae has been excellent so far

18-05-2024, 06:33 PM
Macrae has been excellent so far

Yeah, his ball handling and positioning class really shines in the wet.

18-05-2024, 06:35 PM
Bit handball happy.

Dale being held.

18-05-2024, 06:35 PM
If O'Donnell called for that handpass Freijah didn't have to give it to him. That's dumb footy times two.

And Williams - take the first the first option please.

18-05-2024, 06:39 PM
****en useless Bramble. Jesus Christ, just hold the ****en thing in.

Where is bthe Prior opportunity for Cleary - that is bullshit

That was really unfair on Cleary, had no chance to get rid of it. Officiating has been really at a poor standard tonight.

****en useless Bramble. Jesus Christ.

Should have taken the shot at goal for sure.

18-05-2024, 06:40 PM
Are we playing Bramble as a half forward today? Seems to have been in that zone a lot...

I hate it.

Cleary that's rubbish.

Bont needs to lift.

That was really unfair on Cleary, had no chance to get rid of it. Officiating has been really at a poor standard tonight.

They paid one against Bont in the first quarter as well.

And Hogan gets paid a mark despite being behind.

18-05-2024, 06:41 PM
They just waltz down and find a free player with a little dinky kick and we keep with this bang it in long , they have one player in hogan and we can’t ****en stop him ? Ffs

Kill it Cleary. Cmon already.

Surely Cleary had first hands on that ball?

How when we have Jones, Keath and JOD do we get with Cleary on their most dangerous tall?

Some pretty dodgy moments from Cleary to finish the quarter

Punch it Cleary - Basics

Kill it Cleary. Cmon already.

Yeah, he really had to just kill it, poor decision on his part.

If this rain keeps up Keath and Jones will be liabilities.

18-05-2024, 06:42 PM
HOLDING The ball UMP on scum Toby

18-05-2024, 06:42 PM
Cleary that's rubbish.

Bont needs to lift.

Tried to mark it, of course.

18-05-2024, 06:43 PM
Well done Harmes, good initiative and great hit.

Disgraceful decision against Cleary. He had no op to get rid of the ball. Would never have been paid against a "name" player. Weak umpiring

Great footy smarts from Harmes to get that moving.

Harmes has footy IQ, sorry HD.

18-05-2024, 06:44 PM
Naughton…

FFS Aaron.

Wasting our chances, should be a couple up.

**** Naughton. Mate.

You don’t get easier chances than that Naughton on days like today. Aaaaannnd he misses of course

18-05-2024, 06:45 PM
Naughty makes up for his miss

Bloody hell Darce is already a player.

Naughton and Cleary both did really well there

Bloody hell Darce is already a player.

Is it possible he is better than we think?

We really do have another special one in Darcy.

18-05-2024, 06:46 PM
My God it's going to be fun watching Darcy for the next 10 plus years.

Man Darcy is a gun.

Great effort in the first half. Some frustrating elements, but intent is there and happy with a lead.

Gee Darcy is coming on quick, another pre season and god knows , I can see why Lobb was bought in but Darcy has come on quicker than expected.

18-05-2024, 06:47 PM
Darcy is already bordering on being VERY hard to stop.

Another 2-3 years and my god.

Well thank dog Naughton made up for that horrible miss. Well done Sam

My God it's going to be fun watching Darcy for the next 10 plus years.

Reminds me of Paul Salmon. Almost unstoppable in his prime.

Darcy. What a star.

Watching this in the background.

Cleary so unlucky. Free kick for a HTB against, disgraceful decision. Then touched Hogan's mark and it was paid. The huge crowd for these arseholes must be influencing the umpires decision making.

18-05-2024, 06:48 PM
Gutsy so far. Just need to improve conversion and not take foot off pedal.

Happy for Cleary - playing well so far, only slight but to a degree makes up for it by being a smart footballer.

Darcy - like wow. He is our new fooch.

Wonder if Bont is carrying an injury.

Frejiah doing ok too.

18-05-2024, 06:50 PM
This game is poised to deliver for one of these teams a massive self-belief moment that will hold the group in good stead for the remainder of the season.
Geez, I hope it's us that want it more.

18-05-2024, 06:50 PM
Gutsy so far. Just need to improve conversion and not take foot off pedal.

Happy for Cleary - playing well so far, only slight but to a degree makes up for it by being a smart footballer.

Darcy - like wow. He is our new fooch.

Wonder if Bont is carrying an injury.

Frejiah doing ok too. Frejiah looks very composed

18-05-2024, 06:51 PM
Bite the bullet and use the sub - get Daniel on. Perfect conditions for him.

18-05-2024, 06:51 PM
Cleary could have gone into his shell after that HTB + Hogan reach, but had a few influential touches to finish the half, good on him.

This has to be the game Dogs, the scene is set - wet weather, in THE enemy's territory, big question marks over our ability in close games. We just have to throw everything at this second half.

18-05-2024, 06:53 PM
Great first half, just need to kick straighter. More please.

18-05-2024, 06:57 PM
No one is taking advantage of a strong breeze. It is swirling around a bit and going diagonally across the ground but it will be behind us in the 3rd

18-05-2024, 06:58 PM
Dogs crowd outnumbering Giants. Great to see

18-05-2024, 06:58 PM
A lot more rain on the radar for the 2nd half as well. Need to hang in there. Boys are doing well - this could be our SCG 2015 moment.

18-05-2024, 07:01 PM
5 people vs 10

18-05-2024, 07:05 PM
Watching this in the background.

Cleary so unlucky. Free kick for a HTB against, disgraceful decision. Then touched Hogan's mark and it was paid. The huge crowd for these arseholes must be influencing the umpires decision making.
Immediately buttered up and keeps getting to contests. Good to see the kid isn't dropping his head. Disposal is good too, especially for the conditions.

We're "almost" there. A good 5-10 minute burst and we win this. Our defence needs to keep working hard, Keath has done ok on occasions and Jones has his hands full because a lot of the Giants deep entries have been "fast" which are much harder to stop.

18-05-2024, 07:09 PM
3 posters so far. Need goals

Why?

****ing hell marra

Really poor effort by GWS supporters. We are well represented

Marra that's just not good enough.

VFL for Marra.

18-05-2024, 07:10 PM
VFL for Marra.

Media won’t like it, but yeah.

18-05-2024, 07:13 PM
F ing Kayo

18-05-2024, 07:14 PM
Can Jones get some touch on Hogan?

18-05-2024, 07:15 PM
Again Hogan , sides with one forward beat us and we have 3 !

18-05-2024, 07:17 PM
How's the left foot clearing kick from Darcy then. Amazing stuff.

18-05-2024, 07:18 PM
I'd start thinking about Marra off for Caleb

18-05-2024, 07:21 PM
Briggs actually has some smarts/ craft.

18-05-2024, 07:21 PM
Harmes

18-05-2024, 07:22 PM
How good was that build up out of defence. Gutsy stuff, and a great finish from Harmes.

Gee Harmes is playing himself into the heart of HD.

Harmes should play full-time forward. He tends to take the right option and executes

Harmes you star

Get the ball to Dale. He’s just does damage!

18-05-2024, 07:23 PM
Is Bramble playing forward pocket?

18-05-2024, 07:23 PM
Well done Harmsy. Cmon Dogs!

18-05-2024, 07:24 PM
Is that what they mean by "taking your opportunities"? James Harmes come on down.

bloody Harmes:eek:

4 posters?

Bramble my god

Man I hate Bramble

18-05-2024, 07:25 PM
Having someone like West waiting at the bottom of packs and actually attempting to crumb makes a big difference

Our 3rd poster. Fmd!

How can Bramble miss that

Bramble you’re killing me

Pissing away some chances here.

Bramble you are killing me and my neighbours tonight.

Is Bramble playing forward pocket?

...he shouldn't be

This game should be over. 5 14

We are screaming at the TV!

18-05-2024, 07:26 PM
That just isn't good enough Riachards.

18-05-2024, 07:27 PM
Please sub bramble. Pretty please?

18-05-2024, 07:27 PM
Am I gonna end up liking James Harmes?

18-05-2024, 07:28 PM
Really need to get some scoreboard reward.

Naughton's tried his guts out tonight

Keath just can?t let that ball out.

18-05-2024, 07:29 PM
another goal before 3/4 time would be handy for us

18-05-2024, 07:29 PM
70% time in forward half, 9 more scoring shots, only the dogs could lead by only 14 in this situation.

18-05-2024, 07:30 PM
****ing shit defending.

18-05-2024, 07:31 PM
Toby bleeding FFS get him off UMP

18-05-2024, 07:32 PM
good pressure

18-05-2024, 07:32 PM
Our defence has been awesome besides Hogan if only we kicked a little straighter

18-05-2024, 07:33 PM
Come on Dogs fight this out

We do some absolutely bizarre stuff with the ball

Pretty good Bailey Williams day so far.

Am I gonna end up liking James Harmes?

I already do.

Why would you come across ground in that situation? Just DUMB
Lucky it didn't cost us.

18-05-2024, 07:34 PM
Harmes has been great.

https://pbs.twimg.com/media/GN2P3sOa4AAPP0R?format=jpg&name=900x900

Sub Bramble off, and I don't want to see him again for a good long while. We should be three goals up.

Glass half full time: Toby is bleeding

18-05-2024, 07:35 PM
Lucky it didn't cost us.

Harmes to the rescue.

18-05-2024, 07:35 PM

How the umpire didn't see it, and how our players weren't screaming about it is beyond me.

18-05-2024, 07:36 PM
Didn't get reward for effort that quarter. Been unlucky with posters. Good quarter by Williams.

I already do.

And then he had a go at Toby. BOG.

Lucky it didn't cost us.

I have no problem with it. What I don't understand is how Liam Jones can still be such a shit kick after being a professional footballer for most of his adult life.

That was a good qtr. Extended the lead by 9. Should’ve been at least a goal more and could’ve been 3 or 4…

But… let’s do that again. 2+ goals up and they’ve only kicked 4 in 3 qtrs.

Daniel for Bramble - it makes sense

18-05-2024, 07:37 PM
Bring Caleb in, out Bramble

18-05-2024, 07:37 PM
Our defence has been awesome besides Hogan if only we kicked a little straighter

4 posters and 5 rushed.

18-05-2024, 07:38 PM
How the umpire didn't see it, and how our players weren't screaming about it is beyond me.

We've got form with this now.

Naughton's tried his guts out tonight

He always does.

Like how do we not alert the umpires to the blood running from the ear of the little tip rat?

Great quarter. We really lifted. James Harmes great job. With a micron of luck we could have been four goals up. Lose from here? It's a disaster. Win and we are primed to shock the Swans. Come on Dogs. DO IT!

18-05-2024, 07:39 PM
Bont only 10 touches

Let?s hope and pray we kick straight this last quarter as I?m honestly over hitting the post.

Still no sub Bramble starting forward

18-05-2024, 07:40 PM
Let?s hope and pray we kick straight this last quarter as I?m honestly over hitting the post.

Yes I'm hoping the many misses doesn't come back to bite us.

18-05-2024, 07:40 PM
More rain on the way.

FIRST GOAL BOYS

18-05-2024, 07:41 PM
How an umpire could possibly call the Naughton contact play on is amazing.

18-05-2024, 07:43 PM
Geez Marra looks average.

18-05-2024, 07:44 PM
Enough ****ing posters.

18-05-2024, 07:44 PM
6 posters

18-05-2024, 07:45 PM

Stop it.

18-05-2024, 07:45 PM
7 posters

18-05-2024, 07:46 PM
And another one!

One more and I invent a new swear word

18-05-2024, 07:47 PM
Geez Marra looks average.

He's trying hard tonight but he's been down for most of the season.

18-05-2024, 07:48 PM
If we lose from here, my TV won't see another day.

I'm in the Harmy army

Happy Days Heart Harmes

18-05-2024, 07:49 PM
Happy Days Harmes Fest!

Big moments.
Naughton's workrate and forward pressure has been IMMENSE.

I have always rated James Harmes.

18-05-2024, 07:52 PM
Thought it was interesting that Bevo said "If Caleb gets on" when interviewed at half time...

18-05-2024, 07:52 PM
Bramble is not much good

18-05-2024, 07:53 PM
I'm in the Harmy army

Your from Shep area so isn't that Harmi? :)

18-05-2024, 07:55 PM
Any chance Darcy could punch in that situation?

You can?t mark everything.

Your from Shep area so isn't that Harmi? :)

Haha

That's an annoying goal.

So not only do our forwards know how to get in each other's way, so do our key defenders.

But nervous. Big clearance.

18-05-2024, 07:56 PM
God that's a good effort Marra, and a great kick from Jack.