View Full Version : Bulldog shop

29-11-2008, 04:14 PM
I did the stroll around Watergardens today and not looking at the map thought i would see it somewhere along the line, for those of you who havent visited it yet but plan to soon, its actually out the front next to Terry White the chemist.
Sad to say all the stuff had Leaseplan on it which will become a pain in the bum until we find another sponsor.

03-12-2008, 01:07 PM
I for one am not that big on having the most up-to-date jumper. The one I have at the moment still has the Orica logo on it. I'm stunned it still fits.

03-12-2008, 01:08 PM
Driving in Trentham on Saturday, I saw a kid on the side of the road in an old school type of early 80s Footscray jumper. He got a toot & a wave.

03-12-2008, 02:17 PM
slightly off topic, driving to work this morning there was a red fairlane with the number plate 354 WB, it was fair to say I let him in my lane wihout any fuss:D

03-12-2008, 02:26 PM
I for one am not that big on having the most up-to-date jumper. The one I have at the moment still has the Orica logo on it. I'm stunned it still fits.

you are so like, oldschool! :p

03-12-2008, 06:54 PM
Speaking of old jumpers, years ago i some how came across an old jumper that was worn by a player, i used to wear it to games, it was number 47, think it was Colin Seery, I still have it and would you believe my daughter wears it to games now.
Now thats getting my moneys worth out of something i never paid for, bit of a tradition but not sure it will hold out much longer, certainly doent fit me anymore.

bulldog
03-12-2008, 09:03 PM
Guys just picked up the 2008 season highlights dvd from jb hifi 33 bucks very good watch

03-12-2008, 10:53 PM
slightly off topic, driving to work this morning there was a red fairlane with the number plate 354 WB, it was fair to say I let him in my lane wihout any fuss:D

Guess they don't like Western Bulldog number plates in Perth ... cause it doesn't work like that for me over here ...

I get cut off, sweared at, called a biter and scratcher (Libba's been retired now for quite a while ... GET OVER IT !!) and that's just by the old ladies with the lawn bowling hats on the parcel shelf

03-12-2008, 11:17 PM
Guess they don't like Western Bulldog number plates in Perth ... cause it doesn't work like that for me over here ...

I get cut off, sweared at, called a biter and scratcher (Libba's been retired now for quite a while ... GET OVER IT !!) and that's just by the old ladies with the lawn bowling hats on the parcel shelf

I don't get it. Libba was never done for biting and the scratching was a lame attempt by Kelly to divert attention from the biggest pwnage you'll ever see on a footy game.

The thing in Brisbaane was Romero, not Libba (where the Brisbane doctor sued Jose for calling him a quack - if it looks like a duck...).

On the other hand, Chris Lewis did get suspended for biting. And scratching. And eye gouging. Yet for some reason it's the WCE fans that give Libba heaps.

Probably because he called Benny names.

03-12-2008, 11:24 PM
The thing in Brisbaane was Romero, not Libba (where the Brisbane doctor sued Jose for calling him a quack - if it looks like a duck...).

That's one of Judge Judy's favourite lines.

Have you ever had a 10 cm cut on your face.

Get a ruler and measure out how big 10cm is, then imagine a gash that big on your face, and imagine how much it would bleed. That's what the Brisbane Doctor said Jose inflicted.

What absolute bollocks.

04-12-2008, 10:30 AM
That's one of Judge Judy's favourite lines.

Have you ever had a 10 cm cut on your face.

Get a ruler and measure out how big 10cm is, then imagine a gash that big on your face, and imagine how much it would bleed. That's what the Brisbane Doctor said Jose inflicted.

What absolute bollocks.

The doctor said "it was bleeding profusely".

That's what severed limbs do, not what a fingernail scratch does.

04-12-2008, 02:18 PM
The doctor said "it was bleeding profusely".

That's what severed limbs do, not what a fingernail scratch does.

How the hell did a Bulldog shop in Watergardens thread end up in Brisbane and a scratch??

04-12-2008, 03:11 PM
Guys just picked up the 2008 season highlights dvd from jb hifi 33 bucks very good watch

Thats the DVD us early bird members get for free from the club.. :p [hopefully we'll get it soon now that it has been released].

04-12-2008, 03:16 PM
I don't get it. Libba was never done for biting and the scratching was a lame attempt by Kelly to divert attention from the biggest pwnage you'll ever see on a footy game.

On the other hand, Chris Lewis did get suspended for biting. And scratching. And eye gouging. Yet for some reason it's the WCE fans that give Libba heaps.

Thats it though, people just believe what they want to believe without knowing the facts as stupid as it makes them look, i dare say there might be a certain few of them roaming around on this forum!!!!

:p

Wasn't Bubba also done for having long nails?

04-12-2008, 03:32 PM
Rohann "Edward Scissor Hands" Smith as he was known.

04-12-2008, 03:38 PM
How the hell did a Bulldog shop in Watergardens thread end up in Brisbane and a scratch??

It probably didn't make a left at Albaquerque.

bulldog
04-12-2008, 04:59 PM
the dvd in stores is completely diff to the one the club is giving to its members and that is direct from the club this one goes for 80 mins and the free more like 15 mins

04-12-2008, 08:47 PM
the dvd in stores is completely diff to the one the club is giving to its members and that is direct from the club this one goes for 80 mins and the free more like 15 mins

15 min??? god hardly worth it, that is a rip off.

04-12-2008, 09:12 PM
I'll end up buying the 2008 Highlights dvd..it was a good year.

It will be down to $20 easily by February..and then $10 mid season

But when u want something because its already out, $33 will do fine :D

05-12-2008, 09:25 AM
I'll end up buying the 2008 Highlights dvd..it was a good year.

It will be down to $20 easily by February..and then $10 mid season

But when u want something because its already out, $33 will do fine :D

Perfectly put Alexx.

29-09-2009, 08:54 PM
If anyone's looking to buy some new Bulldogs merchandise the Bulldogs Shop at Whitten Oval's having a special. I haven't shopped around but $70 for a clash jumper seems like a good buy, normally $109.95.

29-09-2009, 09:05 PM

What is your number? I have WB254 :)

29-09-2009, 09:45 PM
what is your number? I have wb254 :)

43 wbfc

29-09-2009, 10:23 PM
43 wbfc

seems an interesting topc for a thread in its own right

30-09-2009, 12:22 AM
seems an interesting topc for a thread in its own right

Very true!

341 WB

Got mine about 6 weeks ago for my birthday.

01-10-2009, 03:22 PM
What is your number? I have WB254 :)

What's up with that? Couldn't you get WB032? ;)

hotdog
01-10-2009, 05:30 PM
On the topic of number plates I moved back to Victoria and had to change back to Vic rego. When it came to getting the plates they were up to the letter W and the lady gave me a list of options. I chose WST-054! I was wrapped.

01-10-2009, 06:48 PM
On the topic of number plates I moved back to Victoria and had to change back to Vic rego. When it came to getting the plates they were up to the letter W and the lady gave me a list of options. I chose WST-054! I was wrapped.

That's cool. No wonder you were wrapped and without the premium.

Few years back, when the plates were first released I picked up 026 WB - of course thinking that Sam Reid might grow into it :) ;) Funny thing is he picked up Streeter's 'ol number 11 this season.

01-10-2009, 08:58 PM

Agree ask one of our former stars what he thinks of Lewis came of with pinch marks all over his body. Michael ''Magic'' Mclean

01-10-2009, 09:21 PM
What's up with that? Couldn't you get WB032? ;)

My birthday is also FEB 1954
Besides, the club is bigger than the individual - only just in the case of The Great One though

02-10-2009, 12:46 PM
My birthday is also FEB 1954
Besides, the club is bigger than the individual - only just in the case of The Great One though

Yeah, I waited years for the "S" plates to come up, then reserved SUZ 032. It's just a normal looking plate, but I know what it really means. Go Fossie!! :D

Julie C
02-10-2009, 09:30 PM
I've got one of the original plates "FFC76" They came out about 18 years ago. My mum bought 5 of them in one hit, so all our family have bulldog plates.

06-10-2009, 12:44 PM
I've got one of the original plates "FFC76" They came out about 18 years ago. My mum bought 5 of them in one hit, so all our family have bulldog plates.

I think we go to the same mechanic Julie C!! I've seen your family's cars there a few times!! :)

06-10-2009, 12:51 PM
so what about the bulldog shop?

06-10-2009, 01:25 PM
so what about the bulldog shop?

Theres an end of year sale :D

http://westernbulldogs.com.au/Portals/50/shop.html

06-03-2010, 03:14 PM
Thought Id ressurect this thread so we can talk about whats going on down there / whats been bought etc

Got this today..Love the retro design, cost was $40.

https://console.clubsonline.com.au/shopproducts/images/main/Retro%20T-Shirt%20-%20Charcoal.JPG

06-03-2010, 03:24 PM
Thought Id ressurect this thread so we can talk about whats going on down there / whats been bought etc

https://console.clubsonline.com.au/shopproducts/images/main/Retro%20T-Shirt%20-%20Charcoal.JPG

I've got that but in blue :cool:

06-03-2010, 04:59 PM

Got the blue one at the end of year sale... for $25.

06-03-2010, 06:47 PM
I'm keen to add the retro T to the wardrobe

07-03-2010, 11:32 AM
They must have sold heaps family day, you had to line up and wait to get in!

09-03-2010, 05:42 PM
They must have sold heaps family day, you had to line up and wait to get in!

I bought a ladies fitted light blue (royal blue would've been better) retro T shirt on Family Day from the stand they had out on the ground. Only waited a few minutes there!! ;)

Also, don't forget to ask for your 10% discount if you're a member. Mine cost $36. :)

16-09-2012, 12:05 PM
Does anyone know if the bulldog shop is open today?

16-09-2012, 12:20 PM
Does anyone know if the bulldog shop is open today?

Surely the opening hours are on the website?

16-09-2012, 12:28 PM
Surely the opening hours are on the website?

Next time best if you can't give me response, don't respond at all.

16-09-2012, 12:35 PM
Next time best if you can't give me response, don't respond at all.

I took Aza's reply as a question of the clubs website not as a criticism of you.

16-09-2012, 01:29 PM
FWIW, the site says it's closed Sundays.

16-09-2012, 02:46 PM
Ring them

16-09-2012, 06:25 PM
FWIW, the site says it's closed Sundays.

Thanks Andrew found that shortly after my post.

03-08-2015, 04:13 PM
I saw a pic of PG wearing a jumper like this. What agreat idea for us older supporters who look stupid in a football guernsey.

http://shop.westernbulldogs.com.au/products/43617-western-bulldogs-mens-club-knit-woollen-jumper-2000.jpg

03-08-2015, 05:03 PM
I saw a pic of PG wearing a jumper like this. What agreat idea for us older supporters who look stupid in a football guernsey.

http://shop.westernbulldogs.com.au/products/43617-western-bulldogs-mens-club-knit-woollen-jumper-2000.jpg

At $95 there a bit steep I think, also dark blue would be better imho.

03-08-2015, 05:46 PM

Haven't seen the colour other than online, but agree a dark blue is always better. I rang the shop and large sizes were all gone.

I am surprised the Shop didn't push these jumpers as I imagine they could be popular with the older supporter. The price is probably a little high but with a 10% off for members is in line with the same products at normal fashion stores.

03-08-2015, 05:54 PM

Is it wool? If so, $95 is probably about right.

05-08-2015, 10:50 PM
I rang the shop on Wednesday and they said they had plenty of each size. I left work in Drouin early to go grab a large one but as it turned out, there was no large ones in stock. Alarmingly, an extra large fits me, albeit the v neck is a little low

05-08-2015, 11:01 PM
I rang the shop on Wednesday and they said they had plenty of each size. I left work in Drouin early to go grab a large one but as it turned out, there was no large ones in stock. Alarmingly, an extra large fits me, albeit the v neck is a little low

Yes I rang as well and they said they didn't have large, but I need to try the other sizes. How bright is the blue Craig?

05-08-2015, 11:44 PM
Yes I rang as well and they said they didn't have large, but I need to try the other sizes. How bright is the blue Craig?

It is actually navy blue

06-08-2015, 02:13 AM
It is actually navy blue

Really, looks a grey/brown in the pic. Being in WA no chance to see one live.

06-08-2015, 11:13 AM
Really, looks a grey/brown in the pic. Being in WA no chance to see one live.

Are you still using Sepia Tone monitors in WA Danny? ;)

It's definitely Navy Blue.

06-08-2015, 01:03 PM
I don't know if it was an official product or not, but I saw someone at the game on Sunday wearing a woolen V neck jumper in the design of the club jumper. It looked a bit like the one the club sells but with the hoops around it. It would be a good option for some of our older supporters who want to be a bit more stylish than wearing a Guernsey.

20-09-2017, 04:26 PM
https://pbs.twimg.com/media/DKJKjHGW4AAhMEr.jpg

20-09-2017, 04:51 PM
https://pbs.twimg.com/media/DKJKjHGW4AAhMEr.jpg

That means a new design or colour is on the way , I don't think the charcoal did the club any favours.

20-09-2017, 10:03 PM
I wish they'd have it on the online store as well, it's not much use to those of us outside of Melbourne.

I'm hoping they get rid of the charcoal as well, i need a new hoodie and it'd be nice to have one in bulldog colours.

20-09-2017, 10:39 PM
They must be selling off all the old number 9 jumpers!

20-09-2017, 11:00 PM
They must be selling off all the old number 9 jumpers!

Actually those Stringer caricature t-shirts have been on the 'sale' rack for months!! Along with some other stuff.

20-09-2017, 11:43 PM
That means a new design or colour is on the way , I don't think the charcoal did the club any favours.

Maybe adding a Mercedes Vans reference for 2018.

21-09-2017, 02:03 AM
I wish they'd have it on the online store as well, it's not much use to those of us outside of Melbourne.

Yes very annoying for us interstate members.

24-09-2017, 11:25 PM
Did anyone go to Whitten Oval on Saturday to get some Bulldog stuff?

25-09-2017, 02:31 AM
Did anyone go to Whitten Oval on Saturday to get some Bulldog stuff?

Luckily I forgot all about it Easty. It's a real shame because I desperately need more bulldog merchandise. Especially jumpers.

25-09-2017, 02:46 AM
Luckily I forgot all about it Easty. It's a real shame because I desperately need more bulldog merchandise. Especially jumpers.

Yeah I didn't go as I've got quite a good amount of Bulldog merchandise already now.

25-09-2017, 12:02 PM

What is the count TD, 60 plus jumpers? :D

25-09-2017, 12:48 PM
What is the count TD, 60 plus jumpers? :D

47. I did have an even 50 but I can't find a couple (probably in Harvey's room somewhere. I am not looking in there...) and one of my Libba jumpers went into the coffin and was buried with my dad.

25-09-2017, 01:03 PM
Got there for opening but they must have opened early, it was already packed.

https://s26.postimg.org/r5qbupbih/IMG_7608.jpghttps://s26.postimg.org/r5qbupbih/IMG_7608.jpg

Got some stuff for my son, niece/nephew and - me! It was so crowded you could hardly move.

25-09-2017, 03:36 PM
Had my 3rd child on Friday so couldnt go, devastated. Wanted to grab a bunch!

25-09-2017, 03:53 PM

Congrats!

25-09-2017, 05:31 PM
Got there for opening but they must have opened early, it was already packed.

https://s26.postimg.org/r5qbupbih/IMG_7608.jpghttps://s26.postimg.org/r5qbupbih/IMG_7608.jpg

Got some stuff for my son, niece/nephew and - me! It was so crowded you could hardly move.

Hey cinder how much were the jumpers if you don't mind me asking? Did they have any of the Commemorative premiership ones left?

Please and thank you.

25-09-2017, 05:32 PM

Yay for the two of you. Good one mate.

25-09-2017, 05:39 PM
Picked up a blue asics tee for 40 odd bucks
Few in there as well, not quite buzzing like 12 months ago .

25-09-2017, 08:32 PM
Hey cinder how much were the jumpers if you don't mind me asking? Did they have any of the Commemorative premiership ones left?

Please and thank you.

I only bought kids ones, they were $48. I think the adults were around $65? I’m pretty sure it was just a 1 day sale though 😞 There were some left but we headed off around 11am.

25-09-2017, 10:05 PM

Congrats Topdog, hope all is well with Mum and Bubs.

25-09-2017, 10:23 PM

Congratulations Mr. and Mrs. Topdog

25-09-2017, 10:56 PM
Congratulations Mr. and Mrs. Topdog

Can't believe he was devastated about having a third child ! ;-)
Congrats hopefully a member already.

26-09-2017, 11:55 AM

I'm hoping they get rid of the charcoal as well, i need a new hoodie and it'd be nice to have one in bulldog colours.

Online sale on.

https://pbs.twimg.com/media/DKnFx7UUIAEzhYB.jpg

02-11-2017, 08:58 PM
New ASICS gear in the shop. No sign of that awful charcoal, thank goodness.
https://shop.westernbulldogs.com.au/?utm_source=social&utm_medium=organic&utm_campaign=18asicslaunch&utm_content=twitter

03-11-2017, 12:16 AM
Like the gear with the Merc emblem. Might have to get the new media polo tho just ordered a members polo with membership.

03-11-2017, 10:19 AM
Like the gear with the Merc emblem. Might have to get the new media polo tho just ordered a members polo with membership.

Do you like the media Polo? I think it is another shocking design.

https://ci4.googleusercontent.com/proxy/9XKue2Lwb_F_EIEqDjM9K2Z5YTUBh_2H2iE8X1XEsjQpTEq3Qy35gDF4OodN gXHB6yuQdQmNluid0p83-qkMm4y8C6De5eRt60oI678ThSnkDcXZtPHPW1Z3JvplQypT93XUJ604u-5HwrkoTuciySlssOVJBJv1XPjZw3xFTxo=s0-d-e1-ft#http://image.tmclient.ticketmaster.com/lib/fe9515707d640c7871/m/7/0d015003-4df3-4994-a8f8-bc4cc23d6d77.gif

03-11-2017, 12:16 PM
But unless I want a wet-weather jacket, I'm stuffed. All tops stop at 3XL ... and the sizing is very much on the smaller size

03-11-2017, 12:58 PM
Curious to see the prominence of Bob Jane T Marts sponsorship on the arms of all the 2018 apparel.

I understand that they’re one of a number of partners for the AFLW but is there an announcement that I've missed regarding them becoming a principal or premier partner of the Club?

03-11-2017, 01:13 PM
I agree. People may not have liked last years for having non-bulldogs colours prominent but it was a better looking polo overall.

Happy I can get some more training shorts though. I really like the ones I got last year but they ran out when I went to get another pair

03-11-2017, 02:22 PM
The jacket & hoodie have an Essendon vibe color wise.

Haven’t like any of the Asics gear yet

03-11-2017, 03:26 PM

I think it's alright, but it's not $90 of alright!

03-11-2017, 08:47 PM
I ordered the 'Outsiders' DVD today from the Western Bulldogs Online Shop.

Look forward to watching it. Should be great!

04-11-2017, 12:12 PM
I'm not a fan of sideways stripes on clothes because they make you look fat , or is just I am fat?

15-11-2017, 04:04 PM
Interesting

Join us at the Bulldogs Shop relaunch (http://www.westernbulldogs.com.au/news/2017-11-15/join-us-at-the-bulldogs-shop-relaunch)

17-11-2017, 12:09 PM
https://pbs.twimg.com/media/DOvO-TEUIAAqmaq.jpg

17-11-2017, 12:35 PM
My wallet can't handle this ...

17-11-2017, 12:37 PM
I didn't know it had unlaunched!

25-11-2017, 10:55 AM
Hey guys does anyone know if u buy stuff online from Bulldogs shop do u get member discount?

25-11-2017, 11:00 AM
Hey guys does anyone know if u buy stuff online from Bulldogs shop do u get member discount?

Yes, there should be an option to tick and complete. You can always call the shop just to be sure

25-11-2017, 11:12 AM
Cheers

25-11-2017, 02:14 PM

Just a little tiny thing but could you please not use text talk on WOOF? GVR and I were born before the year 2000 and can get a bit anal about using the language properly. I know it's a pain but it's a bigger pain for me to have to read text talk.

Thanks.

26-11-2017, 08:17 AM
Just a little tiny thing but could you please not use text talk on WOOF? GVR and I were born before the year 2000 and can get a bit anal about using the language properly. I know it's a pain but it's a bigger pain for me to have to read text talk.

Thanks.

I agree with this. Can you also remember when referring to the players, specially the older players not everyone knows them by their nick names.

26-11-2017, 08:37 AM
I agree with this. Can you also remember when referring to the players, specially the older players not everyone knows them by their nick names.

I can do that.

12-12-2017, 11:28 PM
I think it's alright, but it's not $90 of alright!

The "injection polo" is down to $55 now

https://shop.westernbulldogs.com.au/s/polo/

13-12-2017, 11:03 AM

Comes with a free stubbie holder as well!

I thought Essendon would be the only team with an injection polo.

13-12-2017, 06:51 PM

Thanks for sharing boydogs. I picked up one for myself, but an FYI for anybody else interested - the ordering system is weird.

If i logged into my existing account the price jumped from $55 to $80.99 ($89.99 less 10% members discount). I had to checkout as a guest to get the cheaper price! Doesn't make much sense when it's cheaper for non-members.

26-02-2019, 01:00 PM
https://pbs.twimg.com/media/D0SuEGLUwAIjtes.jpg

26-02-2019, 01:44 PM
Comes with a free stubbie holder as well!

I thought Essendon would be the only team with an injection polo.
You can get ours onsite ;)

08-08-2019, 06:48 PM
I didn't know where to put this so I'll put it here. I realise it's not the club shop, however there's 30 percent off directly from Asics. Use code WBCOMP30 at checkout.

https://i.postimg.cc/k4VV2xd9/Screenshot-20190808-173302-Outlook.jpg (https://postimages.org/)

https://www.asics.com/au/en-au/western-bulldogs-gear/c/western-bulldogs-gear?utm_source=bronto&utm_medium=email&utm_content=herobanner&utm_campaign=2019-westernbulldogsoffer_au&_bta_tid=313811712354763842094244933011984825653418149798273 57010751880452467784311987559121010037611288340130160&_bta_c=2amsjoyf75w1y6245wpejqzsofxz2

08-08-2019, 09:39 PM
Got a text about my order of my fightback jumper. They said it had been posted out and to expect it next Monday or Tuesday.

25-09-2020, 03:34 PM
Good deal at the shop currently 30% off all apparel. Ends 10pm Sunday 4th of October.

https://shop.westernbulldogs.com.au/

https://i.postimg.cc/j2HRqrwX/dogssale.jpg (https://postimages.org/)

25-09-2020, 05:02 PM
If they don't have the size you want they're also discounted at the Asics store

25-11-2020, 05:39 PM
Black Friday Sale on at the Bulldogs Shop. Some good bargains to be had, especially on gear from 2018 and 2019.

25-11-2020, 07:56 PM
Black Friday Sale on at the Bulldogs Shop. Some good bargains to be had, especially on gear from 2018 and 2019.

I like to upgrade each year.
Don’t like to buy last years model it’s outdated :-)

26-05-2021, 11:34 AM
https://ci5.googleusercontent.com/proxy/XUnQV6dvpphLcDQbiME0pzY0dtbc3nDEPOf6PXIZgXG-l7wEXULoxu3jnoR1mi7KmXKLiuoARBjZ4R8r7ogNCDSHCPYETgbDs7NxR2Vr VTTNBnpUWV1MVjCNxMxkmMSaxiqj6vsJdBGvz_0ixQ=s0-d-e1-ft#https://assets.engagement.ticketmaster.com/images/properties/2751/images/60ac3bd1e2ccc.jpg

26-05-2021, 11:37 AM
https://ci5.googleusercontent.com/proxy/XUnQV6dvpphLcDQbiME0pzY0dtbc3nDEPOf6PXIZgXG-l7wEXULoxu3jnoR1mi7KmXKLiuoARBjZ4R8r7ogNCDSHCPYETgbDs7NxR2Vr VTTNBnpUWV1MVjCNxMxkmMSaxiqj6vsJdBGvz_0ixQ=s0-d-e1-ft#https://assets.engagement.ticketmaster.com/images/properties/2751/images/60ac3bd1e2ccc.jpg

I reckon that special has been going for a while now. Problem was the last time I was in the Bulldogs shop they only had them in small sizes, and they were tiny small!

26-05-2021, 11:39 AM
I reckon that special has been going for a while now. Problem was the last time I was in the Bulldogs shop they only had them in small sizes, and they were tiny small!

Old logos as well

26-05-2021, 11:54 AM
Old logos as well

Nice design though.

26-05-2021, 12:20 PM
Nice design though.

I like the blue better than the current

29-10-2021, 11:25 AM
There's a collectables auction on at the moment.

@comrade this one has your name written all over it : https://westernbulldogs.aflauctions.com.au/iSynApp/auctionDisplay.action?auctionId=3817615&pgcust1=&pgmode3=livebid&

29-10-2021, 11:31 AM
There's a collectables auction on at the moment.

@comrade this one has your name written all over it : https://westernbulldogs.aflauctions.com.au/iSynApp/auctionDisplay.action?auctionId=3817615&pgcust1=&pgmode3=livebid&

I've got a cool $60 riding on this one, no one better outbid me :p

https://westernbulldogs.aflauctions.com.au/iSynApp/auctionDisplay.action?auctionId=3817618&pgcust1=&pgmode3=livebid&

(https://westernbulldogs.aflauctions.com.au/iSynApp/auctionDisplay.action?auctionId=3817618&pgcust1=&pgmode3=livebid&)https://i.postimg.cc/jSkH1F0r/Capture.jpg (https://postimages.org/)

29-10-2021, 10:28 PM
I've got a cool $60 riding on this one, no one better outbid me :p

https://westernbulldogs.aflauctions.com.au/iSynApp/auctionDisplay.action?auctionId=3817618&pgcust1=&pgmode3=livebid&

(https://westernbulldogs.aflauctions.com.au/iSynApp/auctionDisplay.action?auctionId=3817618&pgcust1=&pgmode3=livebid&)https://i.postimg.cc/jSkH1F0r/Capture.jpg (https://postimages.org/)

All right who's playing funny buggers. This must be Billy trying to get some of his own memorabilia.

https://i.postimg.cc/kGLCrBHN/Screenshot-20211029-212653-Samsung-Internet.jpg (https://postimg.cc/SYL3CNkj)

(I'm just going to keep replying to myself here)

31-10-2021, 01:13 AM
I saw the auctions and thought "oh sweet, I might be able to nab a Thor jumper" because they have really grown on me - but I obviously wasn't the only person to have that thought!

31-10-2021, 02:31 PM
Desperately seeking a Bont plush doll. AFL shop and E Bay don’t have any

31-10-2021, 03:06 PM

Try Tom Hawkins

31-10-2021, 05:34 PM
Try Tom Hawkins
I don’t think his daughter will part with him

31-10-2021, 07:12 PM

I saw some at the AFL store in Booragoon WA. Give them a call or if you can wait a bit, I’ll see if there’s any there when I’m at the shop next.

31-10-2021, 08:02 PM
I saw some at the AFL store in Booragoon WA. Give them a call or if you can wait a bit, I’ll see if there’s any there when I’m at the shop next.
Thank you I’ll call them tomorrow

01-11-2021, 03:10 PM
Thanks Scraggers there are plenty at the AFL shop at Highpoint they were waiting for permission to put them on the shelf (?). The guy at Booragoon was very helpful

01-11-2021, 05:44 PM
Thanks Scraggers there are plenty at the AFL shop at Highpoint they were waiting for permission to put them on the shelf (?). The guy at Booragoon was very helpful

Can you lock one away via click and collect?

01-11-2021, 07:38 PM
Can you lock one away via click and collect?
Picked it up today

02-11-2021, 01:50 AM
Not why they think its ok to sell 2/3 yr old polo's for the same price of the current ones.

07-10-2023, 02:07 PM
End of season online sale on now at Bulldogs shop:

Link here : https://shop.westernbulldogs.com.au/sale-1/?utm_source=sfmc&utm_medium=email&utm_campaign=AFL_Merchandise_SaleOnline_Bulldogs_ShopO18_202 3_06_10+-+20231006_150540&utm_term=https%3a%2f%2fshop.westernbulldogs.com.au%2fsale-1%2f&utm_id=125660&sfmc_id=16093061
https://i.postimg.cc/c1YKTkZ8/Screenshot-20231007-130431.png (https://postimg.cc/DmvywgS2)

07-10-2023, 03:57 PM
End of season online sale on now at Bulldogs shop:

As usual with the Bulldogs shop sales most stuff from season 21/22 none of this years polo's or gurneys.

07-10-2023, 04:45 PM
Do they sell guernsey's with numbers at all?

07-10-2023, 05:34 PM
As usual with the Bulldogs shop sales most stuff from season 21/22 none of this years polo's or gurneys.

Yeah I scrolled through and there was nothing worth picking up really.

07-10-2023, 05:42 PM
Do they sell guernsey's with numbers at all?

You can at the afl store.

https://www.theaflstore.com.au/products/western-bulldogs-2023-authentic-mens-home-guernsey

06-03-2024, 11:43 AM
https://ci3.googleusercontent.com/meips/ADKq_NYqhu95vp9ECMR3Lb0TJ0i8YAtoG6BQAeOjZR2kM7Fvp4cSRgzwHKmf EcLvH1WZ1dfvS_yF5ktJ8_RHLMyWDiqz3cc5pP3S6PM40GYkB_YyhD1lbrGG NOXFDSF_lCyCv9TP0mab5vP5vpdSBGj7SBY3-dgk8_P4ETSmvA_tj4Es4Xgx4Q=s0-d-e1-ft#https://image.e.westernbulldogs.com.au/lib/fe3511727364047e771371/m/1/ef84217b-3719-4b36-b4d9-daa8c808edb2.png

06-03-2024, 11:47 AM
https://ci3.googleusercontent.com/meips/ADKq_NYqhu95vp9ECMR3Lb0TJ0i8YAtoG6BQAeOjZR2kM7Fvp4cSRgzwHKmf EcLvH1WZ1dfvS_yF5ktJ8_RHLMyWDiqz3cc5pP3S6PM40GYkB_YyhD1lbrGG NOXFDSF_lCyCv9TP0mab5vP5vpdSBGj7SBY3-dgk8_P4ETSmvA_tj4Es4Xgx4Q=s0-d-e1-ft#https://image.e.westernbulldogs.com.au/lib/fe3511727364047e771371/m/1/ef84217b-3719-4b36-b4d9-daa8c808edb2.png

It's a good deal - you get your Members Discount plus an additional 33% off the items listed.

06-03-2024, 11:51 AM
If only they had sent me my voucher, guess I'm going to have to call them.

07-03-2024, 04:14 AM
If only they had sent me my voucher, guess I'm going to have to call them.

I was in the same boat; called them and had my voucher emailed within 5 minutes. Digital number and was able to use it on the discount sale.