View Full Version : Live stream

17-04-2010, 07:23 PM
Anyone know of a live stream for tonights game?

17-04-2010, 07:29 PM
Highly unlucky mate.
I'm in the same situation, and it's going to be near impossible because as of last weekend, the afl have been cracking down hard on illegal streams.

17-04-2010, 07:34 PM
Try this link, be wait until closer to kick off.

http://www.myp2p.eu/broadcast.php?matchid=72173&part=sports

17-04-2010, 07:50 PM
Thanks heaps Mr Harbrow. Gee, I never believed the afl had really stamped out the streams until tonight. It's a drought out there

17-04-2010, 07:54 PM
Try this link, be wait until closer to kick off.

http://www.myp2p.eu/broadcast.php?matchid=72173&part=sports

Was keeping an eye on this page all day, aswell as the other ones from the afternoon matches.
I really do doubt that any streams are going to become available!

17-04-2010, 07:57 PM
I found one also, but he isnt saying what game he showing and his stream just went down 5 minutes ago. i'll put link up if it looks like it will be bulldogs game

17-04-2010, 07:59 PM
Was keeping an eye on this page all day, aswell as the other ones from the afternoon matches.
I really do doubt that any streams are going to become available!

I am doubtful also, have to dream though :D

17-04-2010, 08:09 PM
1 minute to go and no footage as of yet :(

17-04-2010, 09:34 PM
If the AFL don't want people watching illegal streams, maybe they should make a bigger effort to increase the number of live games on FTA! Or even increase the number of watchable games each week! Currently there are only 2/8 each week that are on at a reasonable time. That's rubbish.:mad:

vino
17-04-2010, 11:22 PM
Does anyone know if the AFL offer a paid streaming service?

I'd love to have Foxtel but can't justify spending $70+/month just to watch the occasional footy match (the rest is garbage IMO).

17-04-2010, 11:33 PM
Does anyone know if the AFL offer a paid streaming service?

I'd love to have Foxtel but can't justify spending $70+/month just to watch the occasional footy match (the rest is garbage IMO).

No such thing..If the AFL were to do this though, i'd sign up..
But in typical AFL tradition, money is more important than the fans..

17-04-2010, 11:53 PM
pay for a (overseas) proxy server and u can watch it live

18-04-2010, 01:00 AM
I'm overseas - how can you watch it live? AussiesportsTV is only replays I thought.

18-04-2010, 02:36 AM
go to afl.com.au it has a link

18-04-2010, 04:37 AM
Hey guys does anyone have any footage of our team for the 2nd half of the game? I'm not positive but I think they went home a bit early and I would love proof that they were actually there. :(

18-04-2010, 12:01 PM
St 07, the AFL Website provides free full match replays under the Video tab up the top! Enjoy watching a shocking performance..