Thanks Thanks:  113
Likes Likes:  1,267
Page 84 of 97 FirstFirst ... 34747576777879808182838485868788899091929394 ... LastLast
Results 1,246 to 1,260 of 1454

Thread: New Members

Re: New Members

Hello everyone. Been a Dogs member for 20 years. Used to go to every game but been working weekends the last few years so I mostly watch games from my laptop now. Looking forward to the discussion.

Quote Originally Posted by jDogs View Post
    Hello everyone. Been a Dogs member for 20 years. Used to go to every game but been working weekends the last few years so I mostly watch games from my laptop now. Looking forward to the discussion.
    Nice welcome. Looks like you're a Libba devotee like the rest of us with that avatar Or is it aker!?

3. Likes jDogs liked this post

Quote Originally Posted by doggiesin08 View Post
    New to WOOF from BigFooty (same name) but here for the unrivalled pre season coverage!
    Welcome doggiesin08, look forward to hearing from you. You have chosen wisely coming here. Some great discussions and analysis.

Nice welcome. Looks like you're a Libba devotee like the rest of us with that avatar Or is it aker!?
    Ha! I am 100% a Libba devotee, my favourite player since Libba Snr.

6. Likes GVGjr, Grantysghost, Go_Dogs, azabob liked this post

Quote Originally Posted by jDogs View Post
    Ha! I am 100% a Libba devotee, my favourite player since Libba Snr.
    Nice. You'll fit in here juuuust fine.

Hi All,
    Thanks for the warm welcome, keen to get involved in all things Doggies 2024 (particularly keen to chat how my new favourite draftee is going in pre-season).
    i’ve been a member of the dogs for 11 years now, 100% full nuffie.
    Cheers

9. Likes GVGjr, Go_Dogs, Eastdog, HOSE B ROMERO, azabob liked this post

Quote Originally Posted by TheColonel View Post
    Hi All,
    Thanks for the warm welcome, keen to get involved in all things Doggies 2024 (particularly keen to chat how my new favourite draftee is going in pre-season).
    Cheers
    Welcome aboard, TheColonel. We do like our Bulldog nuffies here

Quote Originally Posted by TheColonel View Post
    Hi All,
    Cheers
    Can we guess who? Is it the LockSmith?

12. Likes GVGjr, HOSE B ROMERO liked this post

Hi All,
    Have come across from bigfooty as keen to find out how the lads are training and talk about this wonderful club which we are all so passionate about.
    Coming from Darwin where our supporter base is almost Nill its great to actually conversate with people equally passionate about the dogs.
    Also a major cricket nuff and always keen for a chat regarding the shield and international matches
    Cheers

Quote Originally Posted by dardawg View Post
    Hi All,
    Have come across from bigfooty as keen to find out how the lads are training and talk about this wonderful club which we are all so passionate about.
    Coming from Darwin where our supporter base is almost Nill its great to actually conversate with people equally passionate about the dogs.
    Also a major cricket nuff and always keen for a chat regarding the shield and international matches
    Cheers
    Welcome mate, great to have you aboard! Don't be shy it's a great place to safely express your view on the Dogs.

Hi all!

I have been a member for over 15 years now, and I’m keen to join the discussion about the doggies!! Very optimistic about next year that’s for sure.

Quote Originally Posted by Rudgey88 View Post
    Hi all!

I have been a member for over 15 years now, and I’m keen to join the discussion about the doggies!! Very optimistic about next year that’s for sure.
    Welcome to WOOF Rudgey. Good to have you on board.

Hi all

have been a reader for a while and thought it was time to join the chat.

Quote Originally Posted by kickit2Koly View Post
    Hi all

have been a reader for a while and thought it was time to join the chat.
    Welcome aboard Kickit2Koly.

Gday everyone. I have also come across from BigFooty. I have only been a bulldogs supporter the last few years. I was Carlton supporter when I was younger though didn?t watch much AFL over the years but my kids have reignited my passions and I have fell in love with the doggies over the last two seasons.
    Hopefully this site is more positive than big footy. Personally I?ll defend all our players and coaches while they are in our colours. It?s our job to SUPPORT them. Go doggies 🔴⚪️🔵