Thanks Thanks:  41
Likes Likes:  302
Page 28 of 31 FirstFirst ... 1819202122232425262728293031 LastLast

Re: Premiership Memorabilia

Quote Originally Posted by Rooner View Post
    Plus the one from 1954
    Photo or it didn't happen.

Quote Originally Posted by Rooner View Post
    Attachment 872

For the old man for Father's Day.
    Did you get this from the guy at the St.Kilda esplanade market?

Quote Originally Posted by The Dogs Bollocks View Post
    Did you get this from the guy at the St.Kilda esplanade market?
    Yes got them both there. $45 each.

4. Thanks Eastdog thanked for this post

They make fantastic presents for the Bulldogs faithful. Reckon l have bought about 8 over the years.

Quote Originally Posted by Eastdog View Post
    2016 Western Bulldogs premiers scarf which I put when going to all our games at Etihad/MCG and when watching interstate games from home.

2016 WB premiers magazine which I got at the Whitten Oval the next day after we won the premiership.

Hopefully there will be more stuff to get this year if we win it.

The scarf is a ripper. Probably one of the best of the premiership memorabilia. All the players names and details of the big day.

7. Likes Eastdog liked this post

I bought a tube that holds stubby holders off the internet it has all the players names, emblem and positions they played, great show piece for a mancave.

9. Likes Eastdog liked this post

Quote Originally Posted by HOSE B ROMERO View Post
    The scarf is a ripper. Probably one of the best of the premiership memorabilia. All the players names and details of the big day.
    Love our premiership scarf. Great piece of merchandise.

Was at Jb Hi Fi they have re issued our season box set with the blu Ray grand final DVD and the doco inside the fury

12. Likes Eastdog liked this post

Quote Originally Posted by Pickenitup View Post
    Was at Jb Hi Fi they have re issued our season box set with the blu Ray grand final DVD and the doco inside the fury
    So is the Inside the Fury DVD available in stores now at JB. Would be good to get a copy of that one as well when next in JB.

I think it's just in the season collection box heard that Adi Brown's the Ride Part 2 should be out soon

Yes reading the post again "re-issued" key words. So I think the box set I have doesn't have that but the one now that you said has been released has it.

Correct

17. Likes Eastdog liked this post

Now with those extras makes it worth it tho I wouldn't watch the normal rds again myself.

https://www.jbhifi.com.au/movies-tv-...ection/445667/
    Last edited by Danny the snakeman; 14-08-2017 at 04:03 PM.

Went to the AFL store Doncaster today to see if they had those 2016 premiers caps but they said they ran out. Probably best to get it online at the Bulldog shop with the money going back to the club.

Quote Originally Posted by Eastdog View Post
    Went to the AFL store Doncaster today to see if they had those 2016 premiers caps but they said they ran out. Probably best to get it online at the Bulldog shop with the money going back to the club.
    Eastie not sure if this is the hat you mean but I just ordered one today.

https://www.marketsports.com.au/afl-...miers-cap.html