Thanks Thanks:  420
Likes Likes:  323
Page 44 of 46 FirstFirst ... 34353637383940414243444546 LastLast

Thread: Events Thread

Re: Events Thread

Unfortunately I didn't. Apologies.
    No worries Gg doesn't effect me I'm over 2,000 kms away.

2. Likes Grantysghost liked this post

That was a really interesting post. Thanks for taking the time GG.

Quote Originally Posted by merantau View Post
    That was a really interesting post. Thanks for taking the time GG.
    Np mate.

Also received this gift for 5 years player sponsorship. I was pretty happy with it!
    Shows a scene from the five years.
    Nowhere to put all these things is the problem.
    (yes I distorted the bottom)

6. Likes Max469, bornadog, Bulldog4life, Eastdog liked this post

Thanks for that GG. That was great reading. Sounds like as a few woofers have said a great night.

Season Launch Details :

I have early access so expect it to be released to all shortly.
    Join us at this inner sanctum event as we kick the season off in style.

Event Details:
    Monday 6 March 2023
    6:30pm – 9:30pm

Dress code: Neat casual
    Early Bird (Before 13 Feb): $175 per person
    Standard: $185 per person

Enjoy an exclusive look into the season ahead and hear from Senior Coach, Luke Beveridge and Western Bulldogs officials. Farewell retirees, meet the newest recruits and witness the playing group receive their 2023 jumpers.

Gourmet canapes and premium beverages provided.

9. Thanks bornadog thanked for this post

GG, I noticed they haven't advised the venue. Surely an oversight or have I missed it?

Reckon we’ll get any Inside the Kennel shoes this year? Went to one at the Yarraville Club a while ago to see Grant, Chocco, Beaser, Westy, Johnno and Doug and it was terrific.

GG, I noticed they haven't advised the venue. Surely an oversight or have I missed it?
    Big Plans, North Melbourne? No idea what that is.

https://membership.westernbulldogs.c...-season-launch

"Big Plans" sounds like a power point presentation will be in full force. Im in two minds about attending as I dont want to hear about how much money we are spending in the redevelopment. Ive already seen and heard all about that. I want footy updates
    Last edited by Jasper; 06-02-2023 at 11:29 PM.

15. Likes Grantysghost liked this post

Quote Originally Posted by Jasper View Post
    "Big Plans" sounds like a power point presentation will be in full force. Im in two minds about attending as I dont want to hear about how much money we are spending in the redevelopment. Ive already seen and heard all about that.
    Standing event too by the looks, I need a seat!

They did that a few years back didnt they and I was told they got negative feedback.

Big Plans, North Melbourne? No idea what that is.

https://membership.westernbulldogs.c...-season-launch
    OK, I've got it now. Seems like a strange venue and you're right its standing only.

Same as last year, ie standing.