Thanks Thanks:  5
Likes Likes:  18
Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Thread: Haha

Thumbs up Haha

Up your arse you cheating, lying, plastic disgrace of a pretend football club.

What's the point of the AFL commission falling over themselves and manipulating rules and ordering farcical MRP rulings to advantages the GWS if they are just going to continue to fail? In fact what's the point of making the finals if they are just going to embarrass themselves?

This competition has worn a lot and spent a lot on those spoiled brats up there. It's time to end the experiment and move them to a football state. Tasmania.

Re: Haha

Great thread Twodogs

They are getting what they deserve tonight. They need to suffer more longer!

This competition has worn a lot and spent a lot on those spoiled brats up there. It's time to end the experiment and move them to a football state. Tasmania.
    Tasmanians wouldn't want them. They are better than that.
    Listening to Brahm's 3rd Racket

Quote Originally Posted by The Doctor View Post
    Tasmanians wouldn't want them. They are better than that.
    So true mate. What use would they have for a bunch of men poodles like GWS.

Men poodles..love it

6. Thanks Twodogs thanked for this post

Take that Greater Waste of Space! First knockout now the second one next week!

Quote Originally Posted by dadsgirl16 View Post
    Men poodles..love it

I picked it up in a match report from a game between Carlton and Melbourne in the 1880s. One of the founders of the game, HCA Harrison, was quoted as saying that football wasn't as good as it used to be (he may well have been the first to make that observation) and that compared to his day there were a lot of "milksops and men poodles" playing the game.

9. Likes dadsgirl16 liked this post

Been a shit of a year but tonight's result gave me a big slice of satisfaction. Great to see those faux tough guys like Cameron, Lobb and Patton add to their finals reputation. Just wish Devon Smith had also played.
    I thought I was wrong once but I was mistaken.

According to Leon he's pretty happy with how they went tonight bar 30 minutes of footy.

Save that spin for your players mate.

Quote Originally Posted by Rocket Science View Post
    According to Leon he's pretty happy with how they went tonight bar 30 minutes of footy.

Have you ever heard a bigger load if bullshit in your life? I worry about Leon.

I reckon I seen more than 30 minutes of footage of him shaking his head and cursing.

Yep, more spin in his presser than in Chittagong.

Only got to see the last 15 mins of the game but Really enjoyed seeing the poodles get smacked by the crows. Gee their Defence is a wall and lots help from the midfield . Surprise seedsman got a game , is he one we could target?

How good was the mark from McGovern in the last few mins ? He looks very strong in the air

Deledio looks like his time is up , zero and influence in the last

Would love for them to travel intestate next week and get beaten by anyone

16. Thanks N/A thanked for this post

Quote Originally Posted by macca View Post
    Only got to see the last 15 mins of the game but Really enjoyed seeing the poodles get smacked by the crows. Gee their Defence is a wall and lots help from the midfield . Surprise seedsman got a game , is he one we could target?

How good was the mark from McGovern in the last few mins ? He looks very strong in the air

GWS will host Port or West Coast and would then play Geelong or Richmond at the G I believe
    "You always own the option of having no opinion. There is never any need to get worked up or to trouble your soul about things you can't control. These things are not asking to be judged by you. Leave them alone" - Marcus Aurelius

Quote Originally Posted by macca View Post

Had Eddie stuck his one it would have been mark of the year.

Watching them getting opened up in the second was very satisfying. Even though Josh Jenkins almost ruined it with a dribble kick that just scraped inside the post.

Sam Jacobs' performance a week after losing his brother was astounding. He was superb. Actually outbodied Mumford on a couple of occasions and Lobb was ineffective around the ground.

Even if they win next week they will get the floor wiped with them by either of Geelong or Richmond.