Thanks Thanks:  159
Likes Likes:  1,293
Page 67 of 118 FirstFirst ... 17575859606162636465666768697071727374757677117 ... LastLast
Results 991 to 1,005 of 1762

Thread: Essendon

Re: Essendon

Quote Originally Posted by jazzadogs View Post
    Sh!t my essendon mate says:

"I genuinely believe the bombers have lost this rather than the dogs beating us. Same scoring shots. Just wasteful"

"Stat's are virtually even apart from goals basically. Should be a couple points the difference with 5min to go."

"Dry conditions and you would have been smacked today"

"You can't be proud or confident after that"

"Reckon the dogs supporters organised a chain masturbation circle when they found out it was going to rain. Only reason they're winning this game"

"Genuinely feel like the bombers have been the better side all game"

6204 and counting plebs.
    Time to get some new mates
    "I'll give him a hug before the first bounce and then I'll run into my pack and give them orders to rip him apart."

2. Likes Bulldog4life, EasternWest, bornadog liked this post

"I genuinely believe the bombers have lost this rather than the dogs beating us. Same scoring shots. Just wasteful"

"Stat's are virtually even apart from goals basically. Should be a couple points the difference with 5min to go."

"Reckon the dogs supporters organised a chain masturbation circle when they found out it was going to rain. Only reason they're winning this game"

6204 and counting plebs.
    The traits of entitled and delusional are strong with him.

4. Likes EasternWest, hujsh liked this post

6204 and counting plebs.
    Its an emotional game.

Also :

6. Likes EasternWest liked this post

6204 and counting plebs.
    Jazza might be time to re-assess your choice in mates? Also, so long as they keep believing this, that beautiful count will just keep rising. Their culture and fan base really is that gift that keeps on giving, so long of course that you never get sucked into their idiocracy.

8. Likes EasternWest liked this post

6204 and counting plebs.
    This is why I HATE this club and it’s supporters. All I’m hearing is the umps won it for us and we would have been smacked of it was dry.

You lost by 50pts. But keep it up because that attitude will get you nowhere and that’s where all other afl fans want you. Where you belong. Winless in finals. You resorted to a drug programme for a reason. You suck and look for the easy way out.

10. Likes EasternWest liked this post

Rohan Connolly back to his usual shtick of calling people c***s on twitter.

Bombers fans on Cody's instagram telling him to jump off the westgate.

So satisfying to not only beat them, but unceremoniously destroy them in the last quarter.

12. Likes EasternWest liked this post

So satisfying to not only beat them, but unceremoniously destroy them in the last quarter.
    I'd post on here more but I'm laughing so much watching Roco melt. It's hilarious ��

Never met a decent Essendon supporter.

15. Likes bulldogsthru&thru, SquirrelGrip liked this post

He can’t as we fly to Queensland to keep playing finals. Maybe they mean after finals??

17. Likes Twodogs liked this post

"A chain masturbation circle" had me in stitches.

Well, the one positive we can assume with Essendon is that at least we’re fairly sure they’ve had their covid jabs.

"A chain masturbation circle" had me in stitches.
    It's like he had an aneurysm and couldn't remember the term circle jerk.

He's a good guy but dumb about footy.

21. Thanks jeemak thanked for this post

It's like he had an aneurysm and couldn't remember the term circle jerk.

He's a good guy but dumb about footy.
    Hilarious.

There's a few EFC supporters I could really give it to, though I'm just leaving them be.

They can blame the umpiring all they like, they can blame the conditions too. When looking back at history nobody's going to remember these things, all they're going to remember is 49 points and a seventeen year drought turning into an eighteen year drought.

Bombers supporters throwing flags up now.......forgetting there's now 18 teams in the comp and those old ones don't mean a thing. This is a great day.

23. Likes ratsmac liked this post

Hilarious.

There's a few EFC supporters I could really give it to, though I'm just leaving them be.

They can blame the umpiring all they like, they can blame the conditions too. When looking back at history nobody's going to remember these things, all they're going to remember is 49 points and a seventeen year drought turning into an eighteen year drought.

Bombers supporters throwing flags up now.......forgetting there's now 18 teams in the comp and those old ones don't mean a thing. This is a great day.
    Yeh I only responded to him because he started having a crack in the group chat. And because they've been posting 2MP memes for the last 3 weeks.

Wasn't he great today?? 0 marks, 0 kicks. Very important.

Yeh I only responded to him because he started having a crack in the group chat. And because they've been posting 2MP memes for the last 3 weeks.

Wasn't he great today?? 0 marks, 0 kicks. Very important.
    Alex Keath is Peter Wright’s daddy.

26. Likes boydogs liked this post