Thanks Thanks:  12
Likes Likes:  41
Page 2 of 10 FirstFirst 12345678910 LastLast

Thread: Bulldog shop

Re: Bulldog shop

Quote Originally Posted by ledge View Post
    How the hell did a Bulldog shop in Watergardens thread end up in Brisbane and a scratch??
    It probably didn't make a left at Albaquerque.

bulldog Guest

the dvd in stores is completely diff to the one the club is giving to its members and that is direct from the club this one goes for 80 mins and the free more like 15 mins

Quote Originally Posted by bulldog View Post
    the dvd in stores is completely diff to the one the club is giving to its members and that is direct from the club this one goes for 80 mins and the free more like 15 mins
    15 min??? god hardly worth it, that is a rip off.

I'll end up buying the 2008 Highlights dvd..it was a good year.

It will be down to $20 easily by February..and then $10 mid season

But when u want something because its already out, $33 will do fine

Quote Originally Posted by alexxx View Post
    I'll end up buying the 2008 Highlights dvd..it was a good year.

It will be down to $20 easily by February..and then $10 mid season

But when u want something because its already out, $33 will do fine
    Perfectly put Alexx.

If anyone's looking to buy some new Bulldogs merchandise the Bulldogs Shop at Whitten Oval's having a special. I haven't shopped around but $70 for a clash jumper seems like a good buy, normally $109.95.

Quote Originally Posted by Scraggers View Post
    Guess they don't like Western Bulldog number plates in Perth ... cause it doesn't work like that for me over here ...

I get cut off, sweared at, called a biter and scratcher (Libba's been retired now for quite a while ... GET OVER IT !!) and that's just by the old ladies with the lawn bowling hats on the parcel shelf
    What is your number? I have WB254

Quote Originally Posted by fossie 32 View Post
    what is your number? I have wb254
    43 wbfc
    WOOF Member 422

Quote Originally Posted by Scraggers View Post
    43 wbfc
    seems an interesting topc for a thread in its own right

Quote Originally Posted by rohanj View Post
    seems an interesting topc for a thread in its own right

Very true!

341 WB

Got mine about 6 weeks ago for my birthday.

Quote Originally Posted by Fossie 32 View Post
    What is your number? I have WB254
    What's up with that? Couldn't you get WB032?

On the topic of number plates I moved back to Victoria and had to change back to Vic rego. When it came to getting the plates they were up to the letter W and the lady gave me a list of options. I chose WST-054! I was wrapped.

Quote Originally Posted by hotdog View Post
    On the topic of number plates I moved back to Victoria and had to change back to Vic rego. When it came to getting the plates they were up to the letter W and the lady gave me a list of options. I chose WST-054! I was wrapped.
    That's cool. No wonder you were wrapped and without the premium.

Few years back, when the plates were first released I picked up 026 WB - of course thinking that Sam Reid might grow into it Funny thing is he picked up Streeter's 'ol number 11 this season.

Quote Originally Posted by Sockeye Salmon View Post
    I don't get it. Libba was never done for biting and the scratching was a lame attempt by Kelly to divert attention from the biggest pwnage you'll ever see on a footy game.

The thing in Brisbaane was Romero, not Libba (where the Brisbane doctor sued Jose for calling him a quack - if it looks like a duck...).

On the other hand, Chris Lewis did get suspended for biting. And scratching. And eye gouging. Yet for some reason it's the WCE fans that give Libba heaps.

Probably because he called Benny names.
    Agree ask one of our former stars what he thinks of Lewis came of with pinch marks all over his body. Michael ''Magic'' Mclean

Quote Originally Posted by Suz 32 View Post
    What's up with that? Couldn't you get WB032?
    My birthday is also FEB 1954
    Besides, the club is bigger than the individual - only just in the case of The Great One though