Thanks Thanks:  28
Likes Likes:  165
Page 14 of 22 FirstFirst ... 45678910111213141516171819202122 LastLast

Re: Always Right Match Committee - Round 19 Vs Melbourne 2021

Yeah he's forward. No way he's playing back in the ones. We are trying to take Lever out of the game.
    So what are the D50 match ups?

Something like?

Keath - McDonald
    Cordy - Brown
    Williams - Fritsch
    Duryea - Pickett
    Dale - ANB
    Richards - Spago

When Jackson/Gawn push forward, we're going to be stretched.

Where do we think Schache actually lines up on Saturday? Do we go extra tall up forward to try and occupy their defenders or has he come in to replace Crozier?

Either way, it's pretty *!*!*!*!ing bold and bizarre. Actually looking forward to the game even more now, will either be a masterstroke or a car crash.
    Tim will cover Gawn forward ok I reckon so he needs to play on one of McDonald or Brown. Looks like Cordy on Fritsch. So CHB?

Don’t get the Hannan inclusion.

We're playing three blokes over 195cm who can all clunk it. Lever already is accountable.

5. Likes Dry Rot liked this post

Really? That is a bit far fetched?

How do you know what his KPIs are?
    Then close woof, I guess. If we all don’t know the kpis then we can never give an opinion if that’s the test. The metric is, Bevo said we are going with three talls in defence and then proceeded to drop Young after playing him as a ruck, defender and forward in a game. While dominating VFL for the most part.

7. Likes DOG GOD liked this post

The less Lewy plays the better he gets.

Are there any running stats that we can use for his one game as a defender vs. Brisbane to see how they compare to Zaine's?

So what are the D50 match ups?

Something like?

Keath - McDonald
    Cordy - Brown
    Williams - Fritsch
    Duryea - Pickett
    Dale - ANB
    Richards - Spago

When Jackson/Gawn push forward, we're going to be stretched.
    Sounds about right. Jackson is a big worry he's a serious talent.

Gawn usually heads back I'm not worried about him forward half.

The less Lewy plays the better he gets.

Are there any running stats that we can use for his one game as a defender vs. Brisbane to see how they compare to Zaine's?
    Someone must have them.

11. Likes Bulldog4life liked this post

Someone must have them.
    I'd genuinely love to get my hands on something because his continued exclusion is driving us all mad for different reasons.

13. Likes Grantysghost liked this post

If I smoked drugs all day to 6.30pm. .
    I did, and this team makes less sense than the four foot long hairy spiders on my ceiling.

15. Likes bulldogtragic, DOG GOD, westbulldog liked this post

Yeah he's forward. No way he's playing back in the ones. We are trying to take Lever out of the game.
    Remember Schache in the wet in this game?

"I'll give him a hug before the first bounce and then I'll run into my pack and give them orders to rip him apart."

Off-topic so my apologies……does anyone know if our game is going to be in ch 7 or only kayo & Foxtel? Just looked at Freeview.com.au and if correct it’s not in 7. I know the Olympics are on but seems weird?

Quote Originally Posted by SquirrelGrip View Post
    Remember Schache in the wet in this game?

He's basically got gills.

19. Likes EasternWest liked this post

Quote Originally Posted by josie View Post
    Off-topic so my apologies……does anyone know if our game is going to be in ch 7 or only kayo & Foxtel? Just looked at Freeview.com.au and if correct it’s not in 7. I know the Olympics are on but seems weird?
    The AFL website says Fox Footy and Kayo. It's only 1 v 2 why would it be free to air?

Quote Originally Posted by josie View Post
    Apparently on 7Mate J.

22. Thanks josie thanked for this post