Hopefully in a flag winning season.
    That would be a wonderful thing

Leave a comment:

• KT31
    replied
    Re: New Members

Originally posted by geekglue
    Hi all,

I'm new to the forum and so just wanted to introduce myself. I haven't followed a lot of football for too long. But last year I had the time to watch more games and became more and more addicted to watching the dogs. To cut the story short my membership arrived last week and I can't wait for the first game.
    Welcome and great to see you have backed it up with a membership.
    Hopefully in a flag winning season.

Leave a comment:

replied

Originally posted by geekglue
    Hi all,

I'm new to the forum and so just wanted to introduce myself. I haven't followed a lot of football for too long. But last year I had the time to watch more games and became more and more addicted to watching the dogs. To cut the story short my membership arrived last week and I can't wait for the first game.
    Welcome aboard and I think you have picked a great season to get back into your football.

Leave a comment:

replied

Hi all,

Leave a comment:

replied

Originally posted by AndrewP6
    It would be of great concern if you weren't confused by DaDruid...

Welcome to WOOF!
    Because even DaDruid is confused by DaDruid!!

Leave a comment:

• AndrewP6
    replied

Originally posted by TheFitzwah
    G'day guys,
    New joiner to the Forum and wanted to quickly introduce myself.
    Im posting up from up North in Darwin. Im starved of my footy, even more this year that there are no games up here this year for the Dogs.
    Forums like these keep me in some sort of touch with what is happening down south.

Im originally from the Western Suburbs and have followed the dogs my whole life. Some of my fave memories as a kid are from cold dark days at the Western oval.

I look forward to keeping up with all the goss on here

Cheers
    Fitzy
    Welcome, Fitzy!

Leave a comment:

• BulldogBelle
    replied

Onya bro!

Leave a comment:

replied

G'day guys,
    New joiner to the Forum and wanted to quickly introduce myself.
    Im posting up from up North in Darwin. Im starved of my footy, even more this year that there are no games up here this year for the Dogs.
    Forums like these keep me in some sort of touch with what is happening down south.

Im originally from the Western Suburbs and have followed the dogs my whole life. Some of my fave memories as a kid are from cold dark days at the Western oval.

I look forward to keeping up with all the goss on here

Cheers
    Fitzy

Leave a comment:

replied

G,Day all, after a bit of a break I,m back here again , looking forward to a strong campaign in 2011

" Bite em , Bite em hard , Bite off more than you can chew and chew like hell "

Leave a comment:

• AndrewP6
    replied

Originally posted by Maddog37
    Hi all. I am on bigfooty a bit and as TCD told me months ago , I got sick of all the trolls so have ventured onto woof. Love the site and even tho I am slightly confused by his posts I already love reading dadruids stuff. Anyways cheers for now.
    It would be of great concern if you weren't confused by DaDruid...

Welcome to WOOF!

Leave a comment:

replied

Originally posted by Maddog37
    Hi all. I am on bigfooty a bit and as TCD told me months ago , I got sick of all the trolls so have ventured onto woof. Love the site and even tho I am slightly confused by his posts I already love reading dadruids stuff. Anyways cheers for now.
    Welcome to WOOF mate.

Leave a comment:

• Maddog37
    replied

Leave a comment:

replied

Originally posted by bulldogborn
    New member.nearly a 50 year supporter.dream that next year is the big one.Love reading the different views and up to date news.Looking forward to contributing.thanks
    Thanks for joining up. Look forward to hearing more from you.

Leave a comment:

replied

Welcome to WOOF bulldogborn!!

Leave a comment:

• The Coon Dog
    replied

Originally posted by bulldogborn
    New member.nearly a 50 year supporter.dream that next year is the big one.Love reading the different views and up to date news.Looking forward to contributing.thanks
    Welcome bulldogborn, hopefully this year is the one we've all been waiting for.

Leave a comment: