Re: Match Preview - Round 10 - Western Bulldogs v Port Power - TIO Stadium

Originally posted by Bulldog4life
    Might keep Crossy and tell him that he won't be guaranteed a game. Need a couple of experienced players for our VFL team.
    I was thinking that he should offered the Footscary team captaincy next year if he's not kept on our list.

Originally posted by chef
      I was thinking that he should offered the Footscary team captaincy next year if he's not kept on our list.
      The board has to vote on that - apparently later in the year.

It has to be. We need to start a campaign.

• Dancin' Douggy

It's a pretty big statement to not bring Cross in as a replacement for Boyd.

If this was a final or a 'chance to make the finals' type game you'd think Cross would be the automatic choice to come in.

Changing of the guard........

• Cyberdoggie

Tutt has definately travelled up to Darwin with the team, probably just the emergency at this stage though.

Originally posted by KT31
              Is that you Tom Waterhouse ???
              same initials but I'm not as big a tool.

Originally posted by rooner17
                Are you as rich

Originally posted by rooner17
                  Actually a very lovely guy.

Originally posted by DragzLS1
                    All over it like a bad rash! I will get the line under total match points double.. Will be low scoring and if the line is up around the 180 mark then im in!
                    I think that double is at 2.90 so not bad mate. We have got out to 3.10 under and 15 over.

Seriously wish Boyd was playing or at least Cooney. We are lacking Senior runners.

But we own Port up there and at them prices, I'm backing us in. It's hard to turn around 4 games on the trot. Maccas backed the kids in! Go Dogs.

On a side note Ralphy says He cant kick a footy and has a ball drop like Scotty Wynd?

Are you as rich
                      I'm considering dropping half a pay check on us tonight....so no I am not Rich.

Tom might be a nice guy, just hasn't had his best last couple of months and for some reason rubs me up the wrong way. Really shouldn't say the word Mum in the same sentence as any Odds.