• Dry Rot

Re: The Tigers are roaring again

Originally posted by Dry Rot

Obviously I want us to win 2 in row, but if we can't and the Crows or Tigers (unlikely) do it, good luck to them.
    A post from April.

Fair effort mate.

A post from April.
        When you get things that right usually means you know nothing about football :-)
        Like my mum picks Melbourne cup winner because she likes the colour or the usual footy tipping Comp won by someone who has never followed the game.

Originally posted by ledge
          When you get things that right usually means you know nothing about football :-)
          Like my mum picks Melbourne cup winner because she likes the colour or the usual footy tipping Comp won by someone who has never followed the game.
          I reckon fair dos. I would have been the first to point out the fact to DR if he was wrong!

No more tiger talk . Pleeeeease

Originally posted by Remi Moses
              No more tiger talk . Pleeeeease

I've gone a bit deaf with this cold I've got and I can barely hear a thing. If Richmond win I'm going to be quite grateful about that.

I live on my own and have Foxtel so in the next two months I will watch history channel and know the ins and outs of WW2 by January if the tigers win.