It's time to have a rant about something.
It could be the AFL, umpiring, Kane Cornes, Channel 7 commentary, Rules, Opposition players etc
The Doctor wants to share this with you
The Food Van at Footscray v Werribee at WO on Saturday.
For the 2nd week in a row I'm having a rant about this. Last week the ice cream van disappeared before the end of the game. It was 35 degrees and everyone wanted an ice cream. This week we had a food van selling snags in a roll for $10.
Yes $10 for a 60c roll and one of those God awful thin sausages that cost about 60c you can buy from Woolies.
It took 10 minutes to get it. The dude asked me if I wanted cheese. I said "yes sir" so he gave me the sausage roll without the cheese. When I said 'hey mate you forgot the cheese" he looked at me as though I was starting an argument.
First he rips me off then he gets gnarly with me!
It could be the AFL, umpiring, Kane Cornes, Channel 7 commentary, Rules, Opposition players etc
The Doctor wants to share this with you
The Food Van at Footscray v Werribee at WO on Saturday.
For the 2nd week in a row I'm having a rant about this. Last week the ice cream van disappeared before the end of the game. It was 35 degrees and everyone wanted an ice cream. This week we had a food van selling snags in a roll for $10.
Yes $10 for a 60c roll and one of those God awful thin sausages that cost about 60c you can buy from Woolies.
It took 10 minutes to get it. The dude asked me if I wanted cheese. I said "yes sir" so he gave me the sausage roll without the cheese. When I said 'hey mate you forgot the cheese" he looked at me as though I was starting an argument.
First he rips me off then he gets gnarly with me!