Round 4 games
Re: Round 4 games
Do we prefer Adelaide to lose, be 4-0, without any confidence but absolutely desperate for a win next week (i.e. under pressure all week).
Or do we prefer them to be 1-3, with a little more confidence and the pressure eased a little?Comment
I'd would prefer the Crows to be coming off a win.The curse is dead.Comment
Watched some footy this afternoon.Staggered why Geelong let Mumford go(better than Blake)Goodes was the difference,heaps better than the tripe dished up last night!!What the hell has happened to the Crows?They seem unfit which is extrodinary considering Craig's background,they seem to lack confidence as wellComment
Staggered why Geelong let Mumford go(better than Blake)Goodes was the difference,heaps better than the tripe dished up last night!!What the hell has happened to the Crows?They seem unfit which is extrodinary considering Craig's background,they seem to lack confidence as well"Look at me mate. Look at me. I'm flyin'"Comment
Spot on. The did offer the best they could manage but the Swans just had more salary cap room.Western Bulldogs Football Club "Where it's cool to drool"Comment
Well after round 4, who would have thought that Melbourne would be on the same points as us and only separated by percentage.Don't piss off old people
The older we get the less "LIFE IN PRISON" is a deterrent...Comment