Re: Game Day Round 14 2015 - Western Bulldogs V Carlton

Its shaping as a good crowd tonight. Heaps of people still outside and I can see the 3rd level is filling.

You can tell the size of the crowd from the numbers coming off the train

i would be disappointed with less than 35k

You can tell the size of the crowd from the numbers coming off the train

i would be disappointed with less than 35k
        Give the Carlton supporters a whiff of a win and they come to the footy no matter what position they are.

We need this win.

Crameri just addressed the player sponsors and is hopeful to be back in next week. Gave Daniel a big endorsement.

Oh, they've got the mascot in the sub vest.

Oh wait that's CD!

• The Underdog

you mean BOG Stevens
              He's always BOG in my heart

• Bumper Bulldogs
                • Apr 2008

Cmon Doggies

Dogs by 15 points
                1st Goal big red
                BOG Wallis
                BB.

Looking forward - Naughton, Darcy and JUH. It will be the envy of everyone.

Granty!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

What a goal kicker you magnificent bastard.

Granty, what a kick!!!!! Goal.

I really dont like we have played this quarter. We need a good 2nd quarter and put some scoreboard pressure on them.

• Bumper Bulldogs
                        • Apr 2008

I think we are lucky to be in front at the moment. We need to get better forward of centre and close down the space they have in the centre of the ground.
                        BB.

Looking forward - Naughton, Darcy and JUH. It will be the envy of everyone.

• whythelongface

I really dont like we have played this quarter. We need a good 2nd quarter and put some scoreboard pressure on them.
                          Thought we started really well but Carlton got on top midway through the qtr. our defence once again withstood the pressure.

• kruder

Really lacking that intensity. Our mids continue to fumble we need them to lift significantly.

• BulldogBelle

I reckon we've slaughtered them and are unlucky to not be up by 30 - 35. Carlton look hopeless

Will is just dumb.