Re: Who's Going to the Grand Final ?

Fml!

Might have made a fateful error I entered the ballot in Thursday with two others and one was afl member and I and the other are bulldog members .. Wonder how confusing that is ? It excepted all three

• FrediKanoute

Originally posted by FrediKanoute
        OK - I will ring my Bank, because nothing is showing on the statement and the balance hasn't changed
        Yippeee........something has come through. No idea what though because its in Sterling as opposed to AUD....need to convert!

Originally posted by ledge
          Might have made a fateful error I entered the ballot in Thursday with two others and one was afl member and I and the other are bulldog members .. Wonder how confusing that is ? It excepted all three
          I think it will just accept you all as P3?

• SonofScray
            • Apr 2008

NoName rang me on the way home. We are sorted, the whole clan. sinking in now.

• ratsmac
              • May 2009

$570 vanished from my account. Can it be? Am I going to the GF?
              I got offered a single ticket from a mate and I knocked it back because I wont go if my son isn't beside me. I think the risk paid off!!!

• choconmientay

Please take my money please ....
                It always seems impossible until it's done. Nelson Mandela

Originally posted by ratsmac
                  $570 vanished from my account. Can it be? Am I going to the GF?
                  I got offered a single ticket from a mate and I knocked it back because I wont go if my son isn't beside me. I think the risk paid off!!!
                  Does he still have it?

• Topdog

I got cat 7. I'm going to watch the bulldogs play in a grand final live. You ******* ripper

P3, single ticket

• ratsmac
                      • May 2009

Does he still have it?
                      No unfortunately, he gave it to someone already. It got snapped up straight away. When he told me it was gone I was like, "WHAT HAVE I DONE" who gives up a Doggies GF ticket. It was only going to cost me a days work at his place as well.

Got the tickets
                        You beauty ! Might have a spare or two !
                        I'll keep informed

Originally posted by Remi Moses
                          Got the tickets
                          I'll keep informed
                          I love you long time Remi. Long. Time.

• lemmon

Originally posted by Remi Moses
                            Got the tickets
                            I'll keep informed
                            If it is two spare, I'd name my first born Remi...or Moses

I reckon I am not getting a ticket. Ah well will atleast save me some
                              Coin flights from Brisbane are Looking ridiculous.

Enjoy it everyone. You deserve this

Originally posted by Snoop Dogg
                                I reckon I am not getting a ticket. Ah well will atleast save me some
                                Coin flights from Brisbane are Looking ridiculous.

Enjoy it everyone. You deserve this
                                Don't think I am either, especially as I tried for three tickets. Shattered.

Have the best time, everyone! GO DOGGIES!