Re: Bulldog Shop - Opportunity Lost?

Im now checking out if I'm able to get the 2016 WB Team print but it looks like the Bulldog Shop online says they aren't it stock currently.

Looked in the shop today. I want a premiership jumper very badly. I'm not interested in waiting patiently until Christmas. I WANT ONE NOW.

Might need to look elsewhere other than the Bulldog shop TD if you want it desperately now.

Mate tonight said the club should set up a tatto section .
          They'd make a mint

Originally posted by Remi Moses
            They'd make a mint
            Yes that could have lots of potential

The club shop ha plenty but I haven't got enough money to buy one because I stupidly forgot to add "footy jumper" to the household budget this week. I've been thinking for a while that 3 meals a day is a bit extravagant.

• Danny the snakeman

Originally posted by Remi Moses
                They'd make a mint
                I'm booked in for mine on wed.

• Danny the snakeman

The AFL shop in perth had the premiership jumper with the team and score on it tho I only saw small size so I suspect could be ordered or picked from melb store no worries. Or were you referring to reining premiership jumpers we will be wearing next season with the gold AFL emblem.

• Topdog

I'll wait for the new sponsor

Wish I could figure out how to put pics in here , I had my tattoo done last Wednesday

• Topdog

Originally posted by ledge
                        Wish I could figure out how to put pics in here , I had my tattoo done last Wednesday
                        Take photo with phone, upload onto Imgur, put link in here

Originally posted by Topdog
                          Take photo with phone, upload onto Imgur, put link in here
                          I only have phone . No computer and when I try it says to big

You're trying to upload it directly to WOOF. It won't let you do that for anything of half decent quality.

If you go to imgur as Topdog suggested (I use photobucket but any uploading site should do) you can upload the photo there, get a link to your photo on that site and use the 'insert image' option here to show it (choose 'from URL' paste the URL you got from the uploading site and untick the box there)

• KT31
                              • Jul 2008

C'mon Ledge, work it out I want to see it.

• Topdog

Can all be done with just a phone. I rarely touch a PC these days (except for right now)