• dadsgirl16

Re: Merry Christmas to all on WOOF

love your work wynd me up!Thank you all for the hours of entertaining reading!
    Wishing you all a very merry Chrissy and fantastic 2009
    GO DOGGIES!!!!

• Missing Dog

Originally posted by western monkey
      here's hoping we all get what we want for christmas....around nine months late!! Strebla play nice with your brothers this Christmas....Crownies for breakfast for everyone!!
      Well Western Monkey the votes are in and I am told Crownies are for BOGANS so I shall have Coronas for brekky this year. I know you won't mind there is only one bogan in the family and as that bogan I will cop it on the chin

Originally posted by strebla
        Well Western Monkey the votes are in and I am told Crownies are for BOGANS so I shall have Coronas for brekky this year. I know you won't mind there is only one bogan in the family and as that bogan I will cop it on the chin
        I'll bring the limes.....only bogans use lemon!!

Get a room you two.

• Missing Dog

Goddamit TCD - I started the Merry Christmas posts last year - I was gonna go the double this year. Ya mongrel!

Ah well Merry Christmas WOOFers and congrats to Cinders on the forthcoming addition. My wish is that this time next year we are all discussing what Dogs premiership memorabillia we picked up and seeing how long we can keep the premiership celebrations going! Go Dogs!

• Missing Dog

A very merry christmas and a safe and EXITING new year to all woofer out there. I can't recall being so exited about an upcomming year maybe after 40 years santa will deliver next year.

• Douggie Hawkins

Merry Christmas to all on this great site ..

I look forward to the hour after Christmas dinner when i can sneak away from stacking the bloody dishwasher to slowly make my way down the (Peter ) street, which is downhill, to the local park to drill drop punts to my twin 9 year old boys who be wearing their doggie jumpers ...Note-We live in the leafy Eastern Suburbs , show seeing a bulldog jumper on Dec 25 th is most UNUSUAL...If you see us , toot the horn .

Thanks TCD for your help in 08 , and Pigdog and others with the Rookie Fund Raising night ..(One extra Dale Morris , is better than none ..)