OHH SAMMY GOT OWNED!
    Congrats on the new teeth too Adam!
    Your my hero

Re: Da druid - footy show star

He's giving it to Sam Newman! That's awesome.

Great stuff, can't stop laughing on the couch.

Let us know if he goes through with the teeth deal!

Edit: Oh you didn't keep it that quiet I didn't look at the Mohawk thread - Good work on using your hair as a promotional tool for our membership drive

• Missing-Dog

Onya Adam, you nailed it.

Should of given us Woofers a shout out ;D

• cinder

That was classic, I would have been sh*t scared but Adam you're a natural. Well done!
                And hope you score those teeth!!
                PS. You should have said to Josh Fraser that you were just blending in with the Collingwood supporters ...

• AndrewP6

Terrific work DD!!!! You had an answer for everything, and IMO made a good impression on the panel. Great work talking your way into a new set of fangs, and an awesome plug for the membership tally!

As for competing with the wisecracks, I'll just say this - "Sam Newman. OWNED"

nice work mate. sure u will be even more popular now

• Throughandthrough

well done adam, that was awesome. I missed the first ten seconds but caught the rest, will you tube it over easter.

I am sure that all here at woof are proud of you!

• The Coon Dog

So on to 'The Footy Show' went the Mohawk,
                        And boy, could he talk,
                        Even scaled the lofty heights,
                        A promise form Sam; a new set of pearly whites,
                        Ever resplendent in collar & chain,
                        His pretty handler keeping him in train,
                        'Tis true tho, Da Druid's really shy,
                        Says I with a wink of the eye,
                        Well done Adam, you did us proud,
                        Just keep spruiking, nice & loud!
                        Last edited by The Coon Dog; 01-04-2010, 08:23 AM.
                        [COLOR="Red"][B][U][COLOR="Blue"]85, 92, 97, 98, 08, 09, 10... Break the curse![/COLOR][/U][/B][/COLOR]

Nice one TCD and well done Adam, enjoy your new teeth and a smile like this.

Awesome work Adam my man! You are the MAN! Sticking it to Sam.....that was great Was so worth watching the footy show for that. Hope he comes through with the teeth now! You'll just have to brave the dentist.
                            You're a legend!

Originally posted by The Coon Dog
                              So on to 'The Footy Show' went the Mohawk,
                              And boy, could he talk,
                              Even scaled the lofty heights,
                              A promise form Sam; a new set of pearly whites,
                              Ever resplendent in collar & chain,
                              His pretty handler keeping him in train,
                              'Tis true tho, Da Druid's really shy,
                              Says I with a wink of the eye,
                              Well done Adam, you did us proud,
                              Just keep spruiking, nice & loud!
                              Love it TCD - nice one. Me thinks the Da Driud is rubbing of on you!