• Footscray Oilers

Re: WOOF / BEARD scarves

Pie Man,

I'm interested in a scarf. Do you have any left?

• willy

I want a scarf! Possibly even 3!! How do I pay for them and where do we pick them up!
      GO DOGS!

• FlightoftheCallanWards

Great to see a couple of WOOFer's there yesterday when i picked up my scarf. Has been on almost the whole time since. One of the best purchases I have made

Thanks heaps Pie Man

• mighty_west
          • Feb 2008

I saw a scarf about 5 rows back from me on level 2 Aisle 31.
          That could have been me, in row J.

• Before I Die
            • Jul 2008

Originally posted by mighty_west
            That could have been me, in row J.
            Or me in row L. Displayed the WOOF logo this week (or at least the scarf's version). Will have to turn it around and display the Beard in all its hirstute glory next home game.
            The Angels have the phone box. [SIZE="2"]Don't blink![/SIZE]

• Chicago1

Caught the match on ESPN3 online and saw DaDruid at the start of the match resplendent in his scarf. Of course, the mohawk was a bit noticeable too!
              47 year Doggie member

I'm home...

3 People in the last 15 hours asking for a scarf as their first post on the forum - brilliant

• The Coon Dog

Originally posted by alexxx
                  3 People in the last 15 hours asking for a scarf as their first post on the forum - brilliant
                  This might be why:

Ben Hudson People's Beard Scarf

A thread on BF.
                  [COLOR="Red"][B][U][COLOR="Blue"]85, 92, 97, 98, 08, 09, 10... Break the curse![/COLOR][/U][/B][/COLOR]

• willy

I would like 3 scarves if they are still selling please

Carnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn the mighty dogs

• Flamethrower
                      • Oct 2009

I would like one with tassels.
                      Footscray member since 1980.

I hope Pieman is ready for the upcoming flood of orders.

Pie Man,

I'm also interested in a scarf. Do you have any left? how do we order cheers

• baggins10

I am also keen!

Any left?

The scarves are that good, absolutely flog the membership ones.

I saw two others with them on the weekend, but just in passing, so didn't have a chance to stop and say g'day.

Originally posted by The Coon Dog
                                This might be why:

Ben Hudson People's Beard Scarf

A thread on BF.
                                ''What is WOOF''
                                ''an onomatopoeia used to imitate a dog barking''
                                LOL! Thats gold