Re: 2013-14 EPL Thread.

Originally posted by The Bulldogs Bite
    Really weird comment.

It's fine to be happy about Pool's success but you're carrying on a bit, rooner.
    I started following them in 91 so add in the Bulldogs success..I'm a little starved.

Google LFC supporters club at Cheers bar in sydney watch the youtube video from the city game..now that's carrying on.

We haven't won anything yet City can still pinch it.

Originally posted by rooner17
      It's not about how many you have Remi, that's not what makes a king, we do it so much better.

United will be stuck on 20 for a long time, the Ferg has made sure of that.
      Yes, thanks Nostradamus can you pick the lotto numbers this week?
      United 20 times

I started following them in 91 so add in the Bulldogs success..I'm a little starved.

Google LFC supporters club at Cheers bar in sydney watch the youtube video from the city game..now that's carrying on.

We haven't won anything yet City can still pinch it.
        Mate, you're carrying on like a peanut .
        Big footy type performance

Originally posted by Remi Moses
          Mate, you're carrying on like a peanut .
          Big footy type performance
          It's only a bit of fun mate....you can have that?

City have tightened up.

Good save by Kompany, City too good.

Great start to games lately.

Moyes sacking imminent, Giggs to take over.

Serious?

Far too soon for United to pull the lever I reckon.

Serious?

Far too soon for United to pull the lever I reckon.
                  more detail here

Yea I think it's to early as well, if true. But apparently has a clause in contract, if they miss CL there is only a 1 year payout.

Giggs to be caretaker for final games.

Ian herbert of Independent reported it.

Share price dropped 2.5% at point of opening, slowly recovering uncertainty in market may force announcement.

It's only a bit of fun mate....you can have that?

City have tightened up.
                        No dramas rooner. As much as it pains me.
                        Well done to England's second most successful team

Yea I think it's to early as well, if true. But apparently has a clause in contract, if they miss CL there is only a 1 year payout.

Giggs to be caretaker for final games.

Ian herbert of Independent reported it.
                          That's the way it goes . In 1990 they could afford to hold fire on Fergie( the game didn't have the financial repurcussions it does now)

I'd still have Moyes as Arsene's replacement.

Not that I want Arsene out the door.

Originally posted by Remi Moses
                                No dramas rooner. As much as it pains me.
                                Well done to England's second most successful team
                                Thanks mate but something tells me there is some more twists in this season to come. Chelsea and then Palace away are not to be laughed at.