Did we farking win?????!!!!!!

Well did we?
  • Murphy'sLore
    • Sep 2009

Re: Did we farking win?????!!!!!!

• choconmientay

We f... did it. All of my family are crying in joy. Thanks boys.
      It always seems impossible until it's done. Nelson Mandela

How good are our boys

• whythelongface

Can you believe it?

• I'm Not Bitter Anymore!
            • Jun 2010

I can't believe it wtf omg

I don't want to leave the ground but I have to. Amazing. Best footy moment ever... Yet.

• KT31
                • Jul 2008

Its like I've won Tatts, people coming from everywhere to wish us the best next week.

• Daughter of the West
                  • Sep 2010

Most amazing football moment of my life. I thought I was going to faint and/or throw up from yelling so hard. What a game!!!!!
                  Wake me up when we get to heaven, let me sleep if we're going to hell

Good luck, for your sake I hope heaven and hell are really there, but I wouldn't hold my breath

And we all found heaven - 2016 Premiers!

• Doggy
                    • Feb 2010

I watched the game in bar in Cambodia. I had a sook on the siren. I'm back next week. A mate of mine (Collingwood supporter) has arranged a GF ticket for me.
                    I'm drunk and getting drunker.
                    🇳🇱🇳🇱🇳🇱🇳🇱🇳🇱🇳🇱🇳🇱🇳🇱🇳🇱🇳🇱🇳🇱🇳🇱🇳🇱

I'm in shock.
                      That game nearly killed me. I had tourettes during the game. Ticks, weird words coming out of my mouth. I was doing deals with the devil halfway through the last quarter.

• lemmon

What a beautiful night

Originally posted by Mofra
                          I'm in shock.
                          That game nearly killed me. I had tourettes during the game. Ticks, weird words coming out of my mouth. I was doing deals with the devil halfway through the last quarter.
                          I was imploring my god. That's the AA influence.

Originally posted by lemmon
                            What a beautiful night

It's a gorgeous night here in West Footscray. The rain is pouring down but I'm thinking that the Whitten Oval is a happening place at the moment and that I may go for a drive down there a bit later. Given the game was over early the travelling party may get back midnightish.

Just broke down when the siren went. Amazing.