Well did we?
Did we farking win?????!!!!!!
Re: Did we farking win?????!!!!!!
We f... did it. All of my family are crying in joy. Thanks boys.It always seems impossible until it's done. Nelson MandelaComment
I don't want to leave the ground but I have to. Amazing. Best footy moment ever... Yet.Rocket Science: the epitaph for the Beveridge era - whenever it ends - reading 'Here lies a team that could beat anyone on its day, but seldom did when it mattered most'. 15/7/2023Comment
Most amazing football moment of my life. I thought I was going to faint and/or throw up from yelling so hard. What a game!!!!!Wake me up when we get to heaven, let me sleep if we're going to hell
Good luck, for your sake I hope heaven and hell are really there, but I wouldn't hold my breath
And we all found heaven - 2016 Premiers!Comment
I watched the game in bar in Cambodia. I had a sook on the siren. I'm back next week. A mate of mine (Collingwood supporter) has arranged a GF ticket for me.
I'm drunk and getting drunker.
🇳🇱🇳🇱🇳🇱🇳🇱🇳🇱🇳🇱🇳🇱🇳🇱🇳🇱🇳🇱🇳🇱🇳🇱🇳🇱Comment
I'm in shock.
That game nearly killed me. I had tourettes during the game. Ticks, weird words coming out of my mouth. I was doing deals with the devil halfway through the last quarter.Western Bulldogs: 2016 PremiersComment
They say Burt Lancaster has one, but I don't believe them.Comment
It's a gorgeous night here in West Footscray. The rain is pouring down but I'm thinking that the Whitten Oval is a happening place at the moment and that I may go for a drive down there a bit later. Given the game was over early the travelling party may get back midnightish.They say Burt Lancaster has one, but I don't believe them.Comment