Bulldog shop
Premierships: AFL 1954, 2016 VFA - 1898,99,1900, 1908, 1913, 1919-20, 1923-24, VFL: 2014, 2016 . Champions of Victoria 1924. AFLW - 2018.Comment
Re: Bulldog shop
What is your number? I have WB254Guess they don't like Western Bulldog number plates in Perth ... cause it doesn't work like that for me over here ...
I get cut off, sweared at, called a biter and scratcher (Libba's been retired now for quite a while ... GET OVER IT !!) and that's just by the old ladies with the lawn bowling hats on the parcel shelf
On the topic of number plates I moved back to Victoria and had to change back to Vic rego. When it came to getting the plates they were up to the letter W and the lady gave me a list of options. I chose WST-054! I was wrapped.Comment
That's cool. No wonder you were wrapped and without the premium.
Few years back, when the plates were first released I picked up 026 WB - of course thinking that Sam Reid might grow into it
Funny thing is he picked up Streeter's 'ol number 11 this season.
Agree ask one of our former stars what he thinks of Lewis came of with pinch marks all over his body. Michael ''Magic'' McleanI don't get it. Libba was never done for biting and the scratching was a lame attempt by Kelly to divert attention from the biggest pwnage you'll ever see on a footy game.
The thing in Brisbaane was Romero, not Libba (where the Brisbane doctor sued Jose for calling him a quack - if it looks like a duck...).
On the other hand, Chris Lewis did get suspended for biting. And scratching. And eye gouging. Yet for some reason it's the WCE fans that give Libba heaps.
Probably because he called Benny names.Comment