• westdog54

Re: Bulldog shop

Originally posted by ledge
    How the hell did a Bulldog shop in Watergardens thread end up in Brisbane and a scratch??
    It probably didn't make a left at Albaquerque.

• bulldog

the dvd in stores is completely diff to the one the club is giving to its members and that is direct from the club this one goes for 80 mins and the free more like 15 mins

Originally posted by bulldog
        the dvd in stores is completely diff to the one the club is giving to its members and that is direct from the club this one goes for 80 mins and the free more like 15 mins
        15 min??? god hardly worth it, that is a rip off.

I'll end up buying the 2008 Highlights dvd..it was a good year.

It will be down to $20 easily by February..and then $10 mid season

But when u want something because its already out, $33 will do fine

Originally posted by alexxx
            I'll end up buying the 2008 Highlights dvd..it was a good year.

It will be down to $20 easily by February..and then $10 mid season

But when u want something because its already out, $33 will do fine
            Perfectly put Alexx.

If anyone's looking to buy some new Bulldogs merchandise the Bulldogs Shop at Whitten Oval's having a special. I haven't shopped around but $70 for a clash jumper seems like a good buy, normally $109.95.

• BulldogBelle

Originally posted by Scraggers
                Guess they don't like Western Bulldog number plates in Perth ... cause it doesn't work like that for me over here ...

I get cut off, sweared at, called a biter and scratcher (Libba's been retired now for quite a while ... GET OVER IT !!) and that's just by the old ladies with the lawn bowling hats on the parcel shelf
                What is your number? I have WB254

• Scraggers
                  Premiership Moderator

Originally posted by fossie 32
                  what is your number? I have wb254
                  43 wbfc

• Doc26
                    • Sep 2009

Originally posted by Scraggers
                    43 wbfc
                    seems an interesting topc for a thread in its own right

• BulldogBelle

Originally posted by rohanj
                      seems an interesting topc for a thread in its own right

Very true!

341 WB

Got mine about 6 weeks ago for my birthday.

Originally posted by Fossie 32
                        What is your number? I have WB254
                        What's up with that? Couldn't you get WB032?

• Missing Dog

On the topic of number plates I moved back to Victoria and had to change back to Vic rego. When it came to getting the plates they were up to the letter W and the lady gave me a list of options. I chose WST-054! I was wrapped.

• Doc26
                            • Sep 2009

Originally posted by hotdog
                            On the topic of number plates I moved back to Victoria and had to change back to Vic rego. When it came to getting the plates they were up to the letter W and the lady gave me a list of options. I chose WST-054! I was wrapped.
                            That's cool. No wonder you were wrapped and without the premium.

Few years back, when the plates were first released I picked up 026 WB - of course thinking that Sam Reid might grow into it Funny thing is he picked up Streeter's 'ol number 11 this season.

Originally posted by Sockeye Salmon
                              I don't get it. Libba was never done for biting and the scratching was a lame attempt by Kelly to divert attention from the biggest pwnage you'll ever see on a footy game.

The thing in Brisbaane was Romero, not Libba (where the Brisbane doctor sued Jose for calling him a quack - if it looks like a duck...).

On the other hand, Chris Lewis did get suspended for biting. And scratching. And eye gouging. Yet for some reason it's the WCE fans that give Libba heaps.

Probably because he called Benny names.
                              Agree ask one of our former stars what he thinks of Lewis came of with pinch marks all over his body. Michael ''Magic'' Mclean

• BulldogBelle

Originally posted by Suz 32
                                What's up with that? Couldn't you get WB032?
                                My birthday is also FEB 1954
                                Besides, the club is bigger than the individual - only just in the case of The Great One though