Re: WOOF / BEARD scarves

Hi Pie Man, just confirming that you've received my PMs from last week? Address, bank transfer sent, no tassles. Thanks!

ps. GREAT photo of Murph with the goods. This is viral marketing at its hippest.

• The Pie Man

Originally posted by The Coon Dog
      haha close - I was more thinking tears of joy/laughing too hard.

• The Pie Man

Lantern, dadsgirl16, KT31 & bulldog4EVER - payments received, will mail out tomorrow. Thanks guys, and sorry for any delay.

Originally posted by The Pie Man
          Lantern, dadsgirl16, KT31 & bulldog4EVER - payments received, will mail out tomorrow. Thanks guys, and sorry for any delay.
          Three cheers for The Pie Man, what an awesome job you have done.

hip hip

HOORAY

hip hip

HOORAY

hip hip

HOORAY

Thanks heaps mate. And once again thanks for all the time and effort you have put into this.

Great pic of Murph too.

• Missing Dog

Thanks for that Coon Dog Bobbie was wrapped with the scarf and was proud to have his pic taken in his words "got to get me one of these"

Absolutely no worries, mate. Wasn't rushing you, just wanted to make sure you got my payment for your hard work (and as promised). Would have been happy to wait till you had a few more orders to mail out together. Cheers dude!

• Missing-Dog

Combining both the t-shirt and scarf sales, surely the man can now be referred to as Huddo.Inc.

Can we float Huddo on the ASX as part of a capital raising investment scheme.

Deputy PM Julia can persuade K Rudd to offer taxation imputation credits to investors in the scheme and claim it was erroneously left out of the Henry Taxation Report.

• AndrewP6

Pie Man, wondering if you're going to the game tomorrow night? Any possibility of meeting up for me to collect my scarf? Will come armed with the appropriate funds of course. I'm sitting on Level 2, Aisle 48, happy to meet somewhere...

^^^ Same with me Pie_Man, if you're going to the game it'd be great if I could pick it up. I'll be there a couple of hours before the game starts probably and can be anywhere that's convenient. Thanks

Just put $25.00 in your account Pie Man. Could I have a scarf with tassles this time for my daughter please? Won't be able to pick it up until the Collingwood game if you are going to that one as I'm not able to go tomorrow. Thanks for all your great work.

• The Pie Man

I am unexpectedly going tomorrow night (scored free tickets this arvo)

I'll be at the Woolshed pub at around 6:30 - anyone wanting to collect, let me know before midday tomorrow (Max469 I believe is confirmed for pick up) so I can bring the right amount along.

Will only be non tassled left for collection tomorrow until I can get the rest tassled up (mailing out two tassled ones tomorrow, one I've set aside aside for DaDruid following his donation to beard we honour)

• AndrewP6

I am unexpectedly going tomorrow night (scored free tickets this arvo)

I'll be at the Woolshed pub at around 6:30 - anyone wanting to collect, let me know before midday tomorrow (Max469 I believe is confirmed for pick up) so I can bring the right amount along.

Will only be non tassled left for collection tomorrow until I can get the rest tassled up (mailing out two tassled ones tomorrow, one I've set aside aside for DaDruid following his donation to beard we honour)
                            Where's the Woolshed pub?

• The Pie Man

Originally posted by AndrewP6
                              Where's the Woolshed pub?
                              Schiavello's extensive range of service capabilities enables maximum value to each and every client, no matter the job.

t18/161 Harbour Esplanade

You can see it from the outside area of the Victory Room - it's on the water. Not as close as the Nixon (still not far though) but better.

• KT31
                                • Jul 2008

Thanks The Pie Man and great job.