• BiteNibbleChomp
    • Dec 2024

Originally posted by Miti-Dog5
    G'day everyone, was recommended to join here by a fellow dogs supporter, keen to talk anything and everything Bulldogs, especially as preseason starts to ramp up.
    Welcome to WOOF mate!

- BNC

Welcome to WOOF to all new recent members.

Hope you all enjoy the forum.

• Miti-Dog5
        • Jan 2025

Thanks everyone, go dogs!

• Countrydog5
          • Dec 2023

Originally posted by Miti-Dog5
          G'day everyone, was recommended to join here by a fellow dogs supporter, keen to talk anything and everything Bulldogs, especially as preseason starts to ramp up.
          Welcome Miti-Dog! Great to finally have you here! (I'm the referring fan, and can vouch for this blokes passion and footy knowledge)

Originally posted by Countrydog5

Welcome Miti-Dog! Great to finally have you here! (I'm the referring fan, and can vouch for this blokes passion and footy knowledge)
            Thanks CD5, we need to be adding some enthusiastic new members so it's very much appreciated you pointing Miti-Dog in the right direction.
            Are you after a spot on Sam Powers recruiting team?

• Countrydog5
              • Dec 2023

Thanks CD5, we need to be adding some enthusiastic new members so it's very much appreciated you pointing Miti-Dog in the right direction.
              This one was an easy recruit, he's as rusted on as the rest of us and can make some training sessions as well given he lives in the area. I'd love to join Sam's team, even if it was just to observe if he actually blinks or not

Hi All, I wouldn't say im a new-member but a returning member who had to re-register after years away, glad to be back and looking forward to reading up and contributing to the 2025 season. I have missed Woof.

I also still have my Ben Hudson Beard Appreciation Society Scarf. It is in my memorabilia draw. I still cherish it.

Welcome back Alexxx

• dishlickers987
                    • Dec 2024

Hi Everyone. Loving the content so far, look forward to contributing a few thoughts myself.

• jazzadogs
                      • Oct 2008

Isn't it bulldogtragic's recruiting team???

Originally posted by jazzadogs

Isn't it bulldogtragic's recruiting team???
                        Good point

• NAUGHTY100
                          • Dec 2024

Welcome Miti-Dog5 im sure you will enjoy this group, and welcome back Alexx.

Hi all. Glad to have joined this group among fellow Dogs tragics.

I have been a Dogs fan since the start of 1985 and was at the G in 2016 to watch us claim the ultimate prize.

I look forward to the season ahead and to see us challenge for another premiership.

Hi all

Been a dogs member and supporter for over 9 years now since moving here from overseas. I got lucky that we won the premiership in 2016 the 2nd year I was a member and will never forget being at the G that day! Looking forward to staying close to all things now we've moved out of Footscray into the northern suburbs, so its a bit harder to be closer to the action.

Alex

Originally posted by Jonathan Healy
                                Hi all. Glad to have joined this group among fellow Dogs tragics.

I have been a Dogs fan since the start of 1985 and was at the G in 2016 to watch us claim the ultimate prize.

I look forward to the season ahead and to see us challenge for another premiership.
                                Originally posted by rognrollers
                                Hi all

Been a dogs member and supporter for over 9 years now since moving here from overseas. I got lucky that we won the premiership in 2016 the 2nd year I was a member and will never forget being at the G that day! Looking forward to staying close to all things now we've moved out of Footscray into the northern suburbs, so its a bit harder to be closer to the action.

Alex
                                Welcome to WOOF, it's been a massive day for new members and members introducing themselves,