Originally posted by EasternWest
    Personally I prefer the shitposting.
    The 'who smelt it dealt it' post.

Re: New Members

Welcome to all new woofers. Great to see an influx on the forum. Look forward to reading all your contributions.

• Palace03
        • Nov 2023

Hi everyone,

Absolute life long Dogs nut here, am sure I'm one of many in here. Looking forward to jumping in!

Thanks,

Originally posted by Palace03
          Hi everyone,

Absolute life long Dogs nut here, am sure I'm one of many in here. Looking forward to jumping in!

Thanks,
          Welcome aboard

Welcome to all new woof members!

• Bulldog4life

Originally posted by doggiesin08
              New to WOOF from BigFooty (same name) but here for the unrivalled pre season coverage!
              And the rest of the year too I hope. Welcome doggiesin08

• Bulldog4life

Originally posted by westernpup
                Hello!

Another transplant from Big footy! Have been a doggies fan my whole life, as a born and bred local Footscray boy. Love this team to bits, although the last two years have been quite frustrating to say the least knowing the wasted top tier talent we have in our squad. But believe 2023 will be different, mass changes across the club from players to footy department, will bring in a breath of fresh air for all players. We have the spine, the best player in the comp, and very solid role players to push us to win the cup. 2023 here we come!
                Also 2024. Welcome westernpup.

• Jasper

A lot of new members are joining. Lets hope we pick up some solid contributors to the quality discussions here.
                  Welcome everyone.
                  Doing my best to use emojis more frequently :o

• Glove38
                    • Dec 2023

Hi all, just introducing myself. Lifelong fan - born and raised in the west.
                    Looking forward to meeting some like minded people here.

Originally posted by Glove38
                      Welcome aboard mate.

• josie
                        • Oct 2012

Originally posted by Glove38
                        Great moniker - Bullgod Dale Morris one of my faves. Welcome Glove38.

Look forward to your posts, ditto for all newbies.
                        Josie :)

Our day will come
                        And we'll have everything.
                        We'll share the joy
                        Just like '54 again.

• HOSE B ROMERO
                          • Mar 2012

Originally posted by PR0408
                          Gday everyone. I have also come across from BigFooty. I have only been a bulldogs supporter the last few years. I was Carlton supporter when I was younger though didn?t watch much AFL over the years but my kids have reignited my passions and I have fell in love with the doggies over the last two seasons.
                          Hopefully this site is more positive than big footy. Personally I?ll defend all our players and coaches while they are in our colours. It?s our job to SUPPORT them. Go doggies 🔴⚪️🔵
                          It's ok PR0408, it's a safe space here. The conversion therapy has been a success.

• HOSE B ROMERO
                            • Mar 2012

Originally posted by azabob
                            I still remember that famous afternoon listening to the transistor radio at my uncles house bouncing on his trampoline. As soon as the game ended I went to my grandma and say can we go, bulldogs just beat Collingwood and i want to watch the highlights on channel 7.
                            Bulldogs folklore Aza. I was bouncing on the MCG seats and wanted to stay the night.

• Glove38
                              • Dec 2023

Thanks Josie

• Glove38
                                • Dec 2023

Thank you EasternWest