Re: Bulldogs Players That Went To Your School

Terry Wheeler was originally from Coldstream BIDS54. Not sure where he is nowadays.

He lives in Williamstown. I see him on the train to the city in the mornings. He looks incredible for a man his age.

• BulldogBelle

I can second that. Wheels lives in Willi and I see him regularly at one of the local watering holes watching bulldogs away games throughout the season.

I went to the same Primary School as Brad Johnson (not at the same time).

We had the same grade four teacher, eleven years apart.

Originally posted by ClothesBootsMotorcycle

Which Primary School?

Originally posted by ClothesBootsMotorcycle

What school is that CBM ? His kids went to St Mary's in Willi .
              I think he's had a sea change a few years ago .

Originally posted by Remi Moses
                What school is that CBM ? His kids went to St Mary's in Willi .
                I think he's had a sea change a few years ago .
                Isn't he now in Torquay? His place in Willi was next door to Rowan Smith's with a gate joining the two properties.

Which Primary School?
                  St. Peter's in Hoppers Crossing.

ABC program that isn't normally about footy talks to Bones primarily about the photo of him having a smoke out on the MCG after the 1974 GF. But he talks a fair bit about growing up and Totty tech and how he got started in footy. You'd enjoy it I reckon ledge.

I went to braybrook high but went to the primary school next to Totty tech and played cricket on the totty tech ground for 20 years .. Very fond memories of a school now made into a housing estate.

ABC program that isn't normally about footy talks to Bones primarily about the photo of him having a smoke out on the MCG after the 1974 GF. But he talks a fair bit about growing up and Totty tech and how he got started in footy. You'd enjoy it I reckon ledge.

http://www.abc.net.au/radionational/...-09-29/8838460
                        How Have you got to see it when it's not on until 29/9 ?

Originally posted by ledge
                          How Have you got to see it when it's not on until 29/9 ?
                          They were talking about that particular one on 774 today so maybe they made it available early?

I went to braybrook high but went to the primary school next to Totty tech and played cricket on the totty tech ground for 20 years .. Very fond memories of a school now made into a housing estate.

I think you went to school with a mate of mine called Noraine.

Tottenham nth til 75 and BBH 76-79, I was in the same class as butch Litchfield. Darren brown , Zeno tzatzaris and TCD were a year under me. Don't recall a Noraine, I'm 54 later this year. Also was a year under Bernie Menadue who's son Connor is at Richmond.

I'm 53, Nor 4 or 5 years younger. I know TCD and her have known each other for years because I've known both of them for 30 years and they knew each other well before I knew either of them.

You may have known her older twin brothers Wayne and (I think) Detroy. Wayne was a gun footballer. There was an older brother as well.