If this is your first visit, be sure to
check out the FAQ by clicking the
link above. You may have to register
before you can post: click the register link above to proceed. To start viewing messages,
select the forum that you want to visit from the selection below.
I can second that. Wheels lives in Willi and I see him regularly at one of the local watering holes watching bulldogs away games throughout the season.
ABC program that isn't normally about footy talks to Bones primarily about the photo of him having a smoke out on the MCG after the 1974 GF. But he talks a fair bit about growing up and Totty tech and how he got started in footy. You'd enjoy it I reckon ledge.
I went to braybrook high but went to the primary school next to Totty tech and played cricket on the totty tech ground for 20 years .. Very fond memories of a school now made into a housing estate.
ABC program that isn't normally about footy talks to Bones primarily about the photo of him having a smoke out on the MCG after the 1974 GF. But he talks a fair bit about growing up and Totty tech and how he got started in footy. You'd enjoy it I reckon ledge.
I went to braybrook high but went to the primary school next to Totty tech and played cricket on the totty tech ground for 20 years .. Very fond memories of a school now made into a housing estate.
I think you went to school with a mate of mine called Noraine.
Tottenham nth til 75 and BBH 76-79, I was in the same class as butch Litchfield. Darren brown , Zeno tzatzaris and TCD were a year under me. Don't recall a Noraine, I'm 54 later this year. Also was a year under Bernie Menadue who's son Connor is at Richmond.
I'm 53, Nor 4 or 5 years younger. I know TCD and her have known each other for years because I've known both of them for 30 years and they knew each other well before I knew either of them.
You may have known her older twin brothers Wayne and (I think) Detroy. Wayne was a gun footballer. There was an older brother as well.