Re: Epl 2015/16.

Originally posted by chef
    Would have thought thats pretty obvious.
    A bit of extra effort to make things clear would be appreciated.

No worries mate.

Seems we may be in for Pato (there's a blast from the past) to replace a broken Falcao. Hard to believe he's still only 26 and has been banging them in in Brazil.

He had a nice little whinge after the game again, biggest sook in the league.

Some rumours he's about to extend his contract until 2019.
          Couldn't agree more , and how he thinks that wasn't a clear red is just rediculous

Seems we may be in for Pato (there's a blast from the past) to replace a broken Falcao. Hard to believe he's still only 26 and has been banging them in in Brazil.
            Falcao just hasn't recovered from that knee injury

Originally posted by Remi Moses
              Falcao just hasn't recovered from that knee injury
              Yep. Feel sorry for him as he was close to the best CF in the world before his knee exploded. Seems he'll be playing in the MLS next season.

Pacing back and forth and getting irritable with the kids. Telling the wife to leave the room because she’s a jinx. Putting your phone down in disgust and then picking it up again two seconds later. Falling to your knees in despair and then screaming so loud that the neighbours debate calling the the police. A descent into psychosis? No, it’s just 95 minutes following Liverpool F.C.

Jeff Goulding @ShanklysBoys1

He had a nice little whinge after the game again, biggest sook in the league.

Some rumours he's about to extend his contract until 2019.
                  I've never liked the moaning about stuff he can't control when he should be in game mode. If he's going on about that who is concentrating on the game. Is that why he misread this mornings situation so badly that he took Giroud off? That was just crazy. Giroud is in white hot form and has been scoring goals for fun.

Maybe the plan always was to rest Giroud after however many minutes but surely circumstances change. Did we even notice we'd had a man sent off or had Wenger decided that it was so unfair that it hadn't actually happened (not what I think.) Whatever Arsene is holding us back. Despite our injuries and the table position I don't think we are going to make any significant signings in the January window. Any other manager would be spending money to buy the players we need to chase the title. We obviously aren't going to win it with this lot.

We need a new manager.

I've never liked the moaning about stuff he can't control when he should be in game mode. If he's going on about that who is concentrating on the game. Is that why he misread this mornings situation so badly that he took Giroud off? That was just crazy. Giroud is in white hot form and has been scoring goals for fun.

Maybe the plan always was to rest Giroud after however many minutes but surely circumstances change. Did we even notice we'd had a man sent off or had Wenger decided that it was so unfair that it hadn't actually happened (not what I think.) Whatever Arsene is holding us back. Despite our injuries and the table position I don't think we are going to make any significant signings in the January window. Any other manager would be spending money to buy the players we need to chase the title. We obviously aren't going to win it with this lot.

We need a new meanager.

Keep Sanchez on the park and I still think you will win the league.

Originally posted by Rooner
                      Keep Sanchez on the park and I still think you will win the league.
                      Getting him on the park is starting to look like a minor miracle.

I thought He was just coming back?

He definately will be the difference if he can get back.

Yep. Feel sorry for him as he was close to the best CF in the world before his knee exploded. Seems he'll be playing in the MLS next season.
                          Don't feel sorry for him he has bled some English clubs dry since he has been there.

Originally posted by Rooner
                            Don't feel sorry for him he has bled some English clubs dry since he has been there.
                            He's had his career destroyed by a knee injury, I think it's a bit sad for someone not to feel sorry for him. No one pointed a gun at United/Chels heads to take him and to take a chance he may come good.

How do you feel about Sturridge?

Ramires sounds off to China and we'll get 25m for him.

He's had his career destroyed by a knee injury, I think it's a bit sad for someone not to feel sorry for him. No one pointed a gun at United/Chels heads to take him and to take a chance he may come good.

How do you feel about Sturridge?
                                His wages were ridiculous, I don't feel sorry for Sturridge.