Re: New Members

Originally posted by Chris
    G'day everyone,

I've kept a keen eye on some of the reports from forum members and thought now was the time to join.

I'm an eager WB supporter and like to stay up to date and hear other people views and opinions of how the dogs are travelling.

I am excited to see what 2023 has install for us, with a different shaped list/structure.
    Welcome Chris enjoy the site it's fantastic.

Originally posted by The Underdog
      Welcome and yep, super laid back over here.
      Except the match day threads. That’s where madness lies. Lord of the Flies but without the compassion. Avoid those though and you’ll be fine…
      Especially on GF day I've heard.

Hi All,

Have finally decided to register after stalking the forum for over a decade. Was a big fan of Coon Dogs past player interviews many years ago.

Hit my 40 year anniversary as a Bulldog member and with a little more free time up my sleeve have decided to join.

Preseason reports have been great. Have high expectations this year. The elite talent of Bont, Naughts, Smith, JUH, Darcy and English is once in a generation.

Originally posted by Mavericks
          Hi All,

Have finally decided to register after stalking the forum for over a decade. Was a big fan of Coon Dogs past player interviews many years ago.

Hit my 40 year anniversary as a Bulldog member and with a little more free time up my sleeve have decided to join.

Preseason reports have been great. Have high expectations this year. The elite talent of Bont, Naughts, Smith, JUH, Darcy and English is once in a generation.
          Welcome! That's a fair lurk

There's a real buzz about the dogs and it's evident through this forum, love to hear your contributions throughout what should be an amazing season!

• jazzadogs
            • Oct 2008

Well done Gary (and the other pre season watchers) for driving such outstanding content over the past few months. It's clearly been noticed by the broader fanbase and can be directly attributed to this great influx of new voices on the forum.

• danny del-re

Hi

My name is rob. Long time reader and i decided to join.

I already really enjoy this forum, so i guess i will try to add something to it myself.

Rob

Originally posted by danny del-re
                Hi

My name is rob. Long time reader and i decided to join.

I already really enjoy this forum, so i guess i will try to add something to it myself.

Rob
                Hey Rob welcome mate.

Enjoy. Love hearing all dogs fans opinions so please contribute in whatever way you want. It's a safe space here with lots of passionate dogs people.

Take care.

Originally posted by jazzadogs
                  Well done Gary (and the other pre season watchers) for driving such outstanding content over the past few months. It's clearly been noticed by the broader fanbase and can be directly attributed to this great influx of new voices on the forum.
                  Gary should be hired by the club to run an update for the website.

• Bigdog
                    • Jan 2023

Hi All, long time social club member and observer of woof. Look forward to engaging in bulldogs related discussion throughout the year! Go dogs.

Originally posted by Bigdog
                      Hi All, long time social club member and observer of woof. Look forward to engaging in bulldogs related discussion throughout the year! Go dogs.
                      Big dog! Welcome.

Looking forward to hearing from you through out the season.

All the best.

Originally posted by dale4captain
                        I also came over from big footy. Vibe here seems much more relaxed.
                        For sure. BF vibes make me way too argumentative (or at least worse than I am here)

Great to have many new members, and look forward to hearing your perspectives on all manner of things bulldogs. Or music, tv, movies or anything that gets mused about on here.

Welcome aboard. As a founding poster/member, I know all the old guard absolutely love having new people to on here who share their opinions and perspectives (and history, experiences and memories). It’s what makes this a quality place to indulge in the inner bulldog tragic, and get the good oil too from connected posters. So great to have you all here and hope to keep hearing from you too.

Hi All,

New member introducing myself.

Have really enjoyed the pre season information provided by the key contributors and I am bullish about 2023.

Cheers

Originally posted by Generation West
                              Hi All,

Have really enjoyed the pre season information provided by the key contributors and I am bullish about 2023.

Cheers
                              Welcome aboard Generation West. We all should be confident of the season ahead it's going to be an exciting ride.

Originally posted by Generation West
                                Hi All,

Cheers
                                Welcome GW love the name!