Re: New Members

Originally posted by jDogs
    Ha! I am 100% a Libba devotee, my favourite player since Libba Snr.
    Nice. You'll fit in here juuuust fine.

Hi All,
      Thanks for the warm welcome, keen to get involved in all things Doggies 2024 (particularly keen to chat how my new favourite draftee is going in pre-season).
      i’ve been a member of the dogs for 11 years now, 100% full nuffie.
      Cheers

Originally posted by TheColonel
        Hi All,
        Thanks for the warm welcome, keen to get involved in all things Doggies 2024 (particularly keen to chat how my new favourite draftee is going in pre-season).
        Cheers
        Welcome aboard, TheColonel. We do like our Bulldog nuffies here

Originally posted by TheColonel
          Hi All,
          Cheers
          Can we guess who? Is it the LockSmith?

Hi All,
            Have come across from bigfooty as keen to find out how the lads are training and talk about this wonderful club which we are all so passionate about.
            Coming from Darwin where our supporter base is almost Nill its great to actually conversate with people equally passionate about the dogs.
            Also a major cricket nuff and always keen for a chat regarding the shield and international matches
            Cheers

Originally posted by dardawg
              Hi All,
              Have come across from bigfooty as keen to find out how the lads are training and talk about this wonderful club which we are all so passionate about.
              Coming from Darwin where our supporter base is almost Nill its great to actually conversate with people equally passionate about the dogs.
              Also a major cricket nuff and always keen for a chat regarding the shield and international matches
              Cheers
              Welcome mate, great to have you aboard! Don't be shy it's a great place to safely express your view on the Dogs.

Hi all!

I have been a member for over 15 years now, and I’m keen to join the discussion about the doggies!! Very optimistic about next year that’s for sure.

Originally posted by Rudgey88
                  Hi all!

I have been a member for over 15 years now, and I’m keen to join the discussion about the doggies!! Very optimistic about next year that’s for sure.
                  Welcome to WOOF Rudgey. Good to have you on board.

• kickit2Koly
                    • Nov 2023

Hi all

have been a reader for a while and thought it was time to join the chat.

Originally posted by kickit2Koly
                      Hi all

have been a reader for a while and thought it was time to join the chat.
                      Welcome aboard Kickit2Koly.

• PR0408
                        • Nov 2023

Gday everyone. I have also come across from BigFooty. I have only been a bulldogs supporter the last few years. I was Carlton supporter when I was younger though didn?t watch much AFL over the years but my kids have reignited my passions and I have fell in love with the doggies over the last two seasons.
                        Hopefully this site is more positive than big footy. Personally I?ll defend all our players and coaches while they are in our colours. It?s our job to SUPPORT them. Go doggies 🔴⚪️🔵

Originally posted by PR0408
                          Gday everyone. I have also come across from BigFooty. I have only been a bulldogs supporter the last few years. I was Carlton supporter when I was younger though didn?t watch much AFL over the years but my kids have reignited my passions and I have fell in love with the doggies over the last two seasons.
                          Hopefully this site is more positive than big footy. Personally I?ll defend all our players and coaches while they are in our colours. It?s our job to SUPPORT them. Go doggies ⚪️
                          Welcome mate, hope you enjoy the site and yes we are friendly and we don't have a go at fellow posters. Everyone is welcome to their opinion. Look forward to reading your contributions.

• bulldogsthru&thru

Great to see a fair few new members. Is this the result of our positive off-season or has G been going door to door?

• JapanDog

Hi all,

Convert here from BigFooty. Been a Dogs supporter/member my whole life! Hope to make some new friends and good contributions to this board in the years to come.

Originally posted by JapanDog
                                Hi all,

Convert here from BigFooty. Been a Dogs supporter/member my whole life! Hope to make some new friends and good contributions to this board in the years to come.
                                Welcome mate - love the user name! Are you based in Japan?