Re: Round 7, 2018 - Footscray Bulldogs V Werribee

Schache with 10 goals in the last 11 quarters. If he can't get selected now, then delist him.

• josie
      • Oct 2012

Sorry if already mentioned- can watch this live on vfl live stream. Really like Green’s game and NMM was ok in first qtr. geez Schache can kick straight for goal. Will get back moped off it in AFL but one of those players who could hurt with few possessions. Needs to be a bit more desperate when he does not have footy but he is promising. Reuben and Hayes good too.
      Josie :)

Our day will come
      And we'll have everything.
      We'll share the joy
      Just like '54 again.

Anyone else have problems with the live stream? Maybe it is my crappy internet

• Smads57
          • Nov 2014

15 min mark and a couple goals to Hayes and one to Jong see the Dogs 13.4 to 3.6
          There is no sadder sight than a young pessimist.
          ​​​

The audio is rubbish but quality is okay over here.

Think I've locked in Biggs in for Crozier based off of this game.

• Rocco Jones

I did but then re-started and all good.

Originally posted by Rocco Jones
                  I did but then re-started and all good.
                  Just did the same and seems to be working

Originally posted by PeanutsPeanuts
                    On the radio, they reckon it was his 4th.
                    There was some confusion about if he got his toe to one early or it rolled through from the kick into the square.

I love the way English covers the ground. He just snapped up a half volley on the half forward flank and handballed to Monfries on the opposite flame. Monfries turned into trouble and lost the ball and English gave him a gobful!

Is that Nick Coughlan in defence for Werribee?

Good to see Adams still knows how to turn it over in the middle of the ground

Originally posted by Happy Days
                          Think I've locked in Biggs in for Crozier based off of this game.
                          I've got a mate at the game who's sent me test messages saying most of our biys are performing well but Biggs was getting some special mentions along with Adams and English

Adams brain fade

• Smads57
                              • Nov 2014

Adams in fwd line
                              ​​​

• Smads57
                                • Nov 2014

Is that Nick Coughlan in defence for Werribee?
                                yes it is Nick
                                ​​​