"Look at me mate. Look at me. I'm flyin'"😂 1Comment
Update from Michael Regan
certainly doesn’t give much away. At this stage, unless something significant happens, it appears Budarick is our only in via the trade.
I'm surprised clubs are even considering him in the top 50 off the back of a couple of CTL games and school footyWestern Bulldogs: 2016 Premiers👍 1Comment
I reckon we hid him the best we could to be honest. Reality is he hasn't been in any serious football program his whole life. Physical attributes and genes are there and from what I have seen moves very well for a 200cm player.Comment
Update from Michael Regan
Last year we struck two deals with Brisbane to help bring in Davidson and L.Kennedy.Western Bulldogs Football Club "Where it's cool to drool"👍 1Comment
If i'm a recruiter from another club i'm absolutely taking a punt on Darcy, well he is a Darcy and the current AFL one goes ok, we have to remember Sam didn't actually really rise up until his draft year then went bang, Will on the other hand hasn't played anywhere near as much footy as Sam so is obviously very raw but given the experts say this draft is quite shallow and very compromised Darcy would absolutely be one to take as a speculative pick, the upside could be huge.Comment
If i'm a recruiter from another club i'm absolutely taking a punt on Darcy, well he is a Darcy and the current AFL one goes ok, we have to remember Sam didn't actually really rise up until his draft year then went bang, Will on the other hand hasn't played anywhere near as much footy as Sam so is obviously very raw but given the experts say this draft is quite shallow and very compromised Darcy would absolutely be one to take as a speculative pick, the upside could be huge.Josie :)
Our day will come
And we'll have everything.
We'll share the joy
Just like '54 again.Comment