• KT31
    • Jul 2008

Re: ASADA issues show-cause notices to Essendon players

Originally posted by Throughandthrough
    He spoke at my local footy club a few months ago, I couldn't make it but many people said it was the most interesting one for years. Apparently he potted anyone and everyone
    A mate went to Bombers book release last week and he mentioned Bomber admitted to saying to much to the press that day and they now obviously know I know a lot more than I have let on.

• Topdog

Case dismissed. All 34 still guilty.

Oh well. They got their appeal so they can't say now they haven't had their full whack.

Either take The Feminists Brownlow or give Chris Grant his as a suspended player with the most votes.

• SlimPickens
            • Aug 2010

Time for Jobe to hand it back. Can't possibly keep it.
            "Loves a scrap....oh yeah & he's a pretty handy footballer as well"

No. It's an untenable situation now.

145 pages of crap I could've done without.

Originally posted by azabob
                  145 pages of crap I could've done without.
                  Yet you posted in it 30 times

In unsurprising news Slobbo says Watson should keep the Brownlow because the AFL said he wasn't guilty and that's all that matters, because the other courts are foreign and stuff.

Originally posted by Greystache
                      In unsurprising news Slobbo says Watson should keep the Brownlow because the AFL said he wasn't guilty and that's all that matters, because the other courts are foreign and stuff.

http://www.heraldsun.com.au/sport/af...41d2dacd9ef913
                      Small continent syndrome.

Robbo making as much sense as usual.

• Topdog

Wow just wow. I'd tweet him telling him that he is a wanker but he blocked me

• Topdog

He has been absolutely smashed in the comments section

• AndrewP6

I just Tweeted him. I actually don't mind Robbo, but that article was so ridiculous it was amusing.

"Complete and utter tosh. AFL becomes the laughing stock of the sports world if they let a drug cheat keep the Brownlow"

I wonder if I'll be blocked by the morning. He called me a fool once.

The AFL is like America . Think they are the only thing that exists .. I remember when commentators started saying "it's a new world record" about stats ..considering we are the only country that plays the game at this level it was so self indulgent it made me cringe.
                                He has been found guilty by a court not some stupid body that has no idea of legalities and just focuses on keeping the brand clean for money purposes.